Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Vb.net "Game.exe" + Adress !

    Hi, ı use vb.net and ı have problems.

    I make new lol zoom hack and I found true adress it's never changed , because ı fix it.

    IT'S= League Of Legends.exe + 00CA5CEC

    but how can I make hack on vb.net game.exe + adress. I search google and I found nothing !

    And this pointer is float.

    I try getmodulehandle and *(Float*) fuction on c++ our game working but on lol when timer enabled game is exit, and try getbaseadress c# and game exit :/. Please help me on vb.net how can I use writeinteger for example: game.exe + adress ???
    Last edited by hacktry3169; 02-06-2014 at 01:29 PM.

  2. #2
    jonnyHS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Pensive
    game.exe + adress = an address so with the calculator game.exe + adress is going to be the base address or the same CE can do it.

  3. #3
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    Get a process object, then

    Process.MainModule.BaseAddress (or Process.MainModuleBase I believe)

    "MainModule" is the same as "game.exe"

    When "game.exe" is loaded into memory, it becomes the first module of the program - any other dll's that are used will come after it.

    |game.exe|module2|module3|module4|...

    edit: "I try getmodulehandle and *(Float*) fuction on c++ our game working but on lol when timer enabled game is exit, and try getbaseadress c# and game exit :/ "
    ..sounds like the game is detecting when you change that value, and closing down? This is a zoom hack? - does it work in CE (or, whichever program are you using to debug)?

    If it didn't work in C++ or C#, I see no reason why the exact same thing would work in vb. Just a guess though.

    "writeinteger" doesn't mean anything in the vb language... so you're using someone else's memory class for this?
    Last edited by abuckau907; 02-07-2014 at 12:10 AM.
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  4. #4
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    Get a process object, then

    Process.MainModule.BaseAddress (or Process.MainModuleBase I believe)

    "MainModule" is the same as "game.exe"

    When "game.exe" is loaded into memory, it becomes the first module of the program - any other dll's that are used will come after it.

    |game.exe|module2|module3|module4|...

    edit: "I try getmodulehandle and *(Float*) fuction on c++ our game working but on lol when timer enabled game is exit, and try getbaseadress c# and game exit :/ "
    ..sounds like the game is detecting when you change that value, and closing down? This is a zoom hack? - does it work in CE (or, whichever program are you using to debug)?

    If it didn't work in C++ or C#, I see no reason why the exact same thing would work in vb. Just a guess though.

    "writeinteger" doesn't mean anything in the vb language... so you're using someone else's memory class for this?
    Thanx your for answering. Yes it's dont work c++ and c# but on cheat engine it's work. And I'm now make hack on c.e trainer and it's working perfectly. I try another pc my trainer it's working perfect. But why c++ and c# dont work _?

  5. #5
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    post code .
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  6. #6
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    post code .
    private: System::Void timer29_Tick(System::Object^ sender, System::EventArgs^ e) {
    DWORD dwPointer = *(DWORD*)( (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA( "League Of Legends.exe" ) + 0x00CA5CEC );

    *(FLOAT*)( dwPointer) = 3000;
    }

  7. #7
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    GetModuleHandleA( "League Of Legends.exe" )

    Does that return a valid value?

    Then,

    dwPointer = *(DWORD*) ((above value) + 0x00CA5CEC)

    does dwPointer contain the address you expect? Have CheatEngine open to verify.
    Last edited by abuckau907; 02-07-2014 at 08:15 PM. Reason: ( ) 's
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  8. #8
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    GetModuleHandleA( "League Of Legends.exe" )

    Does that return a valid value?

    Then,

    dwPointer = *(DWORD*) ((above value) + 0x00CA5CEC)

    does dwPointer contain the address you expect? Have CheatEngine open to verify.
    DWORD dwPointer = *(DWORD*) (("League Of Legends.exe") + 0x00CA5CEC) , it's code dont work , cant work, the code have error

  9. #9
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    ...ofc it does: ("LeagueOfLegends.exe") is a string and can't be +'d with 0x00CA5CEC..

    I was saying, break that 1 line of code into several steps and store each step in a variable.

