Page 6 of 27 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 398
  1. #76
    Solanin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tommix View Post
    im polite, but you here like robots repeat crack crack crack, but noone tells what they really need. Cause maybe i could help, im developer not cracker but i have interest in defeating weak points of applications
    I dont play games (i just needed programmable mouse) so i may not even know half of possibilities this mouse gives anyways i will try to defeat it.

    ANd i dont think that a4tech uses their driver. Extract archive here link is, extract exe and you will see there is no any sys files, dll files that is driver, nothing. Also mouse works like it should without bloody software that's once again proves no special driver needed. You can disconect internet put mous ein new pc and he wont have a4tech drivers but mouse would work good
    I see. That's a good point.
    About what people need here I think it is just macro on left mouse button.
    This mouse is specialized in cheating (FPS game in general). But they limit that with the purchase of core3 , which many people find it is ridiculous.
    If you can somehow remove the restriction on left mouse button in order to bind macro on it, then I think nobody would bother with core3 crack anymore.

  2. #77
    tommix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok now i see what you mean, i entered yellow state of mouse and every left key click was counted. the bad part is that the count is done in mouse not by application.
    Not tested this on other pc, but i guess in mouse memory there is counter and application reads it. that's pretty hard to beat

    we need people with licence so i can ask does licence works even in new pc with fresh Bloody3 install or no. if works then license is written to mouse if no then in pc and it works in application level. I think it's mouse thing...you can not decompile mouse....

  3. #78
    Solanin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Tested, it is in the mouse T_T Each serial is saved into the internal memory and can never be changed or reused.
    Last edited by Solanin; 05-17-2013 at 02:55 AM.

  4. #79
    tommix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Solanin View Post
    Tested, it is in the mouse T_T Each serial is saved into the internal memory and can never be changed or reused.
    Sad but yes... just now tested, debugged USB port and i see that mouse sends how many clicks was made in decreasing from 1000 fashion.
    Theoretically we could write to mouse new number, but need to know where and so on...
    but maybe that region is read only so impossible...but maybe license works that way so maybe... well.. big chunk of work... it would be great to get license file and to know what serial was, so would be possible to maybe look for something to know how licences are made.

  5. #80
    wooding's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Applicable models: V7
    I have full register bloody software all options and functions open, and auto no recoil and burst fires function and Oscar editing, create new Oscar and main think in this software gun editing wowowowo nice.........................this custom editing as u keep and au like it

    I tell u all my brothers this mouse full work on 3.0 usb ports, not work on 2.0 be keep in mind, if u have 2.0 usb ports maybe working like a that .......... ............ .......... .......... if u have 3.0 usb ports this good working like that .................................................. . no any gaap in firing shooting
    Last edited by wooding; 05-17-2013 at 04:44 AM.

  6. #81
    tommix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    by the way this mouse is FUCKING SHIT!. not buy it!! it's sooo shit.. i can not use this on almost any surface except table..it doesnt work on sofa... my 8 years old logitech works nice but this "superb" doesnt.

  7. #82
    Solanin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tommix View Post
    by the way this mouse is FUCKING SHIT!. not buy it!! it's sooo shit.. i can not use this on almost any surface except table..it doesnt work on sofa... my 8 years old logitech works nice but this "superb" doesnt.
    This one use a sensor similar to that of Steelseries Kana. That's mean black or uniform colour surface is the best. I use it on my Artisan Zero and it works perfectly with decent tracking and IPS.
    And . . gaming mice in general is not suppose to run on any surface other than mousepad. If you want a mouse that will work on any surface, you'd better off with something like. . Apple Magic Mouse (I guess)
    Still if you fancy Logitech product, you should purchase a Logitech G400s instead.
    Last edited by Solanin; 05-19-2013 at 09:49 PM.

  8. #83
    tommix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Solanin View Post
    This one use a sensor similar to that of Steelseries Kana. That's mean black or uniform colour surface is the best. I use it on my Artisan Zero and it works perfectly with decent tracking and IPS.
    And . . gaming mice in general is not suppose to run on any surface other than mousepad. If you want a mouse that will work on any surface, you'd better off with something like. . Apple Magic Mouse (I guess)
    Still if you fancy Logitech product, you should purchase a Logitech G400s instead.
    I hate apple (company for braindeads), i hate buying mouse for shitload of money if cheap ones works great on any surface
    I bought this mouse for programming, not for gaming. serious people do not game D this mouse is lame because of light is almost invisible so few millimeters of surface and it stops working, so surface have to be even. But not all the tame notebook is on tables..that's why it's notebook.

