Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 45 of 45
  1. #31
    bombastick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Replace pData section with:

    pData:
    Critical
    Gui, Submit, Nohide
    While (ide < 64)
    {

    if ClientHealth < 1
    ide = 63
    ide ++
    pPlayer := Convert(ReadMemory(IdToPlayerMapOffset+(ide * 0x8),PROGRAM),"H")
    pSoldier := Convert(ReadMemory(pPlayer+0x14D0,PROGRAM),"H")
    pPlayerTeamID := ReadMemory(pPlayer+0x13cc,PROGRAM)
    if Spotting = 1
    {
    if pPlayerTeamID != ClientPlayerTeamID
    {
    SpottingTargetComponentData := Convert(ReadMemory(pSoldier+0xBF0,PROGRAM),"H")
    SpotType := ReadMemory(SpottingTargetComponentData+0x50,PROGRA M)
    {
    if (SpotType = 0 && ClientHealth > 0)
    WriteMemory(0x1,SpottingTargetComponentData+0x50,P ROGRAM)
    }
    }
    }
    }
    ArrayCount = 0
    ide = 0
    return

    Still has Minimap Spotting.


    And cut in the Gui Section:

    Gui, Add, Text,x10 y110 w120 h30,EnemyRadar
    Gui, Add, Checkbox,x120 y110 Checked%PlayerRadar% vPlayerRadar gOverlayUpdate3
    Gui, Add, Text,x10 y130 W120 H30,HorzPos
    Gui, Add, Slider,x120 y130 w50 h20 Center NoTicks range0-%A_ScreenWidth% vPosCX1 gOverlayUpdate3,1920
    Gui, Add, Text,x10 y150 W120 H30,VertPos
    Gui, Add, Slider,x120 y150 w50 h20 Center NoTicks range0-%A_ScreenHeight% vPosCY1 gOverlayUpdate3,540


    And delete the line in Settimer: Settimer,OverlayUpdat3


    Should do the trick, havent tested myself.
    all that has been done ...but now kicks you out from the server after 15 min ;(

  2. #32
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,817
    Quote Originally Posted by bombastick View Post
    all that has been done ...but now kicks you out from the server after 15 min ;(
    Out of ideas....... Just go back to previous version you had en restart script every round? ... For now i can do nothing about it. Will make sure it wont happen in next update.

  3. #33
    bombastick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Out of ideas....... Just go back to previous version you had en restart script every round? ... For now i can do nothing about it. Will make sure it wont happen in next update.
    dont know ;( with this edit its working little better , some times plays 2 to 3 rounds with no problem , some times barely 1 but i think the maxmem problem is causing it to stop working ..but the edit helped to remove the radar which is good but as soon is the memory is maxed out its stops working , you know? i stick to low ticked servers , on high ones it wasn't working , i will give it a try ...but...dont know ..we will see maybe the problem is in autohotkey

  4. #34
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,817
    Quote Originally Posted by bombastick View Post
    dont know ;( with this edit its working little better , some times plays 2 to 3 rounds with no problem , some times barely 1 but i think the maxmem problem is causing it to stop working ..but the edit helped to remove the radar which is good but as soon is the memory is maxed out its stops working , you know? i stick to low ticked servers , on high ones it wasn't working , i will give it a try ...but...dont know ..we will see maybe the problem is in autohotkey
    Are you using autohotkey 64bit?
    Also typing "#maxmem 256" in the top of the script should help. Standard maxmem is 64 mbyte.
    Last edited by wyvern1990; 10-23-2015 at 05:04 PM.

  5. #35
    bombastick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Are you using autohotkey 64bit?
    Also typing "#maxmem 256" in the top of the script should help. Standard maxmem is 64 mbyte.
    Yes i am using 64bit...i will try to type that in the script ..we will see ..but for now ...in period of 15-25 min BF stops working same as before ..freezes and announcing that BF4 has stop working ..windows will close this program and try to find a solution ..something like that ..

  6. #36
    bombastick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still crashes the game ;(

  7. #37
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,817
    Quote Originally Posted by bombastick View Post
    still crashes the game ;(
    I think it had to do with writting to often to memory, i made some progress but not sure about memory leak yet. Made it so it only writes to memory when value changed ( switching weapons and stuff). Ram gets up to 2bg on the bf4 proces alone. When im a day off i can test all dat to be sure.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to wyvern1990 For This Useful Post:

    bombastick (10-25-2015),nateX (10-24-2015)

  9. #38
    dawind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i found that after choosing the weapon u can pause script and the effect will last for full round as long as u dont change ur weapon , i dont get any crash like that... thats could be a temp solution till wyvern1990 get a forever solution ,, btw bro by using only no spread and no recoil pb & FF can ban us ? or we should be running external map etc to be in ban risk ?

  10. #39
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,817
    Quote Originally Posted by dawind View Post
    i found that after choosing the weapon u can pause script and the effect will last for full round as long as u dont change ur weapon , i dont get any crash like that... thats could be a temp solution till wyvern1990 get a forever solution ,, btw bro by using only no spread and no recoil pb & FF can ban us ? or we should be running external map etc to be in ban risk ?
    That is becus your not writting to memory every couple of milliseconds, i already vhanged that. If you want te test the new version please PM me with tour email..

  11. #40
    dawind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    -=Removed For privacy=-
    Last edited by dawind; 10-26-2015 at 07:11 AM.

  12. #41
    dawind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant pm u wyvern1990 for some reason that i dunno :/ iam waiting ur mail to test out the new version
    [EDIT] got the mail will check now and tell you the results
    [EDIT2] the Script will amaze you guys thanks again wyvern1990
    Last edited by dawind; 10-26-2015 at 07:12 AM.

  13. #42
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    338
    Quote Originally Posted by dawind View Post
    [EDIT2] the Script will amaze you guys thanks again wyvern1990
    sounds exciting - looks like you got the "crash bug" fixed, wyvern1990 ?

  14. #43
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,817
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    sounds exciting - looks like you got the "crash bug" fixed, wyvern1990 ?
    Seems like it will post after the update tomorrow, when i have my script updated. No use in posting it while u can use it for a couple of hours.

  15. #44
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,817
    Please close thread as it is outdated!

  16. #45
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,807
    Reputation
    1511
    Thanks
    1,415
    Outdated
    /closed
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - February 12th, 2017
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - February 12th, 2017


Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] BFH - Simple NoRecoil & NoSpread & NoBreath
    By Marcelis02 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 01:21 AM
  2. [Source Code] BFH - Simple NoRecoil & NoSpread & NoBreath (c++)
    By Marcelis02 in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-24-2016, 04:02 AM
  3. [Detected] Battlefield 4 External NoRecoil + NoSpread + NoBreath!
    By ZusCoo in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-25-2014, 07:26 AM
  4. [Patched] Battlefield 4 External NoRecoil + NoSpread + NoBreath
    By Mareek89 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 10:59 AM
  5. [Outdated] Battlefield 4 External NoRecoil + NoSpread + NoBreath
    By Veritas in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 07:10 AM