Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Fpereirinha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic

    working fish bot 24/07 ?

    working fish bot 24/07 ?

  2. #2
    nagenick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Key : F11 !!

    #WinActivateForce

    F11::
    WinGet, pidn, PID, A
    pid := pidn
    WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
    Handle := hwnds
    ;InputBox, Lure, Lure's, How many Lure's do you have in inventory
    Lure := 9999
    Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
    WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x0097E114)
    Loop %Lure%
    {
    ControlSend, , {c down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {c up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 1000
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := 0
    While Timer = 0
    {
    Loop
    {
    If (CaughtWater = 1)
    {
    Break
    }
    if Timer = 40
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Break
    }
    Sleep, 1000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := Timer + 1
    }
    }
    Timer := 0
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    }
    ExitApp


    Numpad7::
    ExitApp

    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
    Global Handle
    return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
    ? "GetWindowLong"
    : "GetWindowLongPtr"
    , "Ptr", Handle
    , "Int", -6
    , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
    ; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    }

    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70)
    }

    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
    Global pid
    VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
    ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
    ;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle, "UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
    DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
    Loop 4
    result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
    return, result
    }

  3. #3
    gtoogtoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt work

  4. #4
    AnonyDope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I want one too, tried this one up there, its trying to take the fish like a mil sec b4 theres a fish

Similar Threads

  1. Working fishing bot?
    By FzudemiST in forum Trove Discussions & Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-23-2015, 08:26 AM
  2. [Solved] Are there any fishing bots that still work?
    By Toyko in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2015, 05:42 AM
  3. [Release] New Working Spammer!!! BOT
    By IHelper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-30-2009, 07:06 PM
  4. [Release] New Working Spammer!!! BOT
    By IHelper in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 12:05 PM
  5. working aim bot ??
    By djtplh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 03:38 PM