Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Fine

ERYNJVD's Amazon Re/Rep/DD service 3&7% AfterConfirmation ~ FREE! ~ ALL SITES ~ FAST

Welcome to my Amazon Service Thread.

I have been doing this since 2013 with my friends accounts, I ran into a lot problems, but that is what makes me so good, that's why I have so much experience!

I am providing this service as of now for everyone, but I still have the right to refuse a deal with you, you'll have to tell me if something has been refunded on your account earlier and your name, billing adress and email. Let's be clear about this: I do NOT need your password.

I am currently offering:

A replacement; you will receive the item you have bought again, so you actually paid once and you get it twice, isn't that amazing?! (3%)

A refund; you will receive the money you have paid for the object you bought, which means you actually got it for free! (3%)

A double dip; you will receive both of the above! You will have your object twice plus your money back! Isn't that insane?! (7%)

A triple dip; will be providing this soon. (only for cheap orders, below 150$)

I can do accounts up to 2K, the highest I've ever done was 3K. I am not willing to go over that unless I am 100% sure I can do it, perhaps in the near future.

How is this done?
    So firstly, you buy whatever you want on Amazon, make sure this has been fulfilled by Amazon, else I will NOT be able to do it. Nextly, you want to wait untill your order comes. You may sign for it, it doesn't matter. Once you're done, you hit me up with all the info regarding the purchase. I will do my trick (I do EVERYTHING over phone, this is what makes it so good, I do have multiple numbers of course) and you will receive what you requested me. (Double dip/refund/replacement). After this has been done, you pay me. If you don't, and if you think you can scam me, I wish you good luck, you'd have to try. I can also get the money transfered to another account.