Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    somewhatpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Daring

    Any help with S2S?

    I have sucessfuly hooked the ' SendToServer ' function, but it seems that it is too complicated...
    i wanna try to block certain packets but the game won't let me , it just crashes out of nowhere. , any suggestions that might help, guys ?

    btw, i can log the packets , and flags without any problem i just can't change it, first i thought that if i change it to another packet it might send out my Packet so the server will just cancel it. but it is not like that :/.

  2. #2
    zl950402's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    im just wondering how did you hook S2S

  3. #3
    OpKilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Code:
    typedef unsigned int (WINAPI *tS2S)(ILTMessage_Read *pMsg, UINT Flags);
    tS2S oS2S;
    
    unsigned int hkS2S(ILTMessage_Read *pMsg, UINT Flags)
    {
    
    return oS2S;
    }
    
    oS2S = (tS2S)DetourCreate((BYTE*)ADDR_S2S, (BYTE*)hkS2S, 7);
    ULTIMATE GAY'S LIST
    • Matypatty
    • DisOwned


    Error: Max Thanks Reached


    TASK'S
    1. (Complete)Make Simple Menu For Combat Arms NA
    2. (Complete) Reach 50 Post's
    3. (In Progress)Troll Nerdy Kids
    4. (Complete)Get a job at KFC

  4. #4
    bandi12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    318
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Well i never **** with S2S but from what i know if you block a packet from sending the server will notice it bk every packet has an ID number if you block packet 4 then the server will get packet 1-2-3-5 =>> missing 4 =>> dc / crash / etc .....
     




    MY Latest Aimbot on : Orbital Space (Video Comming Soon)'





     

    - @UltraPGNoob
    - @dicky88smd
    - @giniyat101

  5. #5
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by somewhatpro View Post
    I have sucessfuly hooked the ' SendToServer ' function, but it seems that it is too complicated...
    i wanna try to block certain packets but the game won't let me , it just crashes out of nowhere. , any suggestions that might help, guys ?

    btw, i can log the packets , and flags without any problem i just can't change it, first i thought that if i change it to another packet it might send out my Packet so the server will just cancel it. but it is not like that :/.
    the game includes counts the packets sent to the server and includes that count in the packet checksum,
    so when you block a packet, it is still counted and the next packet sent will have wrong check sum
    you should try to find the variable holding that count and decrease it by 1 if you want to block a packet

    try searching this pattern in cshell.dll :
    Code:
    A0 ?? ?? ?? ?? 88 44 24 ?? 04 01 A2
    alternatively, send one animation (or other harmless) packet to the server for every packet you block (with correct checksum of course ).


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  6. #6

  7. #7
    somewhatpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Daring
    I asked about this like 2 months, i already know everything i wanted to know...

    please @[MPGH]Symmetrical / @[MPGH]Hannibal / @[MPGH][MPGH]iSmexy Close this thread.

  8. #8
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by I2espect View Post
    @giniyat101 any pattern for the sendtoserver ??
    or if u can upload dumped crossfire.exe cuz i can't dump/debug it ..... !!
    try writing a dll which shows a message box, this will pause crossfire.exe giving you a chance to attach to it

    edit: check this out
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=848749

    Quote Originally Posted by somewhatpro View Post
    I asked about this like 2 months, i already know everything i wanted to know...

    please @[MPGH]Symmetrical / @[MPGH]Hannibal / @[MPGH][MPGH]iSmexy Close this thread.
    i should have guessed that myself, but i didnt check your videos back then
    Last edited by iSmexy; 08-07-2014 at 12:18 PM.


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  9. #9
    somewhatpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat101 View Post
    i should have guessed that myself, but i didnt check your videos back then
    it's okay.. i'm pretty sure you understand what's going on.

Similar Threads

  1. Any help with using mods on Steam?
    By umpalumpa47 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2014, 10:28 AM
  2. Security Error: Error #2048 Connection failed! Retrying... any help with this?
    By Maffy22 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2013, 01:00 PM
  3. [Help Request] Can any help me with this Cheat engine code?
    By vinvin148 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 12:48 PM
  4. Any help with CrimeCraft?
    By J Miliam in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 11:54 AM
  5. Any Help?? With Credits!!
    By Wizdom-X in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 03:07 AM