Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Legendary_Tomasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boobies
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    446
    My Mood
    Cool

    Cool How to display message ingame ?

    I want to display message ingame which pop-up before we log in to our account is that possible to do ?
    I have that : MessageBoxA(0, "Text", "Title", 0); and that just display a message before the game run but I want it to appear ingame is that possible in no menu ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    EarlDakz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davao City
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You're talking about Engine Text.

    PM me, I'll help you

  3. #3
    Ryuzaki™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my headquarter, catching KIRA
    Posts
    1,671
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    6,252
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Try this:

    Code:
    void YourHackThread()
    {
    while(1)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F1)&1)
    {
    MessageBoxA(0, "Text", "Title", 0);
    }
    }
    }



  4. #4
    AeroMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    189
    Thanks
    3,049
    My Mood
    Busy

    Post

    You can do it in 2 ways.

    1. The normal way
    - We use the MessageBoxA function that is provided for us by microsoft.
    - We simply check if we are ingame, this can be done in several ways; Checking the playerpointer, checking your current position (its forced to zero(0) when we enter the game and only changes when you spawn, etc..
    - We can use the code like this:
    Code:
    if(adress > 0) //if we use the position check (uses size)
    {
    MessageBoxA(NULL, "TEXT", "TEXT", NULL); //<-NULL = Type
    }
    - This code will display the MessageBox as a default messagebox

    2. Inline assembly
    - We make and use our own generated code to display a messagebox that uses an adress.
    - This code is not pre-programmed by microsoft and this will display a messagebox in the style used by the engine(WarRock, Crossfire, ..)
    - We also have to use a check for this one, im going to use the same as in the previous function with the location
    Code:
    if(adress > 0) //if we use the position check (uses size
    {
    __asm
    {
    push text ;We push the text to the engine
    call ADR_MessageBox ;We call the adress of the engine messagebox
    pop ecx ;Pop sets the operand to the value on the stack
    }
    }
    - This will display a messagebox that looks exactly the same as the one used by the game itself


    * Remember to stop it from looping *

    I hope this helps

  5. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to AeroMan For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (04-10-2013),Legendary_Tomasz (04-11-2013),~ExoduS~* (04-11-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to unlock full ingame console [SP]
    By Mikkelul in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 01-23-2011, 10:05 PM
  2. [SOLVED] How to put messages in unrank server?
    By test34 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 05:18 PM
  3. [TUT]How To open Hack inGame for Noobs[TUT]
    By xXcOdXx in forum WarRock Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-01-2010, 07:34 AM
  4. How to display player stats
    By Crash in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 10:54 AM
  5. how do i message other users on MPGH
    By SpectrumGuy5 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 08:20 AM

Tags for this Thread