Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 59
  1. #31
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by olz View Post
    Is there any way to hide the screen overlay of toggle on/off? cuz it makes my game laggy

    EDIT:

    Nvm, just checked again "Dracolyte" and overlay dissapeared.


    EDIT2:

    Coming up with new idea.

    Is it possible for you to make like... "More options" on class selection?
    I mean, when i play ice sage, the script just randomly uses ult, even when there's just 1 weak monster left - so in some kind, its useless if you're speedruning lairs, because for example, ice sage lacks of survivability, and hes kinda weak w/o his ulti, he just dies whitin a couple of hits (even if im full radiant), so it would be nice if you can make an option "Disable auto ulti" .
    Odd that the GUI over lay would lag you. All it is a GUI window it should not lag anyone. It's not even a directX or anything.

    It should never use its ult unless you hold or press the number 2 key. It is not set to auto use it at all. No class is set to use it automatically.

    Here is the snip of code for it.
    Code:
    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Ice Sage") {
    	SheildCount := 0
      WhenToSheild := 15
    	while GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P")
        {
        	qstate := GetKeyState("q", "P")
        	2state := GetKeyState("2", "P") 
           if (qstate = 1) 
           {
    
           } Else If (2state = 1) 
         	 {
           	 Send {2 down}
              RandSleep(86, 100)
             Send {2 up}
           } Else {
           
           If (WhenToSheild <= SheildCount) {
           	 Send {1 down}
              RandSleep(86, 100)
             Send {1 up}
             SheildCount := 0
            }
            SheildCount := SheildCount + 1
            Send {RButton down}
            RandSleep(86, 100)
            Send {RButton up}
            RandSleep(100, 200)
          }
        }
    }
    As you can see It needs to get the state of the 2 key and if 2 key = 1 being it is pressed it then will try and use that skill. Other wise I don't see it using it at all.
    Last edited by reppin; 11-02-2015 at 11:56 AM.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  2. #32
    olz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yeah, i know that it doesnt really uses it "automaticly". This is being used while im holding LMB - sometimes i dont want to use it for me cause im losing my ultimate while attacking a box after defeated boss for example. I have to hold LMB to destroy the box (with some classes theres no other way to destroy it), and then i have to wait a bit, cuz of ulti cooldown, so we're unable to speedrun.

    Btw, sorry for my poor english.

    Best regards.
    Last edited by olz; 11-02-2015 at 01:13 PM.

  3. #33
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    find the autopot don't work. New pointer: 0x00B1B514
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  4. #34
    quickkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    ty for this btw reppin! i alrdy added lil scripts for all the classes

  5. #35
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by quickkilla View Post
    ty for this btw reppin! i alrdy added lil scripts for all the classes
    hehe feel free to share. the idea of what you did for each class. I wont use your code as I like to write my own. But the idea for each one is nice to have.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  6. #36
    quickkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    oh i dont mind sharing or if you use it its all simple stuff nothing fancy

    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Candy Barbarian") {
    while GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P")
    {
    If (toggle = 1) {
    Send {RButton down}
    sleep 150
    Send {RButton up}
    sleep 500
    }
    }

    }

    spams swirlwind for candy barb

    - - - Updated - - -

    hey i got a neat idea for you tho!!

    i dont know how to do it but i know it can be done, when holding W A S D for so many secs auto mount
    thing is you dont wanna resend mount key when already mounted
    idk how you would detect being mounted, maybe run speed?

  7. #37
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by quickkilla View Post
    oh i dont mind sharing or if you use it its all simple stuff nothing fancy

    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Candy Barbarian") {
    while GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P")
    {
    If (toggle = 1) {
    Send {RButton down}
    sleep 150
    Send {RButton up}
    sleep 500
    }
    }

    }

    spams swirlwind for candy barb

    - - - Updated - - -

    hey i got a neat idea for you tho!!

    i dont know how to do it but i know it can be done, when holding W A S D for so many secs auto mount
    thing is you dont wanna resend mount key when already mounted
    idk how you would detect being mounted, maybe run speed?
    That is a vary good idea. Mater of fact. I will work on this. Maybe a detection for being mounted if it can be done. I will see.

