Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    savagelord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unable to Inject

    Hi, I see that most of you are able to use the current cheats like X2 Dmg for AK but i am unable to inject the process. Because when i have extreme injector on, it doesnt load blackshot. Can anyone help?
    P.S. Sorry if i posted this at a wrong place

  2. #2
    Coder.Dash²'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Na Gandaia
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    669
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Try to wait more two seconds after the extreme detect correct blackshot.exe

  3. #3
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Moved to the "Help" section.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

  4. #4
    aS1an1Sm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Create a modified injector that check BlackShot Process ID.

    ID1 = GetProcessIdByName("BlackShot.exe");
    ID2 = GetProcessIdByName("BlackShot.exe");

    while(ID1 == ID2)
    {
    ID2 = GetProcessIdByName("BlackShot.exe");
    }

    then Inject here if not equal ^^

  5. #5
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,152
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,740
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by savagelord View Post
    Hi, I see that most of you are able to use the current cheats like X2 Dmg for AK but i am unable to inject the process. Because when i have extreme injector on, it doesnt load blackshot. Can anyone help?
    P.S. Sorry if i posted this at a wrong place
    See the correct time for inject here: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1051182



    Quote Originally Posted by aS1an1Sm View Post
    Create a modified injector that check BlackShot Process ID.

    ID1 = GetProcessIdByName("BlackShot.exe");
    ID2 = GetProcessIdByName("BlackShot.exe");

    while(ID1 == ID2)
    {
    ID2 = GetProcessIdByName("BlackShot.exe");
    }

    then Inject here if not equal ^^
    Wow, great code, like this no need inject manually, thx

  6. #6
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Seems this has been solved as multiple answers of the same nature were used.


    /Closed & Marked "Solved".


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Manual Map Injection LoadeR | Unable to load dependent module 'MSVCP110D.dll'
    By ActiveHacksCF in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-14-2015, 04:25 AM
  2. [Solved] UNABLE to INJECT
    By Schizophrenia in forum CrossFire Europe Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-03-2012, 01:33 AM
  3. [Help Request] After inject .rez, i ve got "Unable to load game client file corrupt"
    By mgiraffa in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2012, 11:30 AM
  4. [Help Request] Unable to inject
    By BeastCarter in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-29-2011, 05:39 AM