Thread: Spawning Money

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    BigBrainAFK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your screen... duh.
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    551

    Spawning Money

    Hello,

    I just wanted to ask if someone knows how to spawn 40k moneybags and I don't want to know what menu it does i want the source code to spawn one. It would be pretty nice if it would be C++ code and I would also pay for it if needed.

  2. #2
    BigBrainAFK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your screen... duh.
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    551
    For everyone that still doesn't know

    Code:
    Vector3 ENTPOS = ENTITY::GET_ENTITY_COORDS(PLAYER::PLAYER_PED_ID(), 0);
    static Any prop_bag = GAMEPLAY::GET_HASH_KEY("prop_money_bag_01");
    STREAMING::REQUEST_MODEL(prop_bag); //Request the shitty Model so that 40k spawns are possible
    if (STREAMING::HAS_MODEL_LOADED(prop_bag))
    {
        OBJECT::CREATE_AMBIENT_PICKUP(GAMEPLAY::GET_HASH_KEY("PICKUP_MONEY_CASE"), ENTPOS.x, ENTPOS.y, ENTPOS.z + 1, 0, 40000, prop_bag, 0, 1);
        STREAMING::SET_MODEL_AS_NO_LONGER_NEEDED(prop_bag);
    }
    @Royce Close thread pls!!!
    Last edited by BigBrainAFK; 05-27-2015 at 02:37 AM.
    If you find typos you are allowed to sell them on EBay or Craigslist.

  3. #3
    Porco Aranha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by BigBrainAFK View Post
    For everyone that still doesn't know

    Code:
    Vector3 ENTPOS = ENTITY::GET_ENTITY_COORDS(PLAYER::PLAYER_PED_ID(), 0);
    static Any prop_bag = GAMEPLAY::GET_HASH_KEY("prop_money_bag_01");
    STREAMING::REQUEST_MODEL(prop_bag); //Request the shitty Model so that 40k spawns are possible
    if (STREAMING::HAS_MODEL_LOADED(prop_bag))
    {
        OBJECT::CREATE_AMBIENT_PICKUP(GAMEPLAY::GET_HASH_KEY("PICKUP_MONEY_CASE"), ENTPOS.x, ENTPOS.y, ENTPOS.z + 1, 0, 40000, prop_bag, 0, 1);
        STREAMING::SET_MODEL_AS_NO_LONGER_NEEDED(prop_bag);
    }
    @Royce Close thread pls!!!
    I would like to convert this code to .lua?

  4. #4
    BigBrainAFK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your screen... duh.
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    551
    Quote Originally Posted by Porco Aranha View Post
    I would like to convert this code to .lua?
    I don't code LUA normally. Pls someone correct me if I am wrong but this should work
    Code:
    ENTPOS = ENTITY.GET_ENTITY_COORDS(PLAYER.PLAYER_PED_ID(), 0)
    local prop_bag = GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("prop_money_bag_01")
    STREAMING.REQUEST_MODEL(prop_bag)
    if STREAMING.HAS_MODEL_LOADED(prop_bag) then
        OBJECT.CREATE_AMBIENT_PICKUP(GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("PICKUP_MONEY_CASE"), ENTPOS.x, ENTPOS.y, ENTPOS.z + 1, 0, 40000, prop_bag, 0, 1)
        STREAMING.SET_MODEL_AS_NO_LONGER_NEEDED(prop_bag)
    end
    If you find typos you are allowed to sell them on EBay or Craigslist.

  5. #5
    Porco Aranha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by BigBrainAFK View Post
    I don't code LUA normally. Pls someone correct me if I am wrong but this should work
    Code:
    ENTPOS = ENTITY.GET_ENTITY_COORDS(PLAYER.PLAYER_PED_ID(), 0)
    local prop_bag = GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("prop_money_bag_01")
    STREAMING.REQUEST_MODEL(prop_bag)
    if STREAMING.HAS_MODEL_LOADED(prop_bag) then
        OBJECT.CREATE_AMBIENT_PICKUP(GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("PICKUP_MONEY_CASE"), ENTPOS.x, ENTPOS.y, ENTPOS.z + 1, 0, 40000, prop_bag, 0, 1)
        STREAMING.SET_MODEL_AS_NO_LONGER_NEEDED(prop_bag)
    end
    It did not really work.

    -------

    attempt to index global 'ENTITY' <a nil value> ....

  6. #6
    BigBrainAFK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your screen... duh.
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    551
    Quote Originally Posted by Porco Aranha View Post
    It did not really work.

    -------

    attempt to index global 'ENTITY' <a nil value> ....
    Like I said I'm not a LUA coder so I don't know how you call natives in the LUA_SDK

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Porco Aranha View Post
    It did not really work.

    -------

    attempt to index global 'ENTITY' <a nil value> ....
    Try this one
    Code:
    ENTPOS = natives.ENTITY.GET_ENTITY_COORDS(PLAYER.PLAYER_PED_ID(), 0)
    local prop_bag = natives.GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("prop_money_bag_01")
    natives.STREAMING.REQUEST_MODEL(prop_bag)
    if natives.STREAMING.HAS_MODEL_LOADED(prop_bag) then
        natives.OBJECT.CREATE_AMBIENT_PICKUP(natives.GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("PICKUP_MONEY_CASE"), ENTPOS.x, ENTPOS.y, ENTPOS.z + 1, 0, 40000, prop_bag, 0, 1)
        natives.STREAMING.SET_MODEL_AS_NO_LONGER_NEEDED(prop_bag)
    end
    It depends on which GTA Lua you are using so I can't script it without knowing what plugin u use.
    If you find typos you are allowed to sell them on EBay or Craigslist.

  7. #7
    Porco Aranha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by BigBrainAFK View Post
    Like I said I'm not a LUA coder so I don't know how you call natives in the LUA_SDK

    - - - Updated - - -



    Try this one
    Code:
    ENTPOS = natives.ENTITY.GET_ENTITY_COORDS(PLAYER.PLAYER_PED_ID(), 0)
    local prop_bag = natives.GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("prop_money_bag_01")
    natives.STREAMING.REQUEST_MODEL(prop_bag)
    if natives.STREAMING.HAS_MODEL_LOADED(prop_bag) then
        natives.OBJECT.CREATE_AMBIENT_PICKUP(natives.GAMEPLAY.GET_HASH_KEY("PICKUP_MONEY_CASE"), ENTPOS.x, ENTPOS.y, ENTPOS.z + 1, 0, 40000, prop_bag, 0, 1)
        natives.STREAMING.SET_MODEL_AS_NO_LONGER_NEEDED(prop_bag)
    end
    It depends on which GTA Lua you are using so I can't script it without knowing what plugin u use.
    I am using GTALua 1.1.1. now instead of 'ENTITY' was 'PLAYER'

Similar Threads

  1. Spawning money in Altis Life servers for 1,50€ / 2$ PayPal
    By Donkeybanger in forum ArmA 3 Marketplace
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-06-2014, 06:52 AM
  2. How to Spawn Money arma 3 life
    By stevieshae in forum ArmA 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 03:50 PM
  3. Arma III, Need Spawn Money For Altis Life PAY
    By TiitBob in forum ArmA 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-09-2014, 02:32 AM
  4. [HELP] Loot Bag value and spawning + Money for friends
    By LeoMoyses in forum Payday 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-11-2014, 01:18 PM
  5. [Help Request] help spawning money on taki revolution
    By rifle3 in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2013, 08:28 AM