Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    PushToConsole Command not working

    Hey,
    is the pushtoconsole command not working anymore ???

    Here's my code,

    Code:
    Checking..
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
        if( GetModuleHandle( (LPCWSTR)"d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
         && GetModuleHandle( (LPCWSTR)"ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
         && GetModuleHandle( (LPCWSTR)"CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
            return true;
     
        return false;
    }
    
    
    PTC...
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
        DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x377C9B80 );
     __asm pushad;
        void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
     
     
        __asm
        {
            push    szCommand;
            call    CONoff;
            add     esp, 4;
        }
    	__asm popad;
    }
    
    
    Calling it in EndScene || Thread
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    I don't get any crashe's or what so ever.
    Just no results. :S
    Any advice?

  2. #2
    juggalo200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    369
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by lunatik21 View Post
    Hey,
    is the pushtoconsole command not working anymore ???

    Here's my code,

    Code:
    Checking..
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
        if( GetModuleHandle( (LPCWSTR)"d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
         && GetModuleHandle( (LPCWSTR)"ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
         && GetModuleHandle( (LPCWSTR)"CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
            return true;
     
        return false;
    }
    
    
    PTC...
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
        DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x377C9B80 );
     __asm pushad;
        void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
     
     
        __asm
        {
            push    szCommand;
            call    CONoff;
            add     esp, 4;
        }
    	__asm popad;
    }
    
    
    Calling it in EndScene || Thread
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    I don't get any crashe's or what so ever.
    Just no results. :S
    Any advice?


    fly speed and super jump and tracers and fps require a Addy nx chams and no fog just put + in front of the command

    PushToConsole("+SkelModelStencil 1");

  3. #3
    OpKilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    there is a set Variable method you can use that has been posted recently,

    Code:
    template<class t>
    void SetVariable(DWORD Address, t Value)
    {
    *(t*)Address = Value;
    }
    
    #define Jump 		0x377B6B0C
    #define ActivationDistance 	0x377B69C8//Unsure
    #define WalkVel 	0x377B6A7C
    #define FRunVel 	0x377B6AA0
    #define BRunVel 	0x377B6AC4
    #define SRunVel 	0x377B6AE8
    #define DuckVel 	0x377B6B30
    #define Tracers 	0x377BEA7C
    Credits: arun823


    Used: SetVariable(Tracers, 1);//ON
    SetVariable(Tracers, 0);//OFF
    Last edited by OpKilts; 06-25-2013 at 02:31 AM.
    ULTIMATE GAY'S LIST
    • Matypatty
    • DisOwned


    Error: Max Thanks Reached


    TASK'S
    1. (Complete)Make Simple Menu For Combat Arms NA
    2. (Complete) Reach 50 Post's
    3. (In Progress)Troll Nerdy Kids
    4. (Complete)Get a job at KFC

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to OpKilts For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (06-25-2013)

  5. #4
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by juggalo200 View Post
    fly speed and super jump and tracers and fps require a Addy nx chams and no fog just put + in front of the command

    PushToConsole("+SkelModelStencil 1");
    Doesn't work either. I get no result In-Game.

    Quote Originally Posted by OpKilts View Post
    there is a set Variable method you can use that has been posted recently,

    Code:
    template<class t>
    void SetVariable(DWORD Address, t Value)
    {
    *(t*)Address = Value;
    }
    
    #define Jump 		0x377B6B0C
    #define ActivationDistance 	0x377B69C8//Unsure
    #define WalkVel 	0x377B6A7C
    #define FRunVel 	0x377B6AA0
    #define BRunVel 	0x377B6AC4
    #define SRunVel 	0x377B6AE8
    #define DuckVel 	0x377B6B30
    #define Tracers 	0x377BEA7C
    Credits: arun823


    Used: SetVariable(Tracers, 1);//ON
    SetVariable(Tracers, 0);//OFF
    Thanks but that function is not really needed.
    Can you help with the rest of the commands ?

  6. #5
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /admincp/banning.php
    Posts
    20,591
    Reputation
    5180
    Thanks
    14,178
    My Mood
    Inspired
    This thread will help you out

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...s-changes.html

    Solved & Closed.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.

     


     
    VM | PM | IM
    Staff Administrator Since 10.13.2019
    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since 04.14.2014
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Premium Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Simple PTC command not working
    By amitsl in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-08-2013, 04:15 PM
  2. Vindictus uSa secondary weapons commands not working
    By olox123 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 08:58 PM
  3. Command not working
    By m202 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 04:21 PM
  4. CODMW2 Console Command GUI 0.99.4 Beta not working
    By anti087 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 03:22 PM
  5. changemap command not working?
    By zeekond in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 04:24 PM