Thread: DyeAssist V2

Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 144
  1. #16
    Bottastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    Quote Originally Posted by tpwn3d View Post
    Not working for me. It does go undetected with the undetected function, but after clicking auto position it doesn't allow me to scan, and the auto position isn't centered.
    Scan is disabled (or just straight-up broken) on this version because I couldn't test it. I got greedy while testing the one Dye Amp I had that returned a great result, and lost it forever.

    Auto Position should align itself to be on top of Vindictus' Dye Ampuole screen, which won't be centered. I also forgot to mention that Auto Position requires Vindictus to be running at native resolution, and fullscreen.

    Hopefully this helps! If it still doesn't work, please provide more details/screenshots/anything.
    Last edited by Bottastic; 11-04-2014 at 05:16 PM.

  2. #17
    tpwn3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unduh duh bed
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Sure, I'll try it out. I used a couple different options, I figured it had to be running in native to pinpoint the exact location of the amp window, but I ran it in windowed mode. So I'd alt-tab the dye assist for it to come up? Another issue I had originally were my arrow keys not working...I'm on a laptop, if that matters.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to tpwn3d For This Useful Post:

    whitewolf007 (11-17-2014)

  4. #18
    Bottastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    Quote Originally Posted by tpwn3d View Post
    Sure, I'll try it out. I used a couple different options, I figured it had to be running in native to pinpoint the exact location of the amp window, but I ran it in windowed mode. So I'd alt-tab the dye assist for it to come up? Another issue I had originally were my arrow keys not working...I'm on a laptop, if that matters.
    Hmm.. As far as I know, even "fullscreen" in Vindictus means borderless windowed, which is how it works for me. I can have windows appearing on top of Vindictus while it's still visible in the background, and this is how I developed DyeAssist. By default, DA tries to appear above all other windows onscreen, which should include Vindictus.

    I've never played Vindictus on a laptop though, so I'm not sure if arrow keys would be handled any differently.

  5. #19
    ultimate1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    White House,why not?
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Amazed
    lol will test this out hopefully it will wor

  6. #20
    tpwn3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unduh duh bed
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Well...Some aspects don't work for me as intended, (window does not show up over Vindictus in full screen mode, meaning I have to alt-tab into the game, and the save feature does not work for me)but the arrow key feature does work on my laptop, so thanks! First time using this program and I got a 25,25,25 pure black. I guess it's better suited for desktops. I kinda have to do a manual save, aka. save and remember where my cursor was before I alt-tabbed because when I get back in game it's usually off. Nonetheless, great program.

  7. #21
    Bottastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    Quote Originally Posted by tpwn3d View Post
    Well...Some aspects don't work for me as intended, (window does not show up over Vindictus in full screen mode, meaning I have to alt-tab into the game, and the save feature does not work for me)but the arrow key feature does work on my laptop, so thanks! First time using this program and I got a 25,25,25 pure black. I guess it's better suited for desktops. I kinda have to do a manual save, aka. save and remember where my cursor was before I alt-tabbed because when I get back in game it's usually off. Nonetheless, great program.
    It's a shame it doesn't work better for you, sorry! Glad your enjoying what you can get working though.

  8. #22
    Fede2014's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi guys, first ty bottastic for the work, i have a question. when people say "detected" that is ban or permanent ban? or we dont take that risk with that software?

    EDIT: detected on NA guys, "HackShield has detected an unauthorized program" (using in undetector mode) arround 10-20 seconds after run the program.
    Last edited by Fede2014; 11-06-2014 at 05:43 AM.

  9. #23
    Nico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany :D
    Posts
    15,938
    Reputation
    1121
    Thanks
    8,548
    Quote Originally Posted by Fede2014 View Post
    hi guys, first ty bottastic for the work, i have a question. when people say "detected" that is ban or permanent ban? or we dont take that risk with that software?

    EDIT: detected on NA guys, "HackShield has detected an unauthorized program" (using in undetector mode) arround 10-20 seconds after run the program.
    That won't get you banned

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Nico For This Useful Post:

    Fede2014 (11-08-2014)

  11. #24
    Fede2014's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Nico View Post


    That won't get you banned
    ty, yeah my character is safe... poor but safe xD

  12. #25
    razerducky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    works great helped me get most of the colors i wanted

  13. #26
    pgmhecate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    this is awesome thanks

  14. #27
    yentis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This is what I get: https://puu.sh/cRcaZ/1235c273fa.jpg
    Vindictus is set to native fullscreen. =/

  15. #28
    maddoggy00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philly
    Posts
    3,414
    Reputation
    637
    Thanks
    5,324
    Quote Originally Posted by Bottastic View Post
    Hmm.. As far as I know, even "fullscreen" in Vindictus means borderless windowed
    FS is borderless. FS Windowed has a window, but it is outside of the screen. In this case, the origin of the application screen is [-3,-25] (for default MS Window's border settings) instead of [0,0].

    As of 9/17, I will be away for a few days due to medical reasons. Should be back up soon. Please refer to a GM or other mods in whatever particular section you need help with.



    Quote Originally Posted by Nico View Post
    I'm playing legit with my hacks
    MSN/Email/Skype: maddoggy00@aol.com
    If you add me on skype without an explicit message stating who you are on MPGH, you will be denied and blocked.

    Feel free to donate if I helped you earn some $$

    Tutorials for consoles and hacks

    Woo.exe Oath Mode with Next Map option, Follow-Bot, Master map (runs any S1 map), Two Moons, Mining. Requires a .dll with hacks for full functionality.

  16. #29
    yentis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    If you do this: https://puu.sh/cV0jM/c543c2488d.png you'll get true fullscreen.
    If you press Full Screen Res. you'll get borderless windowed, custom windowed is also windowed borderless if the resolution is native.
    I've tried all of these settings but they all give the same result, in the case of true fullscreen I can't get the dyeassist on top.

  17. #30
    iichewyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seatle
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by iichewyy View Post
    Oh, sorry about the late response, I didn't understand what you were saying until I went back to look at the DyeAssist. I had not use the 'Undetector' part yet, but I don't understand the instructions myself. Do I use 'Undetector' to change the hash after Vindi closes due to being detected? In other words, doing some "trial-and-error" until it no longer is detected is a way to actually see if it works?

    I will try to go back and try it out when I have the chance!
    Ok, so I went back and used the Undetector and it does keep it undetected, but after a patch my full screen and resolution settings messed up and now the DyeAssist won't overlap Vindi, but, that's a problem I'll solve for another day. Undetector works, stays undetected.

Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] DyeAssist - Dye Colourpicker Selection (bot) Assister
    By Bottastic in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-24-2014, 03:08 AM