Thanks

Free account Giveaway!!

Well, my days playing MapleStory have finally come to a screeching hault, as my main account (level 164 Bishop) has just been permanently banned for hacking. Ofcourse I accept the punnishment, as I was hacking.

Anyway, I'm giving away 3 of my last accounts, the account im giving away today are; 136 NightLord, 72 Fire Poison Mage, 68 Gunslinger. You might ask why im giving away such high leveled accounts for free? Well, simply because I've been playing MapleStory for 3 years of my life, and it just seems to get more boring with each passing patch, so I've finally decided to get my life back on track, and end my relation to this boring game.

I've decided to make this account giveaway interesting, I have stored all 3 of the account's account details in a program I created in visual basics. Basically you have to type in the correct password in the textbox for the account you want, and press the 'Ok' Button. If the password you input is incorrect, you will NOT recieve any message (meaning the password you typed failed). If however you type in the correct password, you will be given a congratulations message, followed by the respective account information.

To make it completely fair, I have made it so that if a person gets the correct password, and unlocks the account info for said account, the form will no longer be able to be opened on the users computer.

- Hint -
    For all those newbies who desperately want the account, I suggest you download a hex editor, or a program called OllyDbg, and quickly learn how to use it before the accounts are gone.

Download for the Free Account Giveaway application bellow. Scan if you want, I couldn't be bothered, but might upload some scan results later.