Thanks

PRIVATE ACCOUNT GENERATOR - NETFLIX/PSN/HULU/SPOTIFY/AND MORE+ - $14

Hey! So I'm new to MPGH and i understand that this probably won't sell that quickly because of my reputation but meh, hopefully i can get some trusted buyers so I'll be able to get some vouches.

I've had this generator since October(?) of last year and have had it privately coded for me, a few friends and some internet buddies of mine. Over the months, they've all sold various copies of the generator to other people on forums that i cannot mention here i dont think. And as of right now the generator is owned by 23 people only, so it's quite private. The generator has approximately 23k accounts on there atm which distrubite throughout various account options such as...

- Netflix
    - Playstation Network (The most popular account option as it generates the most profit)
    - Hulu
    - Spotify
    - WWE
    - NBA
    - Crunchyroll
    - Origin
    - Steam
    - Minecraft

The 23k accounts aren't evenly distributed throughout those as more popular options have more accounts. PSN is taking over 15% of the total accounts, whilst the others are sort of evenly distributed. However more popular choices such as Netflix, Spotify, Minecraft and PSN have more accounts allocated to them as the coder concentrates on those first. So why exactly am i selling this money-making machine? Well the coder personally told me that he allows it to be resold however only if he receives 50% profit, so each sale i make on this i owe him $7. It is a web-based generator so you can access it via your internet browser. You are also permitted to resell the generator for approximately the same price I'm selling it at now however you MUST give 50% of the profits to the coder, there will be a link to his skype name on the website. Trust me, if found you are reselling the generator without giving profit to the coder your account WILL be revoked.