Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    DjLvke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Unhappy How can i put a password on my .dll after injecting


    Good morning MPGH Members and Special Users

    and how can i put password on my .DLL After Injecting

    Like the @MJCreado's WarRock D3D Hack..

    Can you please help me

    I Need some source code's for that..



    Add me On Facebook


    [ Graphic Designer ]


  2. #2
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,197
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,444
    My Mood
    Mellow
    You mean like prompting a user for a password after it's injected?

  3. #3
    MAKULIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes Sr Like that.. I Have a Problem like that to.. how can i add?

  4. #4
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,495
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Take a look at AllocConsole.

    After enabling attaching the console to your application you can just use std::cin/scanf to get a password.

    After that use FreeConsole to free the console from the game application.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  5. #5
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,959
    Reputation
    353
    Thanks
    8,746
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Or you create a sexy window lol

  6. #6
    DjLvke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Where is the Source


    Add me On Facebook


    [ Graphic Designer ]


  7. #7
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,959
    Reputation
    353
    Thanks
    8,746
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by DjLvke View Post
    Where is the Source
    Code:
    AllocConsole();
    std::string pass;
    scanf("%s", pass);
    if(pass != "12345")
        return EXIT_FAILURE;
    
    FreeConsole();
    You're supposed to create it on your own
    Last edited by Biesi; 10-31-2014 at 10:24 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Biesi For This Useful Post:

    _Cplus (02-28-2015)

  9. #8
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,495
    My Mood
    Angelic
    FYI: The code above wont work because you actually need to also redirect the input/output streams to your new console before using scanf.

    But yeah, dont expect people to do shit for you. Get to work.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  10. #9
    Knochove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    :(
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Tired
    Code:
    AllocConsole();
    std::string pass;
    scanf("%s", pass);
    if(pass != "12345")
        return EXIT_FAILURE;
    
    FreeConsole();
    Code:
    #include <string>
    
    std::string password;
    	
    AllocConsole();
    freopen("CONOUT$", "wb", stdout);
    std::getline(std::cin, password);
    
    //add password checks

    Quote Originally Posted by DjLvke View Post
    Where is the Source
    Seriously? At least have the decency to be polite when begging.
    Last edited by Knochove; 10-31-2014 at 06:16 PM.

  11. #10
    DjLvke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Yes,I Know sr but i am a Begginer i have only few knowledge of Visual C++


    Add me On Facebook


    [ Graphic Designer ]


  12. #11
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    13,290
    Reputation
    3467
    Thanks
    8,188
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by DjLvke View Post
    Yes,I Know sr but i am a Begginer i have only few knowledge of Visual C++
    Is it solved?
    I do not use any type of messenger outside of MPGH.

    Inactive but you can reach me through VM/PM.
    Professional weeb, god bless.












     

    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013

    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016



  13. #12
    norgor21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    309
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I would recommend to hide/ecrypt the password in some way(ex. add 3 to every char, add some junk characters)
    Last edited by norgor21; 11-14-2014 at 06:54 AM.

  14. #13
    DjLvke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It's still not SOlved


    Add me On Facebook


    [ Graphic Designer ]


  15. #14
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,959
    Reputation
    353
    Thanks
    8,746
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by DjLvke View Post
    It's still not SOlved
    Did you even try?

  16. #15
    Cosmo_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    You have a couple typos in your title. Don't worry I fixed it for you.

    "How long will it take you to write my code for me?"

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Cosmo_ For This Useful Post:

    Void (11-21-2014)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How can I put mods together??
    By BFighter in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 08:13 PM
  2. how can i put a poll?
    By matt.hewgray in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 06:24 PM
  3. Can I Put A Password On A Folder/Program Using VB
    By NoWayIn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 02:41 PM
  4. how can i make a password on my hack
    By 123456789987654321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2007, 05:50 PM
  5. how can i put the 5TH SLOT
    By ktalin91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 07:52 PM