Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    jakeyup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how do i make a hack work i injected it to crossfire now what?

    title says it all please help

  2. #2
    Verraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    between lines of codes.
    Posts
    249
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sad
    -Run injector as admin if you are using Win7/Vista.
    -Click browse.
    -Select the dll.
    -Click automatic injection.
    -check the box "Close after inject"
    -Open Crossfire from the patcher
    - Happy Hacking
     

    @MiFeliz, used OMM, +VOUCH
    @Success, I went first,cool guy +100 Vouches
    @Cragsterman Trusted and funny +VOUCH
    @Syephro Funny guy. Smooth trader. +1 Vouch!!


     
    *****: Verraz-mpgh


    [I

  3. #3
    sobasoba13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So Far Away
    Posts
    1,145
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,606
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    1.Download a hack from the hack section
    2.Download an injector From The injectors and spammers section
    3.Extract Them in one folder (TO Easy Browse)
    4.Run Injector As Admin {IF USING WIN7 // WIN VISTA}
    5.Click Browse (in injector)
    6.Find Your Dll hack
    7.Select IT
    8.Select Auto Inject AND Close After Inject
    9.Run patcher_cf.exe As ADMIN {IF USING WIN7 // WIN VISTA}
    10.ENJOY HACKING


    NOTE : DO NOT TRY THE HACK ON YOUR MAIN ACC TO AVOID BLOCK
    Crossfire Projects
    Made 21 Feature (Memory Hack)
    Respect List
    @ComboDance
    @mamo007
    @GaaD
    @Olwayy
    @Biesi
    @iSmexy
    @derh.acker
    @Brimir
    @steveroseik
    @Hero
    @Temperrr
    @Rullez
    PressIF I Helped

  4. #4
    IxGotxAxGun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Exclamation

    Well some hacks have automatic on so you gotta check these out first second if it doesn't have an auto on then go back from where you downloaded the hack there should be a button or something to press to activate the hack personally i think that this hack is either (Fake , Not working , or need certain activation button) BTW this is my just personal experience. Hope I helped
    Last edited by IxGotxAxGun; 12-05-2012 at 09:40 AM.

  5. #5
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,992
    Reputation
    374
    Thanks
    8,782
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Most hacks have popups, if there is no popup after injecting it then the hack probably wont work.
    Try different injectors too and make sure you have this installed
    Last edited by Biesi; 12-05-2012 at 09:55 AM.

  6. #6
    Janitor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Reports
    Posts
    16,258
    Reputation
    3259
    Thanks
    7,198
    Answered. .

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How do you make detected hack work again?
    By lukehwang in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2012, 07:39 PM
  2. How to make xFire hack work.
    By HunnyBunny in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 11:57 PM
  3. How do u make speed hack work?
    By Hackulous in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:04 AM
  4. Tut-How to make strifes hack work
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 08:04 PM
  5. how do i make a hack that work?
    By dieterke0147 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2008, 11:03 AM