    SO people keep in mind that this mouse is no good for gaming or any other activity if not on even surface.

  9. #84
    Solanin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tommix View Post
    I hate apple (company for braindeads), i hate buying mouse for shitload of money if cheap ones works great on any surface
    I bought this mouse for programming, not for gaming. serious people do not game D this mouse is lame because of light is almost invisible so few millimeters of surface and it stops working, so surface have to be even. But not all the tame notebook is on tables..that's why it's notebook.

    SO people keep in mind that this mouse is no good for gaming or any other activity if not on even surface.
    It is called low lift-off distance =.-~. Some people need it.
    And your words are very contradicting. If you are not a gamer, how do you know this mouse is not good for game.
    From your comment I saw that you only need a mouse that work on any surface. So IMO, most authentic gaming mice will not suit your need.

  10. #85
    Mokou-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Akihabara
    Posts
    10,088
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    690
    My Mood
    Amused
    I don't have the mouse nor I have the software.
    But I own a Razer Lachesis and after downloading the downftare and installing drivers, I registered the mouse on their websites (it comes with a serial code to activate) (although it doesnt need any activation to fully use software)

    With this, I mean, If you look on your mouse or box, you might find like a serial and try pasting in the software.
    Formerly known as gamer4evere









     
    Participated on:
    MPGH GAMING NIGHT 08/03/2015 - Town of Salem



  11. #86
    pioneerg's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Now we can activate it for free! Free activator was created)

    ---------- Post added at 08:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:13 AM ----------

    Here the ready BloodyLicenseCryptor.exe generator in the generator we drive in the id of a mouse into Mouse Hardware ID,  not to change the line Mouse VID and Mouse PID
    If there is a problem with activation, try this https://rg*****host.ru/46698408 (without*) version
    Say thanks to Mother Russia)))
    Last edited by pioneerg; 06-16-2013 at 08:18 AM.

  12. #87
    aarrmmaann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pioneerg View Post
    Now we can activate it for free! Free activator was created)

    ---------- Post added at 08:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:13 AM ----------

    Here the ready BloodyLicenseCryptor.exe generator in the generator we drive in the id of a mouse into Mouse Hardware ID,  not to change the line Mouse VID and Mouse PID
    If there is a problem with activation, try this https://rg*****host.ru/46698408 (without*) version
    Say thanks to Mother Russia)))



    I cant get the download link... plz help

  13. #88
    krampus73's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hi, for me is the first time on this site, i bought the a4 v7 bloody...with ultra core3 just actived....but i cant or there arent any profiles for bf3 weapons...could tell me or learn how work m16a3 whitout recoil, spread in the full auto.....in the bloody v3 sotfware???? Could to do a tutorial video with bloody v3 how to create profiles for m16a3 with resolution 1280x720???
    Thanks a lot
    Last edited by krampus73; 06-18-2013 at 01:15 AM.

  14. #89
    kruzago's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Just for you guys! From Russia!! Keygen for UltraCore3 bloody mouse!!!
    https://**********.com/files/1777287...dy3-keygen.exe
    P.S.: What's wrong with link???!!! First word in link is *"r a p i d s h a r e" *with no spaces of course!

    https:// r a p i d s h a r e.com/files/177728741/Bloody3-keygen.exe
    - - - just remove spaces!

    When you download...
    pioneerg
    in the generator we drive in the id of a mouse into Mouse Hardware ID,  not to change the line Mouse VID and Mouse PID
    Last edited by kruzago; 06-19-2013 at 02:22 AM.

  15. #90
    break7533's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this works! :O This is amazing! Thank you so much!!!!

Page 6 of 27 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Help me!!!!! DOWNLOAD FULL VERSION !!
    By athenna123 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 12:00 PM
  2. [Release]UCE full version 5.2
    By PrO-xSkillZx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 06:47 AM
  3. Full Version of WinRAR to unrar the .rars
    By minho in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 11:54 PM
  4. Sticky: Fraps 2.9.2 Full version
    By manderstedt in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-16-2007, 07:10 AM
  5. About full version
    By batman69 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 07:35 AM

Tags for this Thread