• Books

5 20.83%
  • Community

0 0%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Sneaky

Lightbulb [+Help] Where did you learn C++ from?

Well i am starting to lean C++ .

Though as you can see i am a fail programmer. I just want to see where you guys learnt it from and best if you can help me, so one day i can release things for MPGH - Public.

I would like to start, but wodnering where you guys seem to have gone

Newb ... to ... Pro

Well, where did you start? - (Tutorial from Net? - Add please)
    How long have you been programming? - ( Just started, Few Weeks, Few months, Year, Years)
    What C++ software are you using? - (Bloodshed,Microsoft,Turbo,Dev..etc) - What do you recommend?

Other:
    Add any useful information that could help me and other noobs.

Take your time to answer, i will need it.
    I have downloaded and lurked around on the Microsoft Express Edition. And if your using it give me advice.

Yes i have seen Tutorials everywhere:

LeanerCPP
    CProgramming
    DreaminCode
    Google

Yes they are good, but dont want to go through all of them for the Micosoft version, how they are all different.

Last edited by Katie_Perry; 12-14-2009 at 04:06 AM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I learnt the d3d aspects of C++ from

Delta Hackers - many good coders willing to help with any questions relating to C++ and other languages for many of them know multiple coding language such as vb, delphi and java.

************* - you probably already know about GD.

********* - is also useful for hack making

Also looking through the links on DH these have good ratings:
    -https://www.openasthr*****m/ -unfortunately it's down atm though.

finding more...
    Last edited by LegendaryAbbo; 12-14-2009 at 04:32 AM.

Thanks
    Okay finally another decent person who will I believe will not leech or beg or profiteer(VIP shit)

I personally taught myself C++ when it piqued my interest in the form of gamehacking.