    - - - Updated - - -

    looking in to the detection I could get it to work with one guy buy switched it would work o well. But the hole on hold thing is a good idea.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I will have a update once I wake I will write this in.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  8. #38
    quickkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    cool thnx!

  9. #39
    loger2x7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is it possible to disable the alt ship deal completely, I feel as though I will never utilize that, and my alt-tab is far more important. Is there a way to regain control of my alt whilst this is on?

  10. #40
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by loger2x7 View Post
    Is it possible to disable the alt ship deal completely, I feel as though I will never utilize that, and my alt-tab is far more important. Is there a way to regain control of my alt whilst this is on?
    Oh haha. Its a bug. My bad next version I will add a proper disabling of this feature. Use the right alt for now till next date.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  11. #41
    quickkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    here ya go reppin
    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Gunslinger") {
    while GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P")
    {
    If (toggle = 1) {
    Send {RButton down}
    Sleep 150
    Send {RButton up}
    Sleep 500
    }
    }
    while GetKeyState("RButton" ,"P")
    {
    If (toggle = 1) {
    sleep 2200
    Send {RButton up}
    }
    }
    }

    ^ all this does is while holding left click its spams right for lucky shot procs oh and while holding right click it auto fires at max charge

    If (CurrentClassSelected = "Neon Ninja") {
    while GetKeyState("LButton" ,"P")
    {
    If (toggle = 1) {
    Sleep 1200
    Send {w down}
    Send {RButton down}
    Sleep 150
    Send {RButton up}
    Sleep 300
    Send {w up}
    }
    }
    }

    ^ this one is neat what is does is while holding left click it will atk 3 times to fully stack your passive then backflip in place and throw you ninja stars for 100% crit chance and dbl crit dmg, loops this till you let go so x3atk backflip in place ninja star, x3atk backflip in place ninja star

    you may need to edit the sleep 1200 on the neon ninja depending on your atk speed, lower/higher it to get in 3atks for full passive stacks

    - - - Updated - - -

    id post more but thos are the only other toons i have atm, ill unlock somthing else soon
    Last edited by quickkilla; 11-05-2015 at 11:05 PM.

  12. #42
    Fpereirinha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Don't functionally ?

  13. #43
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by quickkilla View Post
    Candy barb one
    spamming it would eat up nrg. So not really needed here.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by quickkilla View Post
    Gunslinger and Neon
    I had the gunslinger one done already as I did the same for shadow hunter.

    The neon one kind of would be nice but in the end I wont go with it as some times it would do it with no charges so it would be annoying.


    But anyhow these are the change log for next update I am still working on more as ideas come up. I wont be pushing this update till after tuesday so it will have updated health pointer with it.


    Version 1.5
    • Added Revenant class back in for tuesdays update.
    • Added Blank class called none. It wont trigger any scripts while selected.
    • Fixed the jump ship from highjacking the alt key. My bad. You can now alt tab with left alt.
    • Added saved settings for jumpship.
    • Tweeked the jumpship a tad as well. This does not mean just hold it down. You still need to hit it for each jump
    • Added Display Overlay option. Default is selected by you can check it to disable it.
    • Default class selected is now None. This way it wont be confusing for others.
    • Added Scripts for Gunslinger and Shadow hunter. They both are the same bascily. you hold Rightclick and it will fire there charge skill when charged up over and over while holding it down.



    Also I wont add the knight glitch. Its scripts are there but I did not like it vary much and it was not always 100% so it was annoying as well.
    Last edited by reppin; 11-06-2015 at 06:45 PM.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


  14. #44
    quickkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    anyway to detect energy??

  15. #45
    reppin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    5,365
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by quickkilla View Post
    anyway to detect energy??
    There is like the health. I was thinking of doing something for the TR this way. Just means more pointers to be updated.
    Like what I do? Well feel free to donate to show your love.


Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Clarify for anyone with any questions (again)
    By luongoo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 05:16 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-07-2009, 05:43 PM
  3. Clarify for anyone with any quetions
    By luongoo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 12:30 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-09-2009, 09:22 AM
  5. Suggestion for anyone making a public hack.
    By xxBigBuns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 10:36 PM