Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    scooby107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    496
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40

    Addresses with uce, trainer with ce

    Would it be detected?

  2. #2
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    scooby107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    496
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    40
    Does anyone know?

    If not I'll give it a try on a new account. But i'll stay in the lobby so PB can only ban me. Then i won't get HW ban from K2.

Similar Threads

  1. Addresses with VB6
    By CoderNever in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 06:39 PM
  2. Can someone explain how I find the spread address with MHS?
    By Starecase in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 11:56 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to change your MAC Address! *With Pics!*
    By FatEmoLLaMa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 10:20 AM
  4. Get TM with UCE Working+Addresses+My CT+Trainer HERE!!
    By poisoner in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 10:55 AM
  5. [Request] addresses for ultimate trainer...
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 07:17 AM