Results 1 to 6 of 6

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    295
    My Mood
    Sad

    Making a packet client-sided

    Is there anyway to make a packet client-sided? Like, how does the change Class Name work? I want to have my own client-sided stuff if anyone can teach me? Thanks.

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,333
    Reputation
    523
    Thanks
    5,239
    Quote Originally Posted by Kasiek View Post
    Is there anyway to make a packet client-sided? Like, how does the change Class Name work? I want to have my own client-sided stuff if anyone can teach me? Thanks.
    I don't really understand what you mean...
    And not everything is done by packets, there are variables and functions you have to make use of when creating a trainer.
    E.g. this is the class name changer:

    Code:
    Game.ui.mcPortrait.strClass.text= INSTANCENAME.text;
    Game.world.myAvatar.objData.strClassName.text= INSTANCENAME.text;
    Last edited by Oliboli8769; 11-03-2013 at 08:49 PM. Reason: Added code

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    Daenerys (11-03-2013)

  4. #3
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    295
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post


    I don't really understand what you mean...
    And not everything is done by packets, there are variables and functions you have to make use of when creating a trainer.
    E.g. this is the class name changer:

    Code:
    Game.ui.mcPortrait.strClass.text= INSTANCENAME.text;
    Game.world.myAvatar.objData.strClassName.text= INSTANCENAME.text;
    Oh and idk how to use the code

  5. #4
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    295
    My Mood
    Sad
    Yes, that's exactly what I mean. But there's already a bunch of class changers.. How do you get the codes, and how do you put them into a trainer?
    And maybe a rep changer? would that work
    Last edited by Kasiek; 11-03-2013 at 10:36 PM.

  6. #5
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,333
    Reputation
    523
    Thanks
    5,239
    Quote Originally Posted by Kasiek View Post
    Yes, that's exactly what I mean. But there's already a bunch of class changers.. How do you get the codes, and how do you put them into a trainer?
    And maybe a rep changer? would that work
    Oh, you mean how you actually find the variables etc in the first place?
    I don't think a rep changers possible.
    I use mac, so I have never done this, but people with windows use WPE Pro I believe to find them
    Another way to find packets, is to just run the swf in flash professional and look for packets in the output tab. At least, that's what I have to do all the time because I'm on mac.
    Another possible way, is to use Dark Mystic. There is a var scanner on it I'm not sure how effective it is, but you could try it out!

  7. #6
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,322
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    8,882
    If your looking for packets, run AQWorlds through some sort of packet scanner (WPE Pro, Wireshark, Smartsniff etc) and whenever you do an action for example summoning the necro pet it'll give you a packet.

    If your looking for variables, download AQWorlds shockwave file and open it up in some sort of shockwave decompiler (Sothink SWF Decompiler) and scan for variables that you want. It's recommended you have a basic knowledge of ActionScript 3 before attempting such things otherwise you'll be confused. Luckily our sweet bby Zero has uploaded a tutorials that is easy to follow.

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/759-advent...-w-videos.html

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rance-Sama For This Useful Post:

    Oliboli8769 (11-04-2013),[Supreme (03-24-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] $$ hiring someone to make me a client side mod for minecraft$$
    By steveninnn in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2013, 11:58 AM
  2. [WTB] $$ hiring someone to make me a client side mod for minecraft $$
    By steveninnn in forum User Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 05:05 PM
  3. Client-Side Level Hack (So Far?)
    By tehcheeseguy in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 09:16 PM
  4. Server Sided VS Client Sided
    By kimodragon in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 07:12 AM
  5. Making a health hack for client side?
    By cool_guy in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-25-2007, 02:29 PM