Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh

    HD mode (DIP Required)

    this is a simple hack i found while messing around and teaching myself more about d3d, I call it HD mode, here's why

    yes you need a dip hook for this. no i'm not sharing mine

    Screen Shots

    Before its turned on



    After its turned on



    HD Mode
    Code:
    if(opt.d3d.HD)
    {
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_SRCBLEND, D3DBLEND_SRCCOLOR);
    }
    Last edited by supercarz1991; 02-24-2012 at 12:45 AM.

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to supercarz1991 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]flameswor10 (02-25-2012)

  3. #2
    Rhysis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Mellow
    This is why we love supercarz. c:

  4. #3
    _Dead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    People are going to think you have a DIP hook for the real combat arms, this is not the real combat arms, and all this does it blend the color's in the model verts together.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to _Dead For This Useful Post:

    kibbles18 (03-04-2012)

  6. #4
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by _Dead View Post
    People are going to think you have a DIP hook for the real combat arms, this is not the real combat arms, and all this does it blend the color's in the model verts together.
    still makes it look better

    And my DIP Hook does work in Combat Arms. My Detour is also undetected. However, my hook is messed up and menu disappears at login. Or this hack would be out for CA

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  7. #5
    -P-a-i-d-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    iLike it , good going carz
    :O

  8. #6
    Herpina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    still makes it look better

    And my DIP Hook does work in Combat Arms. My Detour is also undetected. However, my hook is messed up and menu disappears at login. Or this hack would be out for CA
    I can easily help you fix that...

  9. #7
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Herpina View Post
    I can easily help you fix that...
    its been fixed. i dont need the help

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] hero mode requirements
    By taketake in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-24-2011, 12:15 PM
  2. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM
  3. god mode!!!!!!!!!!
    By 98244345 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-20-2006, 02:43 AM
  4. gunz god mode
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 11:00 PM
  5. can i have a god mode
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 01:06 PM