Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Cool (*VERY*) HUGE/EPIC Price Check!

TL;DR Skip to bottom for link.

Hi guys.

Iv'e never really looked into the pricing of stuff so I wan't to see how much my account is worth. Keep in mind that 90% (probably more) of this is completely rare.

I actually had around 40 more UBER rare items that got deleted when I was "hacked". Stupid ILR mistake - nothing to do with in-game. And so, I'm missing stuff like:
    • Original Dark Wolf (non mem),
    • Leprechaun (Class) 08,
    • Santa Calws 08,
    • Full Prometheus Set,
    • Celestial Sandknight Open Wings,
    • More 08-09 rare stuff. like Beta Dragonslayer Helm, Starsword Breaker. Basically all the alpha/beta rare items. Even had Alpha Pirate which I deleted .. I was a noob then and I didn't even know what was so good about it.. -.-; )
    (So, has any of the stuff I mentioned have any value? - I can only remember this much atm)

Anyway, here you go.

There's a LOT of stuff, so you'll need experience with all these items to guess the price lol. You'll have to read everything in-case you miss some good stuff. Added a link instead of a pic cause it's kinda big since I had to fit all my bank items in e.t.c.

Also, don't forget to look in all sections. Even house items has some epic stuff :P

https://i44.tinypic.com/jpu41x.png - (Am I ok to link to tinypic or should I change it to an attatchment?)

When the image loads, click on it, and then click "Raw Image" in the bottom left corner to be able to zoom in.

Oh and it's got 7 months remaining membership, verified Guardian / DragonLord. Any extra value on that if i were to sell it right now?
    Last edited by chewbakka5; 06-15-2013 at 02:48 PM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I had thought that your idea of a lot of items was not much. And then I saw the stuff you had. It really is A LOT..

Thanks