Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Crazydude5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Are there any good and fast free game recorders for bad computers?

    Hello I have a VERY HORRIBLE computer GTX560TI and 2 quad CPU Q9450 @2 . 66 ghz (a VERY HORRIBLY SLOW AND OLD cpu) and a 4 GB RAM

    I wanna record not so high system requirements like Left 4 dead 2 but I can't record it without lagging using bandicam (which is the demo version) unless I record it at 1960s quality where I will get like 20-30 FPS...So suggest me some good and free recorder plz

    Also Dont tell me to get a better PC because I will have other things to do with money and will have a powerful PC probably a year or later
    Last edited by Crazydude5; 08-20-2014 at 04:34 AM.

  2. #2
    saqib31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a drawer.
    Posts
    239
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Busy
    LoL that CPU is much much better then mine try Xfire it has builtin recorder and you can even stream live.


    ]

  3. #3
    Daley71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    True that. My computer is'nt the best either. About eleven years old, but still doing his job. Xfire will be a good choice (I'm using it, works like a charm), although Bandicam should be fine as well. It's not lagging here.

  4. #4
    krazyshank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RealmStock
    Posts
    2,589
    Reputation
    467
    Thanks
    16,636
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You are really really underestimating your computer man. It is fairly good (besides the ram).
    Regarding your question though, use GeForce Experience. It has a built in screen recorder and live streamer that doesn't effect your CPU at all, and barley even touches your GPU's performance due to it using your videocard's built in video transcoder instead of your processors.

    You should already have it installed since it comes with your driver, so open it upt, go to My Rig, and make sure Shadow Play has a check mark, then click on Shadow Play on the top right to begin and customize.
    Last edited by krazyshank; 08-22-2014 at 12:17 AM.

    Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards - Items:

    Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to krazyshank For This Useful Post:

    Crazydude5 (08-22-2014)

  6. #5
    Crazydude5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by krazyshank View Post
    You are really really underestimating your computer man. It is fairly good (besides the ram).
    Regarding your question though, use GeForce Experience. It has a built in screen recorder and live streamer that doesn't effect your CPU at all, and barley even touches your GPU's performance due to it using your videocard's built in video transcoder instead of your processors.

    You should already have it installed since it comes with your driver, so open it upt, go to My Rig, and make sure Shadow Play has a check mark, then click on Shadow Play on the top right to begin and customize.
    Ugh...GTX 560Ti and CPU under I3 cannot use shadowplay...but thanks anyway.

  7. #6
    fiireoxen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    Try setting your recording settings to half-frame, or 75%. It should greatly reduce lag and it is what I did until I got my new computer.

Similar Threads

  1. Are there any good/real bots out there that are free
    By BitterBal in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-14-2013, 02:08 AM
  2. [Request] Any good and fast Gold Bots?
    By hbgrotp in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-06-2013, 06:13 PM
  3. [Help] are there any good BE bypasser?
    By EvilTaco805 in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 08:23 AM
  4. Are there any working and not detected black ops hacks??
    By sebacod3 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-25-2012, 01:15 PM
  5. [Help] Are there any aimbot and wallhack for MW3 on 360?
    By Tom Sebecke in forum XBOX General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2012, 02:24 AM