Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    nmcat1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help with warrock premium hack

    Ok so all i want to do is make a war rock no-menu premium hack. i think from the tutorials i followed here i got it... mostly... still getting some errors
    heres what i have:

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #include <stdio.h>
    
    #define Premium_OffSet 0x00000374 
    
    DWORD *ingame= (DWORD*)Playerpointer;
    DWORD *outgame= (DWORD*)Serverpointer;
    
    void premium () // Gold Premium
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)Serverpointer;
    if(dwPlayerPtr != 0)
    {
    *(long*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_PREMIUM) = 3, 10; // 1 = bronze  2 = silver 3 = gold
    }
    }
    
    void HackThread() 
    {
    for(;; ) 
    {
    if(*ingame)
    {
    Premium();
    }
    if(*outgame)
    {
    Premium();
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HINSTANCE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
    	if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    
                CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)HackThread, 0, 0, 0);
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    i have a nice menu hack but it doesn't have premium so i tried to do this also.
    thanks in advance.

    errors:
    Code:
     warning C4627: '#include <stdio.h>': skipped when looking for precompiled header use
    1>        Add directive to 'stdafx.h' or rebuild precompiled header
    Code:
    fatal error C1010: unexpected end of file while looking for precompiled header. Did you forget to add '#include "stdafx.h"' to your source?
    Code:
    fatal error C1010: unexpected end of file while looking for precompiled header. Did you forget to add '#include "stdafx.h"' to your source?
    yes i got that twice...

  2. #2
    why06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IBM
    Posts
    4,304
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,203
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Well Im no genius, and hell Im not even sure how ur code works but im pretty sure u should add:
    Code:
    #include <stdafx.h>
    to the beginning of ur code :L

    Cuz the error says to add it 3 times o_O?!

    "Every gun that is made, every warship launched, every rocket fired signifies, in the final sense, a theft from those who hunger and are not fed, those who are cold and are not clothed. This world in arms is not spending money alone. It is spending the sweat of its laborers, the genius of its scientists, the hopes of its children. The cost of one modern heavy bomber is this: a modern brick school in more than 30 cities. It is two electric power plants, each serving a town of 60,000 population. It is two fine, fully equipped hospitals. It is some fifty miles of concrete pavement. We pay for a single fighter plane with a half million bushels of wheat. We pay for a single destroyer with new homes that could have housed more than 8,000 people. This is, I repeat, the best way of life to be found on the road the world has been taking. This is not a way of life at all, in any true sense. Under the cloud of threatening war, it is humanity hanging from a cross of iron."
    - Dwight D. Eisenhower

  3. #3
    zeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    683
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by why06 View Post
    Well Im no genius, and hell Im not even sure how ur code works but im pretty sure u should add:
    Code:
    #include <stdafx.h>
    to the beginning of ur code :L

    Cuz the error says to add it 3 times o_O?!
    You know what i wonder about: When you make an empty project you don't need the stdafx, however if you use the same project type, but with the header, and you delete it, visual studio complains that it isn't there.

  4. #4
    veracts1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Project>Add new item>Header(.h) I think.
    Last edited by veracts1; 08-10-2009 at 05:01 PM.

  5. #5
    zhaoyun333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,125
    Gotta start with a blank project.

    Which menu hack are u using? It might be detected.
    There are five possible operations for any army. If you can fight, fight; if you cannot fight, defend; if you cannot defend, flee; if you cannot flee, surrender; if you cannot surrender, die." - Sima Yi

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with G-force hack
    By neonstar in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 02:17 PM
  2. [Help] I Need Help with Warrock D3D Hack
    By Waller66 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 02:05 PM
  3. Need help with WarRock D3D hack..
    By TheCamels8 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 01:29 PM
  4. Help with warrock hacking
    By wesleyftw in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 05:46 PM
  5. Need help with warrock hack
    By drumak in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 07:19 PM

Tags for this Thread