Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Dontrym3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    123
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    autoit controlCLick() function problem

    Hi

    i don't know if anyone here can help me with the problem i am confronted with.

    im trying to use the ControlClick function in an autoit script but it does not work.I have no problem with the ControlSend function tho.

    i tried different things to solve the problem like changing resolution to : custom fullscreen, switching up ControlClick parameters :

    ControlClick("Vindictus", "","[CLASS:Valve001]", "left",1,109,932)
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "","", "left",1,109,932)
    ControlClick($hWnd, "","[CLASS:Valve001]", "left",1,109,932) //$hWnd being the handler to vindictus
    ControlClick($hWnd, "","", "left",1,109,932) //$hWnd being the handler to vindictus

    I also tried changing the mousecoordMode but nothing worked so far.

    Does the program block click input while not active ?

    Thanks in advance for answers.

    ps. sorry if i am unclear , i'm not used to writing in english.

  2. #2
    Dontrym3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    123
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    nobody ?

  3. #3
    vipluckystar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    You can try this: ControlClick($handle, "", "", "left", 1, 109, 932)
    with using autoit Windows Info to find out exactlly name of windows:
    Opt("WinTitleMatchMode", 1)
    Global $handle = WinGetHandle("name of game/client... 2 - 3 word in the left")

  4. #4
    maddoggy00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philly
    Posts
    3,413
    Reputation
    637
    Thanks
    5,336
    Quote Originally Posted by Dontrym3 View Post
    Does the program block click input while not active ?
    Yes. They made that change like 2 years ago. Almost all games require it nowadays.

    As of 9/17, I will be away for a few days due to medical reasons. Should be back up soon. Please refer to a GM or other mods in whatever particular section you need help with.



    Quote Originally Posted by Nico View Post
    I'm playing legit with my hacks
    MSN/Email/Skype: maddoggy00@aol.com
    If you add me on skype without an explicit message stating who you are on MPGH, you will be denied and blocked.

    Feel free to donate if I helped you earn some $$

    Tutorials for consoles and hacks

    Woo.exe Oath Mode with Next Map option, Follow-Bot, Master map (runs any S1 map), Two Moons, Mining. Requires a .dll with hacks for full functionality.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] My own AutoIT macro - detection problems.
    By xaforib in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2013, 12:38 PM
  2. AutoIt QuickSwitch problems
    By xaforib in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-15-2013, 04:29 PM
  3. [Help]function problem
    By sythe179 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 01:31 AM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 07:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 05:44 AM