    When you call GetModuleHandle() store that in a variable and check it for success.

    Once you know the handle is valid, try following your pointer list and see if you get the correct addr.

    Then and only then try to write new value to the addr.
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  10. #10
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    ...ofc it does: ("LeagueOfLegends.exe") is a string and can't be +'d with 0x00CA5CEC..

    I was saying, break that 1 line of code into several steps and store each step in a variable.

    When you call GetModuleHandle() store that in a variable and check it for success.

    Once you know the handle is valid, try following your pointer list and see if you get the correct addr.

    Then and only then try to write new value to the addr.
    can you send me code? I dont understand you please show me

  11. #11
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    ..are you injecting this as a .dll into the target program??

    If not, using *(FLOAT*) will refer to your own memory.
    ?

    edit: it looks like you're using managed C++ (the ^^'s). So are you injecting a managed .dll or what?

    If you create a standard non-managed .dll,

    Code:
    const DWORD OFFSET1 = 0x00CA5CEC;
    char* _appName = "cpp_scratch_good.exe"; // or "League Of Legend.exe" or whatever module
    
    DWORD _moduleBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(_appName);
    if (_moduleBase)
    { // module is currently in target program's memory.
    	DWORD _firstAddr = *(DWORD*)(_moduleBase + OFFSET1);
    	*(FLOAT*)_firstAddr = 3000;
            MessageBox(0,L"Module Found.",L"SUCCESS",2)
    }
    else
    { // module not found in programs's memory.
    	MessageBox(0,L"Unable to find module.",L"ERROR",2); 
    }
    If you're going to do this in C++, please create a new thread in the C++ section if you need help. If you want to do this in vb.net, create some code in vb and post it to get help.
    Last edited by abuckau907; 02-08-2014 at 04:54 PM.
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  12. #12
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    ..are you injecting this as a .dll into the target program??

    If not, using *(FLOAT*) will refer to your own memory.
    ?

    edit: it looks like you're using managed C++ (the ^^'s). So are you injecting a managed .dll or what?

    If you create a standard non-managed .dll,

    Code:
    const DWORD OFFSET1 = 0x00CA5CEC;
    char* _appName = "cpp_scratch_good.exe"; // or "League Of Legend.exe" or whatever module
    
    DWORD _moduleBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(_appName);
    if (_moduleBase)
    { // module is currently in target program's memory.
    	DWORD _firstAddr = *(DWORD*)(_moduleBase + OFFSET1);
    	*(FLOAT*)_firstAddr = 3000;
            MessageBox(0,L"Module Found.",L"SUCCESS",2)
    }
    else
    { // module not found in programs's memory.
    	MessageBox(0,L"Unable to find module.",L"ERROR",2); 
    }
    If you're going to do this in C++, please create a new thread in the C++ section if you need help. If you want to do this in vb.net, create some code in vb and post it to get help.
    U just use main.cpp, but again league of legends.exe working stop!
    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    
    DWORD MyTutorialThread() // Our thread
    {
    	
    		const DWORD OFFSET1 = 0xCA5CEC;
    char* _appName = "League of Legends.exe"; // or "League Of Legend.exe" or whatever module
    
    DWORD _moduleBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(_appName);
    	for(;;) // unlimited loop
    	{
    		
    	
    if (_moduleBase)
    { // module is currently in target program's memory.
    	DWORD _firstAddr = *(DWORD*)(_moduleBase + OFFSET1);
    	*(FLOAT*)_firstAddr = 3000;
            MessageBox(0,L"Module Found.",L"SUCCESS",2);
    }
    else
    { // module not found in programs's memory.
    	MessageBox(0,L"Unable to find module.",L"ERROR",2); 
    }
    
    	}
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
    	if(dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH) // if dll is injected
    	{
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL,(LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)MyTutorialThread , NULL, NULL, NULL); // Creates the thread "MyTutorialThread"
    	}
    	return true;
    }

  13. #13
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    DWORD MyTutorialThread() // Our thread
    {

    const DWORD OFFSET1 = 0xCA5CEC;
    char* _appName = "League of Legends.exe"; // or "League Of Legend.exe" or whatever module

