Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 101
  1. #76
    omagad00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by xxsashixx View Post
    Ah i see I see, it only works in fullscreen not window mode?
    It can work for window mode, you just need to tweak it. Anyway, windowed or fullscreen won't change anything (with pixel-based script, vindictus needs to be in the foreground).

  2. #77
    buzzzboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    TO EVERYONE WHO HAS TROUBLE WITH THIS: try adding this line:

    AutoItSetOption("PixelCoordMode", 0)

    at the top. This is basically what I figured out by myself, from google searching. It sets all those getpixelcolor coordinates to work in windowed mode.

    Hey nunya, I also noticed at the start of the function all variables are reset except the $maxbutton. Why not?

  3. #78
    DanK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    2,892
    Reputation
    100
    Thanks
    3,632
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by buzzzboy View Post
    TO EVERYONE WHO HAS TROUBLE WITH THIS: try adding this line:

    AutoItSetOption("PixelCoordMode", 0)

    at the top. This is basically what I figured out by myself, from google searching. It sets all those getpixelcolor coordinates to work in windowed mode.

    Hey nunya, I also noticed at the start of the function all variables are reset except the $maxbutton. Why not?
    There is no reason to it's not in a while loop, just an if then check. And the value of the variable is set right before the check.
    PLAYING RIFT!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to DanK For This Useful Post:

    buzzzboy (06-06-2011)

  5. #79
    buzzzboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    thanks nunya, you aslo showed the other method without variable, just straight up:

    while getpixelcolor(x,y) <> 0x******
    sleep(1)
    wend

    with this method, you wouldn't have to declare or reset any variables? that is sweet.

    and which loop does the exitloop exit from?

    Edit: I did some tweaks: 1) instead of finding that green, I set it to find the tab since the green only appears if at least one person is hosting a pub. 2) Controlclick was not working for me when clicking leave party, ok, launch, etc. So I used mouseclick("left", x, y, 3, 0). The 0 makes the mouse pointer move to the coord instantly.

    it's working beautifully now *_*
    Last edited by buzzzboy; 06-06-2011 at 08:02 PM.

  6. #80
    shawnstuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I set all my coords correctly, along with the pixel colors and everything.. but when I start the macro, why doesn't it do anything?

  7. #81
    DanK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    2,892
    Reputation
    100
    Thanks
    3,632
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by shawnstuh View Post
    I set all my coords correctly, along with the pixel colors and everything.. but when I start the macro, why doesn't it do anything?
    Well you must have done something wrong.. How would I know what that was when you assume you did everything right?
    PLAYING RIFT!

  8. #82
    buzzzboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    aww this method doesn't work when monitor is turned off?
    *switches to riceking's method at night*

  9. #83
    cyb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by shawnstuh View Post
    I set all my coords correctly, along with the pixel colors and everything.. but when I start the macro, why doesn't it do anything?
    I dont know if you want to use the background support or not, but if you do then

    -try walking around on the boat for 2 - 3 seconds after you start the script
    ^--Try this after every change you do to the script--^
    (I dont know why but every time i start my script i have to walk around on the boat for it to catch and start)
    -try changing AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode",0) to 1 or 2.

    If you dont want/need the background support then try adding these codes under Func Start()

    Code:
    WinActivate("Vindictus", "")
    WinSetOnTop("Vindictus","", 1)
    WinSetState("Vindictus","", @SW_Enable)
    if you play in fullscreen then also add this code

    Code:
    WinSetState("Vindictus","", @SW_Maximize)
    and change the Controlclick to Mouseclick and the Controlsend to Send.

    These are some options. Hope they help


    Quote Originally Posted by buzzzboy View Post
    aww this method doesn't work when monitor is turned off?
    *switches to riceking's method at night*
    hehe i use a imac which has like no on/off button for the monitor? and also a laptop that goes in to sleep mode or hibernate or smth like that if i close the lid.. and also looses the internet connection -_- so i just dim it as low as possible. That way i dont have to get out off bed (to turn on the monitor) if i wake up in the middle of the night to check on my chars


    Edit: wow weird when quoting 2 ppls it merges the quotes to 1 post o-o"
    Last edited by cyb; 06-07-2011 at 07:09 AM.

  10. #84
    DanK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    2,892
    Reputation
    100
    Thanks
    3,632
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by buzzzboy View Post
    aww this method doesn't work when monitor is turned off?
    *switches to riceking's method at night*
    Um turning your monitor off will not affect the script... lol..

    I turn on my script and then watch television.. (my computer monitor is also my telvision)... But sometimes I turn it off too..
    PLAYING RIFT!

  11. #85
    shawnstuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cyb View Post
    I dont know if you want to use the background support or not, but if you do then

    -try walking around on the boat for 2 - 3 seconds after you start the script
    ^--Try this after every change you do to the script--^
    (I dont know why but every time i start my script i have to walk around on the boat for it to catch and start)
    -try changing AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode",0) to 1 or 2.

    If you dont want/need the background support then try adding these codes under Func Start()

    Code:
    WinActivate("Vindictus", "")
    WinSetOnTop("Vindictus","", 1)
    WinSetState("Vindictus","", @SW_Enable)
    if you play in fullscreen then also add this code

    Code:
    WinSetState("Vindictus","", @SW_Maximize)
    and change the Controlclick to Mouseclick and the Controlsend to Send.

    These are some options. Hope they help




    hehe i use a imac which has like no on/off button for the monitor? and also a laptop that goes in to sleep mode or hibernate or smth like that if i close the lid.. and also looses the internet connection -_- so i just dim it as low as possible. That way i dont have to get out off bed (to turn on the monitor) if i wake up in the middle of the night to check on my chars


    Edit: wow weird when quoting 2 ppls it merges the quotes to 1 post o-o"
    Yea, It was the control click stuff that wasn't working properly for me.
    but anyway, I got everything to work.. it's just..
    I can't get godmode to work, so if I happen to die while throwing a bomb..

  12. #86
    cyb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by shawnstuh View Post
    Yea, It was the control click stuff that wasn't working properly for me.
    but anyway, I got everything to work.. it's just..
    I can't get godmode to work, so if I happen to die while throwing a bomb..
    hmm which binds are you using? nunya's? f6/f7 not working? weird..
    make sure you dont have anything bound to f6/f7 in game and just to make sure

    Code:
    Send("{F6}") ; Transform into Dark Knight
    Send("{F7}") ; Transform into Paladin
    incase you have a typo

    you could use Send("{Numpad0}") (if you dont already have that) for mob ai/idle/delay/reaction, boss might still do 1 attack after the bomb explodes (if it fails to kill him), but better than no godmode
    Last edited by cyb; 06-07-2011 at 07:50 PM.

  13. #87
    dumblet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    can you help me with doing this while stealthed (AKA changing NMservice name)

    idk how to set up but i hope you get the idea

    like, make it have the getpixelcolor to the "Failed to log in" Ok box while running the normal script

  14. #88
    buzzzboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    open task manager, go to process tab, end Nexon messenger (sure, it will pop back up, but you'll be invis)

  15. #89
    dumblet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    yes i know that but the "Failed to log in" screen is my problem, i can't run it with a bot

    i was thinking that if u can imbed a script running that looks for that "OK" button and press it incase it appears While doing the regular botting

  16. #90
    levicourtois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Attached to another object by an inclined plane wrapped helically around an axis.
    Posts
    393
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i wanna try this out nao!
    Thank and rep me if i helped.
    =done =not done
    50 posts-
    100 posts-
    150 posts-
    200 posts-
    300 posts-
    500 posts-
    1000 posts-
    16346848563489 posts-

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast