Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Daza-Entertainment's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    hacking question...

    when I try the spawn kill hack, and record the packets, I have to walk around like 30 seconds b4 I find sum1 2 kill. and they dont die for like 30 secs ofter spawning. is there a way to shorten the packets so they die quicker.

    also, is there a way to run 2 hacks at the same time, eg: health, and spawn killing. THX, daza

  2. #2
    Bull3t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,527
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    162
    When you run the packets if you set the delay to 100 then it should be quicker. Yes there is a way to run 2 hacks at a time just play packets back at the same time.





  3. #3
    SimpleAs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Has this been posted before?

  4. #4
    Dave84311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Wild Wild West
    Posts
    35,767
    Reputation
    5779
    Thanks
    41,231
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Like he said, change delay and add the packets you want to, to the list. Err? Posted before?





    THE EYE OF AN ADMINISTRATOR IS UPON YOU. ANY WRONG YOU DO IM GONNA SEE, WHEN YOU'RE ON MPGH, LOOK BEHIND YOU, 'CAUSE THATS WHERE IM GONNA BE


    "First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.” - Dave84311

    HAVING VIRTUAL DETOX

  5. #5
    SimpleAs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Yeah, Thats what I think, Has it been posted before? If not, Then it was cleaned, Because I swear I remember saying something in this topic, Maybe it was a different topic with the same name

  6. #6
    andy105's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok i have some guestions to i have wpepro 0.9 and WarRock_Cheat but they wont work the weperpro one when i go to the target program it dosent have warrock and the onther on it wont bypass me and i dont now how to if u can help post it here or im me on aim and my sn is socomfreak02

  7. #7
    arunforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place for amigos
    Posts
    24,513
    Reputation
    4711
    Thanks
    12,460
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Well... You should be running Warrock, and then start up WPE, but anyways I don't know what Warrock_Cheats is, so I can't help you.



    BRING BACK BT, BRING BACK SAGA, BRING BACK VF, BRING BACK MPGHCRAFT, BRING BACK HABAMON


Similar Threads

  1. ~~~ Hacks - Questions ~~~
    By deathbomb3 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2007, 10:51 PM
  2. hack question
    By ZeaS in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 04:08 PM
  3. Hack Question
    By M65 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 02:15 AM
  4. Call Of Duty Hack Question----
    By -[standoff]- in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-03-2006, 07:16 PM