Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 46

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    GasFerr123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34

    Logitech Macro Simple Norecoil

    hello, I share a little no recoil that works quite well
    Times can be edited to your liking, as each uses its own DPI and in-game sensitivity
    DPI: 600
    Sensitivity: 12

    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %d\n", event, arg)
    if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
    ReleaseMouseButton(2) -- to prevent it from being stuck on
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 5) then
    recoilx4 = not recoilx4
    spot = not spot
    end
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoilx4) then
    if recoilx4 then
    repeat
    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
    Sleep(5)
    MoveMouseRelative(-1,6)
    Sleep(15)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,-6)
    Sleep(15)
    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
    Sleep(5)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
    end
    end
    end

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to GasFerr123 For This Useful Post:

    Aqua067 (07-23-2021),Greenpitbulll (07-27-2020),IDevilXhunterI (04-16-2022),igorcallmegary3 (05-03-2021),LordD4rk (06-07-2021),luiferulz (01-28-2021),redmen93 (01-28-2021),xLegitSauce (10-08-2020)

  3. #2
    zeki04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi, how to activate the macro ?

  4. #3
    GasFerr123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    activated with mouse button 5

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to GasFerr123 For This Useful Post:

    zeki04 (07-27-2020)

  6. #4
    zeki04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can i change the button? to Activate it ?

    Thx

  7. #5
    LordAegis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by zeki04 View Post
    can i change the button? to Activate it ?

    Thx
    you can change in the build in LUA-scripting software of your Logitech G-Hub software in the Line 8 which is saying:
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 5) then
    with the command "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" every mouse key except arg == 1 (thats the nearly no recoil button // left mouse button)


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by jfuzzy View Post
    how do we change the dpi and sensitivity
    in your Logitech G-Hub software.
    First, you click on your mouse in Logi G-Hub then you choose your game profile or your default profile and then in sensitivity you can change that.
    under the sensitivity options on your left, there are, for my setup, the keybindings and lightsync for the mouse and or keyboard.


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ImStud View Post
    This is a dumb question but I play on PC with controller, would this Macro affect the recoil if I am playing on controller or no?
    it wouldn't affect your controller.
    The LUA Script is for the Logitech Mouse and will only affect with this script the Logitech Mouse.

    //In-Depth:
    The script says the mouse to move the cursor to [X|Y] then move to [X|Y] and that's how the macro works


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by rallos98 View Post
    Hi, does the recoilx4 means that the higher the number means more recoil? or less?
    No, its only a name, you can change it to like EACwontFindThis or whatever.
    In this script, recoilx4 means the mouse cursor is moving to 4 different [X|Y] coordinates.


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by luiferulz View Post
    all weapons ?
    It's a, i call it, NUAS (nearly-universal-for-all-shooters) macro, it only needs a few changes then, so it's not weapon specific.


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by plaban56 View Post
    Does anybody have any macros for razer mouses?
    my last information is, that Razer doesn't support LUA-Scripting for its devices like Logitech, that's why i changed from a Razer DeathAdder to a Logitech G502.


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Zarbon View Post
    does it work still? just edit in the script on your mouse? maybe make a good info how to ?
    It works still.
    I doesn't have a moment where this LUA-Script isn't working, and when, then because i tried to hardly edit this script with some extra features etc. .

    and how to setup this LUA-Script can you found with your search engine (like Google, Bing, Yahoo or, what i use, DuckDuckGo) and or on this forum with the built-in forum search engine.


    ~LordAegis

    - - - Updated - - -

    ok now i need my coffee...

    //too much social interaction for me...


    ~LordAegis

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to LordAegis For This Useful Post:

    Marelegenda91 (10-04-2022)

  9. #6
    shadowvirus23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    What is mouse button 5?

    Im sorry if this is a stupid question.

  10. #7
    xbloodstain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    thanks

    awesome thanks dude

  11. #8
    hitmanfrost69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    the front left side button

    Quote Originally Posted by shadowvirus23 View Post
    Im sorry if this is a stupid question.
    just go into your logitech g hub and look at your mouse buttons

  12. #9
    ImStud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by GasFerr123 View Post
    activated with mouse button 5
    This is a dumb question but I play on PC with controller, would this Macro affect the recoil if I am playing on controller or no?

  13. #10
    Catttta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Nice

    GJ Thank you!

  14. #11
    plaban56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Any macro for Razer Synapse?

    Does anybody have any macros for razer mouses?

  15. #12
    Wepres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Good

    Let's get it mate.

  16. #13
    epic99game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thank you

    I will try after this, very hope i can do it

  17. #14
    LeChiffre631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you!

  18. #15
    officialbrian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking

    Thank You bro

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Can someone make logitech macros? with norecoil
    By SlashTurk2000 in forum Fortnite Discussion & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2018, 02:52 AM
  2. TeknoMw3 Simple NoRecoil
    By wolf65 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-12-2013, 08:10 AM
  3. [Release] Logitech Macros for Blackshot
    By OwnOne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 05:06 AM
  4. [Release] Logitech Macros for Blackshot
    By OwnOne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 04:03 PM
  5. [Patched] iZone D3D Simple NoRecoil/Spread Menu Hack , Working On x32&x64
    By [B]oss in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 09:31 AM