Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    GEHhgerhgerhgerhrhr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    675
    Reputation
    107
    Thanks
    11,410
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Post QuakeLive Color Aimbot AHK Script

    This is an extremely simple AutoHotKey script on which I based a series of varyingly useful Quake Live aimbots.
    It is easily adaptable to any game with brightly colored enemies, although you shouldnt, since most other games are slow and inferior!

    While this script is not directly detected by any anti-cheat, it is pretty easy to spot, so I don't recommend using it as-is.
    With some minor modification you can make it less obvious, and more useful.

    I eventually added a few features to my version, which you may want to emulate:
    - Color Autofire ( check the center pixel for your enemy color )
    - Color Hit Detection ( check the crosshair color )
    - Color Weapon Detection ( check the HUD for your weapon icon )
    - By-Weapon and By-HitState aim methods
    - Pixel2Angle Approximation
    - Smooth Aim ( more accurate, less noticeable )
    - Anti-Shake
    - Adaptive FOV
    etc.

    Code:
    ;/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ; Script Version Version: 1.0
    ; Author: 4573216
    ; Script Function: QuakeLive Aim Automatronamaton
    ;/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    #Persistent
    #KeyHistory, 0
    #NoEnv
    #HotKeyInterval 1
    #MaxHotkeysPerInterval 127
    #InstallKeybdHook
    #UseHook
    #SingleInstance, Force
    SetKeyDelay,-1, 8
    SetControlDelay, -1
    SetMouseDelay, -1
    SetWinDelay,-1
    SendMode, InputThenPlay
    SetBatchLines,-1
    ListLines, Off
    CoordMode, Pixel, Screen, RGB
    CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
    PID := DllCall("GetCurrentProcessId")
    Process, Priority, %PID%, Normal
     
    EMCol := 0x00FF00
    ColVn := 96
    ZeroX := 840
    ZeroY := 525
    CFovX := 128
    CFovY := 128
    ScanL := ZeroX - CFovX
    ScanR := ZeroX + CFovX
    ScanT := ZeroY - CFovY
    ScanB := ZeroY + CFovY
     
    Loop, {
    GetKeyState, Mouse2, RButton, P
    PixelSearch, AimPixelX, AimPixelY, ScanL, ScanT, ScanR, ScanB, EMCol, ColVn, Fast RGB
    GoSub GetAimOffset
    GoSub GetAimMoves
    GoSub MouseMoves
    ;GoSub DebugTool
    GoSub SleepF
    }
     
    GetAimOffset:
     AimX := AimPixelX - ZeroX
     AimY := AimPixelY - ZeroY
      If ( AimX > 0 ) {
       DirX := 1
      }
      If ( AimX < 0 ) {
       DirX := -1
      }
      If ( AimY > 0 ) {
       DirY := 1
      }
      If ( AimY < 0 ) {
       DirY := -1
      }
     AimOffsetX := AimX * DirX
     AimOffsetY := AimY * DirY
    Return
     
    GetAimMoves:
     RootX := Ceil(( AimOffsetX ** ( 1 / 2 )))
     RootY := Ceil(( AimOffsetY ** ( 1 / 2 )))
     MoveX := RootX * DirX
     MoveY := RootY * DirY
    Return
     
    MouseMoves:
    If ( Mouse2 == "D" ) {
     DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, MoveX, int, MoveY, uint, 0, int, 0)
     }
    Return
     
    SleepF:
    SleepDuration = 6
    TimePeriod = 1
    DllCall("Winmm\timeBeginPeriod", uint, TimePeriod)
    Iterations = 4
    StartTime := A_TickCount
    Loop, %Iterations% {
        DllCall("Sleep", UInt, TimePeriod)
    }
    DllCall("Winmm\timeEndPeriod", UInt, TimePeriod)
    Return
     
    DebugTool:
    ;MouseGetPos, MX, MY
    ;ToolTip, %AimOffsetX% | %AimOffsetY%
    ;ToolTip, %AimX% | %AimY%
    ;ToolTip, %IntAimX% | %IntAimY%
    ;ToolTip, %RootX% | %RootY%
    ;ToolTip, %MoveX% | %MoveY% || %MX% %MY%
    Return
     
    !x::
    Reload
    Return

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GEHhgerhgerhgerhrhr For This Useful Post:

    derpherpp (12-30-2021),IM NOT A DUCK (12-25-2013),nhurf (10-04-2014)

  3. #2
    myworld69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    how to change the button to F instead of right mouse 2?

    also for me in windows 7 i had to reverse the > and < signs on the one axis for invert mouse but it seems the code still doesnt AUOTAIM for me, it does move but it doesnt lock on or move good enough to be considered an aimbot, is re something im not editing right ?

  4. #3
    HoffHorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    It doesn't work :/ It's so confusing

  5. #4
    beedham1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do you implemet the scrip-t into chrome or firefox to use with ql? Do you use grease/tamper monkey? sorry for being a noob.

  6. #5
    nsgfresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired

    AHK

    Quote Originally Posted by beedham1 View Post
    How do you implemet the scrip-t into chrome or firefox to use with ql? Do you use grease/tamper monkey? sorry for being a noob.
    AHK means AutoHotKey, which is a script tool

    download this simple software www . autohotkey . com (I'm not allowed to post URL's), Or just google AutoHotKey

    make a script of your own with his source code, modify it the way you want too, then run the script

    I believe that's it!


    Oh and how do you make the aim smoother per say? I have inspected the script carefully, although I care to admit I'm not very experienced in scripting at all, could you provide a version with smoother aim? I mean to seem more humane @farah

    ---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by myworld69 View Post
    how to change the button to F instead of right mouse 2?

    also for me in windows 7 i had to reverse the > and < signs on the one axis for invert mouse but it seems the code still doesnt AUOTAIM for me, it does move but it doesnt lock on or move good enough to be considered an aimbot, is re something im not editing right ?

    Same for me, it just moves down to the left, not really paying any attention to the surruonding enemies at all.

    And If I'm suppost to modify
    - Color Autofire ( check the center pixel for your enemy color )
    - Color Hit Detection ( check the crosshair color )
    I'm not really sure how

    ---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:29 PM ----------

    this post is stolen

  7. #6
    haggotthefaggot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So, what you are saying I have to put the code (from OP) into the AHK and then run it as I play quake? Correct, and if so.. I dont ethier understnad how to use the menu ;_;

  8. #7
    nsgfresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by haggotthe****** View Post
    So, what you are saying I have to put the code (from OP) into the AHK and then run it as I play quake? Correct, and if so.. I dont ethier understnad how to use the menu ;_;

    This is an unfinished code anyhow, and It's originally made by someone else from another forum, this is an EXACT copy paste, the guy who posted this thread is most likely just a retard who can't help you out Nor can I, you have to change the values in the script based on your crosshair size and also your FOV/models. And from what I understand the script will not work in fullscreen unless your in any operating systems below w7.

    Forget it

    edit: It's just a script, there is no menu lol

Similar Threads

  1. Color AimBot
    By Riseing in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 04:30 PM
  2. PLZ Make Me A Tutorial For Use Color aimbot (video)
    By Trickmadd in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 09:59 PM
  3. color aimbot
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 06:58 AM
  4. [Trade] Color Aimbot + Wallhack 4 WR Account! Lv6+
    By Titanium Gold in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 06:07 PM
  5. [SEARCHING] Color Aimbot v3
    By stfustfu in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 02:51 AM