Page 12 of 27 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 398
  1. #166
    pumikutya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Hy! I paid the core 3 registration in the bloody website one day ago! When get me the mail with the registration file?

  2. #167
    moonsize's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    I've tried the instructions with Bloody V8, but the problem is that Bloody3 software doesn't detect that mouse... so there is no id or anything but message "Please insert the Blood V or R series mouse". When I try to use Bloody4 software mouse in Cryptor, and try to activate mouse with that file, nothing happens... no error message, but doesn't activate. Any help?

  3. #168
    fdsgas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello,

    I cracked my V3 and it works like a brilliant. Unplugged USB on 33%.

    But i have question. How is this cracking dangerous for mouse? And when i successfully activated my Core3, whether it can still be damaged?

  4. #169
    reverend666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by moonsize View Post
    I've tried the instructions with Bloody V8, but the problem is that Bloody3 software doesn't detect that mouse... so there is no id or anything but message "Please insert the Blood V or R series mouse". When I try to use Bloody4 software mouse in Cryptor, and try to activate mouse with that file, nothing happens... no error message, but doesn't activate. Any help?
    Same here, but my mouse is V7 and Bloody3 doesn't see it.. F1, anyone?

  5. #170
    RAH-66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikoos View Post
    I just bought A4 tech bloody v8 how can i crack it ? Can someone pls explain i read all topic but i didnt found solution to this mouse if you can step by step i mean what should i download and etc
    Are you kidding me? Higher number of (9) posts I gave the link to the instructions. Again Instruction.

    Once it was install Software Bloody4-5, you should come here with the first item, otherwise with the fifth.
    Last edited by RAH-66; 12-08-2013 at 05:24 AM.

  6. #171
    reverend666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I did every step from INSTRUCTIONS, but Bloody3 software doesn't detect my mouse nor its displaying mouse ID. Also, it won't let me change the cores. I tried to run as ADMIN, but it's same. I need to run Bloody4 again and change cores to get my mouse working again. It doesn't work for me on my V7 mouse.

  7. #172
    RAH-66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by reverend666 View Post
    I did every step from INSTRUCTIONS, but Bloody3 software doesn't detect my mouse nor its displaying mouse ID. Also, it won't let me change the cores. I tried to run as ADMIN, but it's same. I need to run Bloody4 again and change cores to get my mouse working again. It doesn't work for me on my V7 mouse.
    Not destiny.... Read the statement again and again, can all finally get it to make sense to you, especially the first four points. Try to do all this on another computer.

    p.s. Run as ADMINISTRATOR version Bloody3/4/5 don't!
    Last edited by RAH-66; 12-08-2013 at 10:40 AM.

  8. #173
    fdsgas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone? Maybe that damaged: slower mouse click responsing time? If anything can harm this mouse when i crack it?

    And how can i see, Is my mouse been damaged when i cracked it? If possible?
    Last edited by fdsgas; 12-08-2013 at 02:14 PM.

  9. #174
    RAH-66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by fdsgas View Post
    Anyone? Maybe that damaged: slower mouse click responsing time? If anything can harm this mouse when i crack it?

    And how can i see, Is my mouse been damaged when i cracked it? If possible?
    Before writing nonsense, think about technology hacking (unless of course it is not about pulling the cord from the USB), activator does not make any changes in memory mouse - it generates a license key!

    p.s. Was the problem after installation of a new version of Boody3.xx.xx. Ceased to operate button "1" (red mode), but after the next Bloody problem went away after the first launch and activation Core3 (presumably in the first run is fill the new firmware).
    Last edited by RAH-66; 12-09-2013 at 02:00 AM.

  10. #175
    HELGHAST's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is that program work on a4 tech glaser 70D ?
    Last edited by HELGHAST; 12-25-2013 at 09:51 AM.

  11. #176
    RAH-66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by HELGHAST View Post
    Is that program work on a4 tech glaser 70D ?
    No, only A4Tech Bloody V/R/ZL/TL series.
    Last edited by RAH-66; 12-27-2013 at 03:18 AM.

  12. #177
    sakiboj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx mate for this, You saved me 20$

    Activated bloody5 and saved file for future. Thx again

  13. #178
    thornofcarrion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I have this mouse :

    Gun3 V3

    Just got an update Bloody5_V2014.0103A. Can I crack it?

  14. #179
    RAH-66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by thornofcarrion View Post
    I have this mouse :
    Gun3 V3
    Just got an update Bloody5_V2014.0103A. Can I crack it?
    Instruction (see spoiler)

  15. #180
    Stachura5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Hey guys! I just wanted to say that you can update to version 5 of Bloody program from cracked v3 It will work fine and you will have the Ultracore 3 & 4 activated
    Last edited by Stachura5; 01-17-2014 at 09:16 AM.

Page 12 of 27 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Help me!!!!! DOWNLOAD FULL VERSION !!
    By athenna123 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 12:00 PM
  2. [Release]UCE full version 5.2
    By PrO-xSkillZx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 06:47 AM
  3. Full Version of WinRAR to unrar the .rars
    By minho in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 11:54 PM
  4. Sticky: Fraps 2.9.2 Full version
    By manderstedt in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-16-2007, 07:10 AM
  5. About full version
    By batman69 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 07:35 AM

Tags for this Thread