Thanks

[Idea] Making An Undetected ESP!

Remember that hack called "Rampage", where it played Quake sounds?
    It only reads memory therefore should be undetected.
    However, this gets me thinking (I am a noob at this)...
    Why don't we just only read memory about other players' locations, and make an external ESP that simply draws an overlay OUTSIDE the game window? Then all you have to do is run the game in windowed! (but of course people are dumb and they make it obvious, and it gets patched).
    We can avoid detection even more, by applying a "dropper", and make the hack's window title change constantly, and remove any hack-related key words by generating a random "cipher" of sorts. Example:
    Click here to Dog.
    Click here to Watermelon.

And in "key.txt":
    Dog = ESP
    Watermelon = Nametags

Each time the program is run, a new "cipher" is generated.
    And of course, we'll scramble the .dll as much as we can (scramble header, add random garbage, change signature, etc), and use less common injection methods (example: thread hijacking)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Great idea try to get a admin to read this

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    1) overlays dont have any protection. I remember someone playing with an external crosshair the first day and *poof* banned
    2) unless you got a very nice way of injecting (e.g. exceptions), its easily detectable since it's just an addition to the executable (easy to find by TAC).
    3) patched does it get everytime the gane updates
    Thanks for your idea, although I have not released a single hack I didnt lose my mindT (I thought)

Yet, you are a pathetic human.

Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012

Thanks