Thanks

PerX stuck on vista or i am just a noob?

I really need help. This is my first time trying to use hacks. I disabled UAC and i put PerX compatability in vista on the settings as windows xp service pack 2. I want to inject canadian assassin v4 but it keeps saying waiting for the program to load. How do i do it. Plz help.

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AZZAgamer95 For This Useful Post:

amyhund21 (05-12-2009),migue_angel (05-04-2009)

Thanks
    first you must run it as admin if u haven`t already so then u must look under injections and browse for which dll u want then for program 2 inject into obviously crossfire.exe no caps btw and then u hit auto (optional alot easier in my opinion) and it will put you on with hacks btw this works for all hacks and canadian assasain hack is patched... yea it sucks

DONT GET SAD YET! HE IS WORKING ON A BRAND NEW HACK WOOT!

EDIT: IF None of this works try cheatah injector V1.4 and if that doesn`t work im not sure what 2 tell u but for vista which i have not much hacks work u will come around and find the odd hack that does (i currently have 2 use some stupid foreign hack) well DONT BE AFRAID 2 THANKS ps. dont worry thanks button doesn`t bite
    Last edited by proskillz99; 05-03-2009 at 03:45 PM. Reason: O YEA FORGOT!

4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to proskillz99 For This Useful Post:

AZZAgamer95 (05-03-2009),JKing03 (05-09-2009)

Thanks
    thank you. What hacks do work right now?
    i want a wall hack, no recoil, see ghosts, and speed. those are the most important ones i want. again thank you for your help

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by AZZAgamer95 View Post
    thank you. What hacks do work right now?
    i want a wall hack, no recoil, see ghosts, and speed. those are the most important ones i want. again thank you for your help