Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    DEST2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @zartan823



    this is what happens when i try to boot

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    my attempt.jpg  

    Last edited by DEST2; 11-25-2013 at 05:48 PM. Reason: stupid url wouldnt work .<

  2. #17
    zartan823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Taco
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    so does this need to be marked as patched and not working or is there a fix?

  3. #18
    DEST2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Possibly best to wait for others to encounter the same problem.

  4. #19
    trueday1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What hacks/bots do you guys use this bypass with?

  5. #20
    zartan823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Taco
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    none cause we cant seem to get it to work also there is none accept whats on main page.

  6. #21
    Overlord93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by DEST2 View Post
    @zartan823



    this is what happens when i try to boot
    "Rename the original ehsvc.dll to ehsvc.old" ehsvc.old not ehsvc.dll.old

  7. #22
    zartan823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Taco
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Overlord93 View Post
    "Rename the original ehsvc.dll to ehsvc.old" ehsvc.old not ehsvc.dll.old
    We have done that but just to make sure i have done it all agin and ehsvc.old witch i did before and i have come up with the same exact results 1-2 min kicked out in NA something is detecting it and kicking us out so tell me what your doing different to make it work or better yet pm me a video.
    Last edited by zartan823; 11-28-2013 at 10:27 AM.

  8. #23
    Sleven369's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Maybe it just doesnt work on NA

  9. #24
    zartan823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Taco
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by DEST2 View Post
    EU.

    Only problem im getting now is " Error : Failed in opening ehsvc.old" which is the ORIGINAL that i re-named to .old anybdoy know where im going wrong?
    lol no Sleven369 this guys in EU and its not working there ether so whats the trick?

  10. #25
    shoang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ring0
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'm getting the same thing as you zartan823.. just like 10 seconds after login

    Scanning -> C:\Nexon\Vindictus EU\en-EU\HShield\EhSvc.dll
    File Type : 32-Bit Dll (Subsystem : Win GUI / 2), Size : 4074536 (03E2C28h) Byte(s)
    -> File Appears to be Digitally Signed - Offset 03DB070h, size : 07BB8h / 031672 byte(s)
    -> File has 112 (070h) bytes of appended data starting at offset 03DB000h
    [File Heuristics] -> Flag : 00000000000000001100000100110111 (0x0000C137)
    [Entrypoint Section Entropy] : 0.86
    [!] AhnLab HackShield Module v5. 6. 17. 338 !
    [!] Themida v2.0.1.0 - v2.1.8.0 (or newer) detected !
    [i] Hide PE Scanner Option used
    - Scan Took : 0.172 Second(s) [0000000ACh tick(s)] [229 scan(s) done]

  11. #26
    worldofwars1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zartan823 View Post
    We have done that but just to make sure i have done it all agin and ehsvc.old witch i did before and i have come up with the same exact results 1-2 min kicked out in NA something is detecting it and kicking us out so tell me what your doing different to make it work or better yet pm me a video.
    Dude his reply was to someone else trying to help them get to the point were they can at least start the game with the bypass he wasn't saying there is a fix... We will just have to wait until someone else fixes it or we just wait and no one fixes it. >.>
    Last edited by worldofwars1; 11-28-2013 at 08:25 PM.

  12. #27
    Overlord93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by worldofwars1 View Post
    Dude his reply was to someone else trying to help them get to the point were they can at least start the game with the bypass he wasn't saying there is a fix... We will just have to wait until someone else fixes it or we just wait and no one fixes it. >.>
    ^^This, also i don't think just a "bypass" will ever work, some one said earlier that the game is waiting for some sort of "handshake" from hackshield and if that doesn't happen it will just kick you like it does now. We would need a HS emulator to bypass it. In case this release is some sort of emulator it needs to be updated.

  13. #28
    Fovea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    398
    My Mood
    Amused
    A bypass will certainly work without emulating the AntiCpXServer authentication scheme. You are right in the fact that this a AntiCpXServer emulator, albeit not one written for Vindictus's HS version. It is not clear if they are using different versions of HS or if one of the flag type responses is hardcoded, i.e. I don't care to check. If both the aforementioned claims are false, however, then this emulator should work.

  14. #29
    zartan823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Taco
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by worldofwars1 View Post
    Dude his reply was to someone else trying to help them get to the point were they can at least start the game with the bypass he wasn't saying there is a fix... We will just have to wait until someone else fixes it or we just wait and no one fixes it. >.>
    DUDE LIKE WHAT EVER LOL!!!
    Last edited by zartan823; 11-29-2013 at 06:18 PM.

  15. #30
    Zuhrain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lux's heart
    Posts
    5,837
    Reputation
    810
    Thanks
    1,202
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    nice release, but what it is generated? i can't follow ur step
    Hi!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-22-2016, 03:42 PM
  2. [WTT] Trading ArmA 2 OA key For A Dayz Hack||Tested And Working!||ByPasser Included||
    By CharlieAggrezz in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-19-2013, 12:09 PM
  3. [Release] yoyoss's Injector v10 ( TESTED AND WORKING :D )
    By Lightning in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 06:53 PM
  4. [Release] AFK Bot! (Tested and Working)
    By Fogest in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 165
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 10:20 AM
  5. [Release] [tested and working]Engine.exe commandline parameters
    By .::SCHiM::. in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-02-2011, 01:03 AM

Tags for this Thread