Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    koolguyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candyland
    Posts
    1,381
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    170

    I will pay whoever fixes this kong to flash shit for me.

    I'll try to make this short, I've been trying to get this to work for three fucking days. so I'm trying to get a kongregate account to work on a hacked client on flash player. i've read all 4 different guides which are all the same justt different wording, did all them STEP BY STEP carefully and it doesn't work.. The farthest I've gotten is when I post my link with my path to the client and the authentication on the end of it into my browser, I just get "Loading..."
    So this is what my link looks like with my code all fucked up so you cant login to it.. :
    Code:
    -
    file:///C:\Users\ProBook\Desktop\kyle's\jj\client.swf?kongregate_username=markth13431&kongregate_user_id=14245184&kongregate_game_auth_token=4df80cd553coffce6d7d44e85407e294f41146b3fbeaa44d989cb0da4b04b29e7]&kongregate_api_path=http%253A%252F%252Fchat.kongregate.com%252Fflash%252FAPI_AS3_02568509c32c4fb4b4d8435be3d168b6a.swf
    using that I just get infin load on browser like I said.. if i swap out the path to my client with :
    https://www.realmofthemadgod.com/AGCLoader1424381358.swf it works fine so what the fuck.

    I'll legit give like $5 to whoever fixes this for me cause i want to play on the account but on a client cause I'm shit without hack client now.


    edit: I'm gonna head to sleep, wake up and check any comments, any suggestions would be great also those who will say try it on flash. I guess I might be saving it wrong? If I put that into browser even though it just does "loading" and I save it as a .swf, when i open it and put it as a trusted location.. the game just loads and doesn't have me signed in. then I notice when I look where it loaded it, it only loaded : file:///C:\Users\ProBook\Desktop\kyle's\jj\client.swf? ... Without the authen link :/
    Last edited by koolguyy; 04-14-2015 at 01:25 PM.

  2. #2
    059's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,312
    Reputation
    700
    Thanks
    92,771
    you should edit that auth token out asap
    My Vouches
    Having an issue with RotMG? Check for the solution here.


    Need Realm items? Come to RealmStock!

    Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards
    Selling ST Sets, Class Top Sets, Life Pots, and much more!


    Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

  3. #3
    koolguyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candyland
    Posts
    1,381
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    170
    Quote Originally Posted by 059 View Post
    you should edit that auth token out asap
    It's edited mate, I changed all the lettering/numbers so it doesn't work.

  4. #4
    Zasx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Northern Italy
    Posts
    1,379
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    442
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    @koolguyy , inbox, sent you a PM with a working link of a random account, see if it works.
    "First get me some porn accounts"
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .-Trapped

  5. #5
    koolguyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candyland
    Posts
    1,381
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    170
    still need help..

  6. #6
    hacker0987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For trusted location, just add the whole C drive. Is the client in a folder in a folder in a folder on the desktop? You can copy the path from windows explorer. Is it client.swf or client-mod.swf? Try getting the api path and auth token again they have probably changed.

  7. #7
    koolguyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candyland
    Posts
    1,381
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    170
    Quote Originally Posted by hacker0987 View Post
    For trusted location, just add the whole C drive. Is the client in a folder in a folder in a folder on the desktop? You can copy the path from windows explorer. Is it client.swf or client-mod.swf? Try getting the api path and auth token again they have probably changed.
    I tried everything lol.. I finally got a retarded fix for it, it works if i run it in Internet Explorer (ew)

    The problem it seemed to be having is just fucking weird and makes no sense, so pasting it in firefox it just does nothing, pasting the same link in chrome just makes it start to load but then just sits at "Loading.." infinite.. so I got pissed off and tried it in IE and it said language error so i was like okie that's weird, i right clicked in the browser and went to global settings but was like hmm i need to add the Path/Authentication link as a trusted location so i got the bright idea i guess and made an internet shortcut containing my path with the authen link on the end then added that as a trusted location then refreshed IE and it worked.

    I'd rather not have to play in IE but I haven't found a way to save the page like you can in chrome where you just hit save page as so yeah I'm stuck playing in IE for now but whatever i suppose.
    Last edited by koolguyy; 04-16-2015 at 06:40 AM. Reason: lots of grammar/spelling.

  8. #8
    HacksandTrading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vouchland
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I don't know this type of stuff,
    Best of luck anyways man!

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Built-In Microphone Not Working Will Pay $10.00 If Fixed.
    By crusebal in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-22-2014, 03:16 PM
  2. [WTB] i need help setting up a spawning service,and will pay whoever can come and help!!!
    By Officer Friendly in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2013, 02:07 PM
  3. [General] [Request] Can anyone make this for me, please! (Will pay some)
    By horbarn in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2013, 01:10 AM
  4. Will Pay 5$ If Someone Teamviewers & Sets Up Scripts For Me .
    By Jpizle in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2012, 06:51 AM
  5. any one can make me this script ??.. i will pay
    By scorpenoz in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 04:55 PM