Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 51 of 51
  1. #46
    visloom28vi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dis work on heroes and generals?

    - - - Updated - - -

    How would i make this work for heroes and generals ?

  2. #47
    lvous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    348
    Quote Originally Posted by visloom28vi View Post
    dis work on heroes and generals?

    - - - Updated - - -

    How would i make this work for heroes and generals ?
    it does, look here: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=954443

    Code:
    ..
    //heroes and generals
    D3DXMATRIX ProjMatrix, ViewMatrix, WorldMatrix;
    D3DXVECTOR3 VectorMiddle(0, 0, 0), ScreenMiddle(0, aimheight, 0);
    D3DVIEWPORT9 Viewport;
    Device->GetViewport(&Viewport);
    Device->GetVertexShaderConstantF(204, ProjMatrix, 4);
    Device->GetVertexShaderConstantF(223, ViewMatrix, 4);
    
    D3DXMatrixIdentity(&WorldMatrix);
    D3DXMatrixTranspose(&ViewMatrix, &ViewMatrix);
    D3DXMatrixTranspose(&ProjMatrix, &ProjMatrix);
    
    D3DXVec3Project(&VectorMiddle, &ScreenMiddle, &Viewport, &ProjMatrix, &ViewMatrix, &WorldMatrix);
    ..

  3. #48
    greatHAXOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sry, but how launch it under world of warships game? inject compiled dll - only some red squars in random places, mb its wrong Stride/numvert? i tried some dx9 loggers - no way,each defind different stride.

  4. #49
    lvous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    348
    Quote Originally Posted by greatHAXOR View Post
    sry, but how launch it under world of warships game? inject compiled dll - only some red squars in random places, mb its wrong Stride/numvert? i tried some dx9 loggers - no way,each defind different stride.
    using stride/numvert would be fine but w2s is completely different in world of warships, I dumped the shader and tried to do w2s but failed
    Code:
    ?
    Device->GetVertexShaderConstantF(5, g_viewProj, 4);
    Device->GetVertexShaderConstantF(9, g_view, 3);
    ?

  5. #50
    greatHAXOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do you mean the other coordinate system or other d3dx9 functions for drawing world?

  6. #51
    bigdonpaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any idea why this doesn't work for Source Engine Games?.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] A simple undetected aimbot
    By tylormartin in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 04:01 AM
  2. simple unpatched aimbot plix
    By DanOfAwsome in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2012, 12:57 AM
  3. Simple [Aimbot]
    By tabuzo013 in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 06:02 PM
  4. Simple aimbot source code
    By yusako in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:03 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How To make your own simple Aimbot
    By sumsar1812 in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 02:14 AM

Tags for this Thread