    DWORD _moduleBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(_appName);
    for(; // unlimited loop
    {


    if (_moduleBase)
    { // module is currently in target program's memory.
    MessageBox(0,L"Module Found.",L"SUCCESS",2);
    DWORD _firstAddr = *(DWORD*)(_moduleBase + OFFSET1);
    MessageBox(0,L"Crash on line before this?",L"SUCCESS",2);
    *(FLOAT*)_firstAddr = 3000;

    }
    else
    { // module not found in programs's memory.
    MessageBox(0,L"Unable to find module.",L"ERROR",2);
    }

    }
    }


    hmm. I'm not sure why LoL.exe would crash... maybe _modBase+offset1 isn't valid and it's getting an access fault? I moved the messagebox to show before it tries to read the pointer. When you inject the dll, do you see any of the message boxes? How long before LoL.exe crashes? Is there a crash report / error message?

    Another thing to try might be empty all the code out of MyTutorialThread() and see if injecting an empty function still causes the crash. (well, have a msgbox and sleep() so we can visually see it's running)
    Last edited by abuckau907; 02-09-2014 at 12:54 PM.
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

  14. #14
    hacktry3169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by abuckau907 View Post
    DWORD MyTutorialThread() // Our thread
    {

    const DWORD OFFSET1 = 0xCA5CEC;
    char* _appName = "League of Legends.exe"; // or "League Of Legend.exe" or whatever module

    DWORD _moduleBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(_appName);
    for(; // unlimited loop
    {


    if (_moduleBase)
    { // module is currently in target program's memory.
    MessageBox(0,L"Module Found.",L"SUCCESS",2);
    DWORD _firstAddr = *(DWORD*)(_moduleBase + OFFSET1);
    MessageBox(0,L"Crash on line before this?",L"SUCCESS",2);
    *(FLOAT*)_firstAddr = 3000;

    }
    else
    { // module not found in programs's memory.
    MessageBox(0,L"Unable to find module.",L"ERROR",2);
    }

    }
    }


    hmm. I'm not sure why LoL.exe would crash... maybe _modBase+offset1 isn't valid and it's getting an access fault? I moved the messagebox to show before it tries to read the pointer. When you inject the dll, do you see any of the message boxes? How long before LoL.exe crashes? Is there a crash report / error message?

    Another thing to try might be empty all the code out of MyTutorialThread() and see if injecting an empty function still causes the crash. (well, have a msgbox and sleep() so we can visually see it's running)
    I try auto inject this dll. When league of legends.exe coming and when I check checkbox1 it's freeze. ı dont have error. And I dont see any message box. But same code in c.e it's working. I dont understand what the fucking is going on
    Last edited by hacktry3169; 02-10-2014 at 07:13 AM.

  15. #15
    abuckau907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    other side of the wire
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Cold
    Create the most basics .dll you can --> Only calling MessageBox() saying "Injected ok". If you can't get that simple .dll to work, more complicated ones wont work - probably some type of LoL anti-cheat. I'm not sure man.

    If you're new to this type of stuff, create your own "test game program" to practice hacking on first -- because you know it has no security. If you can't get the code to work on your simple "test game", then it probably won't work on a real game. That's where I'd start..verify the code works by testing on simple programs, then move onto real games.
    'Some things that can be counted, don't matter. And some things that matter, can't be counted' - A.E.
    --
     

    My posts have some inaccuracies/are wrong/wrong keyword(s) used.
    They're (maybe) pretty close, and I hope they helped you, not created confusion. Take with grain of salt.

    -if you give rep, please leave a comment, else it means less.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. When I quote people it quotes in my colour?
    By Hysteria in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 08:46 AM
  2. [Release] Modified Game.exe
    By Ariez in forum Shaiya Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 10:56 PM
  3. [Help] Writememory GAME.exe+ADRESS ???
    By apezwijn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 01:09 PM
  4. Help with game .exes
    By Chairman Mao in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 11:50 AM
  5. Question, Cant load Nexon.net or game
    By Zerolivekg in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 09:09 PM