Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    EVARGNUG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    Anti-AFK detection. Written in Auto-It.

    Let's get this started:

    Code:
    Global $Paused
    $TT = 0
    $win = "- ArcheAge -"
    $esVar = ""
    $vRan = ""
    HotKeySet("{HOME}","ToggleAntiAFK")
    HotKeySet("{END}","ExitS")
    Dim $TTmsg[3]
       $TTmsg[0] = 'Anti-AFK is on' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Press "End" to exit'
       $TTmsg[1] = 'Anti-AFK  is on' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Sitting down and then nodding' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Press "End" to exit'
       $TTmsg[2] = 'Anti-AFK  is on' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Jumping' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Press "End" to exit'
    Dim $numpad[4]
       $numpad[0] = "{NUMPAD1 down}"
       $numpad[1] = "{NUMPAD1 up}"
       $numpad[2] = "{NUMPAD2 down}"
       $numpad[3] = "{NUMPAD2 up}"
    Dim $jump[2]
       $jump[0] = "{SPACE down}"
       $jump[1] = "{SPACE up}"
    While 1
    	Sleep(1000)
     WEnd
    Func ToggleAntiAFK()
       WinExists($win)
       If @error Then
    	  $esVar = 1
    	  ExitS()
       Else
    	  $Paused = NOT $Paused
    	  Tool_Tip() ; 0
    	  While $Paused
    		 $vRan = Random(0,2)
    		 Select
    			Case $vRan <= 1
    			   If $esVar = 1 Then
    				  ExitS()
    			   Else
    				  $TT = 1
    				  Tool_Tip() ; 1
    				  SdaN()
    			   EndIf
    			Case $vRan > 1
    			   If $esVar = 1 Then
    				  ExitS()
    			   Else
    				  $TT = 2
    				  Tool_Tip() ; 2
    				  Jump()
    			   EndIf
    		 EndSelect
    		 $vRan = ""
    		 Tool_Tip() ; 3
    	  WEnd
       EndIf
       ToolTip("")
    EndFunc
    Func Tool_Tip()
       ToolTip($TTmsg[$TT],10,10)
       sRan()
       $TT = 0
    EndFunc
    Func sRan()
       $sRan = Random(2412,4689)
       $sRan = $sRan - Random(367.13, 439.52)
       Sleep($sRan)
    EndFunc
    Func SdaN()
       For $element In $numpad
    	  ControlSend($win,"","",$element)
    	  Sleep(Random(731,1049))
       Next
    EndFunc
    Func Jump()
       For $element In $jump
    	  ControlSend($win,"","",$element)
       Next
       Sleep(Random(747,1073))
    EndFunc
    Func ExitS()
    	Exit 0
    EndFunc
    1. Bind any emote to NUMPADs 1 and 2 (make sure your NUMPAD is enabled).
    2. Keep jump button defaulted to SPACE.
    3. Compile above, rename .exe to something unsuspicious and run.
    4. HOME button to start, END to terminate.

    Your character should either perform two emotes or jump. Don't use this in towns.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to EVARGNUG For This Useful Post:

    BenXer (09-29-2014),Color (09-30-2014),momiji666 (10-01-2014)

  3. #2
    TheMikael2222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    117
    Thanks for releasing!

  4. #3
    EVARGNUG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by EVARGNUG View Post
    Let's get this started:

     
    Code:
    Global $Paused
    $TT = 0
    $win = "- ArcheAge -"
    $vRan = ""
    HotKeySet("{HOME}","ToggleAntiAFK")
    HotKeySet("{END}","ExitS")
    Dim $TTmsg[3]
       $TTmsg[0] = 'Anti-AFK is on' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Press "End" to exit'
       $TTmsg[1] = 'Anti-AFK  is on' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Sitting down and then nodding' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Press "End" to exit'
       $TTmsg[2] = 'Anti-AFK  is on' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Jumping' & @CRLF & @CRLF & 'Press "End" to exit'
    Dim $numpad[4]
       $numpad[0] = "{NUMPAD1 down}"
       $numpad[1] = "{NUMPAD1 up}"
       $numpad[2] = "{NUMPAD2 down}"
       $numpad[3] = "{NUMPAD2 up}"
    Dim $jump[2]
       $jump[0] = "{SPACE down}"
       $jump[1] = "{SPACE up}"
    While 1
    	Sleep(1000)
     WEnd
    Func ToggleAntiAFK()
       wCheck()
       $Paused = NOT $Paused
       Tool_Tip() ; 0
       While $Paused
    	  $vRan = Random(0,2)
    	  Select
    		 Case $vRan <= 1
    			wCheck()
    			$TT = 1
    			Tool_Tip() ; 1
    			SdaN()
    		 Case $vRan > 1
    			wCheck()
    			$TT = 2
    			Tool_Tip() ; 2
    			Jump()
    	  EndSelect
    	  $vRan = ""
    	  Tool_Tip() ; reset
       WEnd
    EndFunc
    Func wCheck()
       WinExists($win)
       If @Error Then
    	  ExitS()
       EndIf
    EndFunc
    Func Tool_Tip()
       ToolTip($TTmsg[$TT],10,10)
       sRan()
       $TT = 0
    EndFunc
    Func sRan()
       $sRan = Random(2412,4689)
       $sRan = $sRan - Random(367.13, 439.52)
       Sleep($sRan)
    EndFunc
    Func SdaN()
       For $element In $numpad
    	  ControlSend($win,"","",$element)
    	  Sleep(Random(731,1049))
       Next
    EndFunc
    Func Jump()
       For $element In $jump
    	  ControlSend($win,"","",$element)
       Next
       Sleep(Random(747,1073))
    EndFunc
    Func ExitS()
    	Exit 0
    EndFunc
    Instructions:

    1. Bind any emote to NUMPADs 1 and 2 (make sure your NUMPAD is enabled).
    2. Keep jump button defaulted to SPACE.
    3. Compile above, rename .exe to something unsuspicious and run.
    4. HOME button to start, END to terminate.

    *works on minimized

    Your character should either perform two emotes or jump. Don't use this in towns.


    Check inside spoiler for updated code. It now properly checks the existence of the archeage window during the loop instead of just the beginning. Not sure how to edit posts.

    EDIT: nvm, guess there's a timer on editing or you can't edit OPs?
    Last edited by EVARGNUG; 09-26-2014 at 08:18 AM.

  5. #4
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19,896
    Reputation
    2588
    Thanks
    7,864
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Nice job.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  6. #5
    dayto1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't seem to work for me. Runs on desktop instead of in client

  7. #6
    BenXer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,196
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    720
    Thanks dude

  8. #7
    three6pyro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Error: Line 45

    If

    "If" statements must have a "Then" keyword.


    This error pops up every time I try to run the script.


    EDIT: Sorry, didn't see the updated script.

    Thanks!
    Last edited by three6pyro; 09-30-2014 at 04:40 AM.

  9. #8
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19,896
    Reputation
    2588
    Thanks
    7,864
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by EVARGNUG View Post
    [/spoiler]

    Check inside spoiler for updated code. It now properly checks the existence of the archeage window during the loop instead of just the beginning. Not sure how to edit posts.

    EDIT: nvm, guess there's a timer on editing or you can't edit OPs?
    Yes, there's a 24 hour timer, also seems I can't run this on 64 bit..
    Last edited by Color; 09-30-2014 at 05:04 PM.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  10. #9
    SaturosYuusuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post


    Yes, there's a 24 hour timer, also seems I can't run this on 64 bit..
    I'm on 64-bit and I can run it just fine. I did have to tweak the code a bit though.

  11. #10
    EVARGNUG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Yea, if you want to modify or share the code, etc., go ahead. PM me or post here if you want me to make changes.

  12. #11
    CrackleSnaps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Isn't it easier to just afk on a training dummy? Or am I missing something? I know it works, I have done it...

  13. #12
    SaturosYuusuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by EVARGNUG View Post
    Yea, if you want to modify or share the code, etc., go ahead. PM me or post here if you want me to make changes.
    The only real thing I had to change was:

    Code:
    $win = "- ArcheAge -"
    to

    Code:
    $win = "- ArcheAge DX11 -"
    Since I use DirectX 11, it changes the window name. Works perfectly otherwise though. Thanks a lot.

  14. #13
    Olath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minnesota ^-^
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amused
    Alternativly, rather than using a script that is possibly against Eula, you can fill your backpack space, then Shift + Right click a coinpurse. Because inventory is full, it wont open, but it will also make the game think you are right clicking all the time, no afk log out.

  15. #14
    InfinityAri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry for being so noob, what is this compiled in/with?

  16. #15
    TonicWater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Olath View Post
    Alternativly, rather than using a script that is possibly against Eula, you can fill your backpack space, then Shift + Right click a coinpurse. Because inventory is full, it wont open, but it will also make the game think you are right clicking all the time, no afk log out.
    haha nice one I was simply leaving my keyboard macro to open coinpurse every 2 minutes but this one is awesome )) thanks

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Inactive Window Anti-AFK script
    By mrkiller222 in forum Dragon Nest Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-30-2012, 08:01 PM
  2. Need Mouse Mover or Anti-afk program (XP)
    By AlexApeilh in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-06-2010, 02:35 PM
  3. Is your anti-virus detecting CA ?
    By j-swagga in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2010, 05:03 PM
  4. [Request] Anti AFK Hack For WarRock
    By oriav18 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 02:00 PM
  5. Anti Hack Detection Runnable
    By terryma in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 07:10 PM