Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31

    RapidFire help with existing SRC

    ok awhile ago i used to hack COD4 and this was something i found back then that worked.
    Code:
    void AtomFire()
    {	
    		if (AutoFireStage2)
    		{
    			if(clock() - AutoFireTMR > 55)
    			{
    				{
    					mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, 0, 0, 0, 0); // 
    					mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, 0, 0, 0, 0); //
    				    AutoFireTMR = clock();
    				}
    			}
    		}
    }
    i also added it so it detects the right mouse button held down. At the current setting it keeps shooting but slow if i put to 100 it shoots a little faster but not much and i go as high as 450 before it changes speeds again which at that point it slows down
    I have tried every number from 55 - 0 and nothing works below 55 it wont do anything.
    Im calling this through (IsMenuOn) when the menu is off this enables the Rapid fire if it is enabled in the menu and right mouse button is pressed.

    Code:
    if (AutoFire)
    			 {
    				//Check if our right mouse is down dont forget 0x80 As Button is held down and keep firing the mouse click event
    					if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_RBUTTON)  & 0x8000)AutoFireStage2 = true;
    					else AutoFireStage2 = false;
    			 }
    any idea what im doing wrong or what i could do to improve the speed. I know there is a Rapid fire function in MW3 but i dont know how to use it so im trying to make one that will acrross most games.

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Try changing 0x8000 to 0x80?

    Also, if you wanted to know:

    Code:
    bool isFiring;
    
    void FromWritePacketHook()
    {
    
        usercmd_t* cmd = GetUserCmd( Input_t->currentCmd );
        if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_END))
        {
              isFiring = !isFiring;
              if(isFiring) cmd->Button |= ( 1 << 0 );
              else cmd->Button &= ~ ( 1 << 0 );
        }
    }
    Nothing's faster than this. Rendering maybe but not Client-Server side.

  3. #3
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,928
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Try changing 0x8000 to 0x80?

    Also, if you wanted to know:

    Code:
    bool isFiring;
    
    void FromWritePacketHook()
    {
    
        usercmd_t* cmd = GetUserCmd( Input_t->currentCmd );
        if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_END))
        {
              isFiring = !isFiring;
              if(isFiring) cmd->Button |= ( 1 << 0 );
              else cmd->Button &= ~ ( 1 << 0 );
        }
    }
    Nothing's faster than this. Rendering maybe but not Client-Server side.
    Missing & 1 (or 0x1 if , you like hex) in GetAsyncKeyState

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    Missing & 1 (or 0x1 if , you like hex) in GetAsyncKeyState
    No I am not.....

  5. #5
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,928
    My Mood
    Doh
    Code:
    void Aim :: cmd_AutoShoot()
    {
    	input_t2 * input = ( input_t2* )0x010638A4;
        usercmd_t* cmd = input->GetUserCmd( input->currentCmdNum );
    	if(Frame - FrameShot > 5)
    	{
    		cmd->buttons &= ~ BUTTON_FIRE;
    		FrameShot = Frame;
    	}else
    			cmd->buttons |= BUTTON_FIRE;
    	
    
    }
    so Useful for me :
    3 Bullets = 3 Kills


    I LOVE USERCMD_T
    PS : 6 Moabs :O
    Last edited by mwxplayer; 02-18-2013 at 10:07 AM.

  6. #6
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    @Kenshin13 @mwxplayer
    neither one is working for me the gun shows that its shooting fast but no bullets or sound lol WTH

  7. #7
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XiAtomikiX View Post
    @Kenshin13 @mwxplayer
    neither one is working for me the gun shows that its shooting fast but no bullets or sound lol WTH
    Using the current usercmd?

  8. #8
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Using the current usercmd?
    well duh its how i use autoKnife,and autoshoot for the aimbot lol

  9. #9
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XiAtomikiX View Post
    well duh its how i use autoKnife,and autoshoot for the aimbot lol
    But you just said you can't get Auto Shoot to work...

  10. #10
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    But you just said you can't get Auto Shoot to work...
    no i have Auto Shoot i was trying to get Rapid Fire. lol I know they are coded the same but i wanted to be able to enable it anytime
    its not auto shoot just rapid fire you hold down the Right Mouse button and it shoots rapidly until you release button
    nvm i fixed it lol i had to add
    Code:
    pInput->FireWeapon.wasPressed = 1;
    Last edited by XiAtomikiX; 02-18-2013 at 05:20 PM.

  11. #11
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XiAtomikiX View Post
    nvm i fixed it lol i had to add
    Code:
    pInput->FireWeapon.wasPressed = 1;
    It's useless if you do that, might as well do this from a normal thread.
    The way I did it(above) makes your bullet count decrease while the gun remains still. So, people would see me (using Silent Aim) with this and kill them without shooting or aiming at them :3

  12. #12
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    It's useless if you do that, might as well do this from a normal thread.
    The way I did it(above) makes your bullet count decrease while the gun remains still. So, people would see me (using Silent Aim) with this and kill them without shooting or aiming at them :3
    ok well get on skype or something then b.c i dont understand why its not working.

  13. #13
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XiAtomikiX View Post
    ok well get on skype or something then b.c i dont understand why its not working.
    Asks me to come one skype.
    Not online...


    Ok.

  14. #14
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Asks me to come one skype.
    Not online...


    Ok.
    i am online o wait nvm it was invisible

  15. #15
    Sikas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So how do we run that script in iw4m? :O

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Help with new rapidfire
    By iskandar1250 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 08:28 AM
  2. [Help] w00t! Need help with rapidfire again...
    By DagothUr in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:23 PM
  3. [Help Request] Anyone can help with this ?
    By devileyebg in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 03:57 PM
  4. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 12:40 PM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 09:06 PM