Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,872
    Reputation
    182
    Thanks
    17,852
    My Mood
    Happy

    How can I find the default values?

    I'm making my simple hotkey dll(so far, so good), I know how to get the addresses and how to use them, but... How do I find the addres(example defuse time) default value, so I can turn the function off?

  2. #2
    DarkPladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (◔̯◔)
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    610
    My Mood
    Devilish
    use logger like the addy logger there is tutorials how to make it :use that one: , and then add something like that :
    Code:
    float original;
    original= *(float*)(defuse time addy with the cshell handle) ;
    ofile << "Original Value Defuse Time : " <<original<< "\n";
    

  3. #3
    -[I]fLuX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,923
    My Mood
    Bored
    Code:
    float ReloadOld[999];
    
    ReloadOld[i] = *(float*)(Weapon + ReloadAnimRatio);
    
    if(on)
    {
    *(float*)(Weapon + ReloadAnimRatio) = 100;
    }
    else
    {
    *(float*)(Weapon + ReloadAnimRatio) = ReloadOld[i]
    }
    •Contributor: June, 29th 2013


    My Sources:
    Injector
    Memory Base
    D3D9 Hook
    Hooked Memory Base




  4. #4
    ARGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Dead
    @JamesRo thats simple programming ....

  5. #5
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,872
    Reputation
    182
    Thanks
    17,852
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by -[I]fLuX View Post
    Code:
    float ReloadOld[999];
    
    ReloadOld[i] = *(float*)(Weapon + ReloadAnimRatio);
    
    if(on)
    {
    *(float*)(Weapon + ReloadAnimRatio) = 100;
    }
    else
    {
    *(float*)(Weapon + ReloadAnimRatio) = ReloadOld[i]
    }
    Thanks, it worked for fall damage and defuse speed, but I can't get it working on grenade damage... can you help me?

  6. #6
    -[I]fLuX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,923
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Thanks, it worked for fall damage and defuse speed, but I can't get it working on grenade damage... can you help me?
    it works at the same way

    just edit before saving
    if(Grenades).....

    that it will only save for all grenades
    •Contributor: June, 29th 2013


    My Sources:
    Injector
    Memory Base
    D3D9 Hook
    Hooked Memory Base




  7. #7
    TayefBDPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    How TO Make Code HACKS CAN ANY ONE TELL

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]How can u find a server if u got the ip
    By IKilledSanta in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 01:10 PM
  2. how can i find the LT pointer ?
    By Najort in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 10:22 PM
  3. How can i find the new Addys after an Update?
    By taylan in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 10:42 PM
  4. How can I find the ID of an "object" in a game
    By LegendOfPoo in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 02:04 PM
  5. Help -_- How can i find the email i used with my CA account
    By doingtimeforlife in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 01:50 PM