Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    xln1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cool Ayyware not injecting

    So I'm working on this here Ayyware and I got it fixed afaik and compiled. I have injected it with a multitude of different injectors and compiling settings so I believe it's an issue with the code. Here is the entire dllmain.cpp and I'll post other parts as needed

    Spoonfeeding required tbh
    Code:
    /*
    Syn's AyyWare Framework 2015
    */
    
    // General shit
    #include "DLLMain.h"
    #include "Utilities.h"
    #include "ReflectiveLoader.h"
    #include "ReflectiveDLLInjection.h"
    #include "Offsets.h"
    #include "Interfaces.h"
    #include "Hooks.h"
    #include "RenderManager.h"
    #include "Hacks.h"
    #include "Menu.h"
    #include "AntiAntiAim.h"
    #include "Dumping.h"
    // DllMain
    // Entry point for our module
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(
    	_In_ HINSTANCE hinstDLL,
    	_In_ DWORD     fdwReason,
    	_In_ LPVOID    lpvReserved
    )
    // Used as part of the reflective DLL injection
    {
    extern HINSTANCE hAppInstance;
    // Our DLL Instance
    HINSTANCE HThisModule;
    bool DoUnload;
    // Our thread we use to setup everything we need
    // Everything appart from code in hooks get's called from inside 
    // here.
    
    int InitialThread();
    	Utilities::OpenConsole("KallzeHook Private");
    
    	//---------------------------------------------------------
    	// Initialise all our shit
    	Offsets::Initialise(); // Set our VMT offsets and do any pattern scans
    	Interfaces::Initialise(); // Get pointers to the valve classes
    	NetVar.RetrieveClasses(); // Setup our NetVar manager (thanks shad0w bby)
    	Render::Initialise();
    	Hacks::SetupHacks();
    	Menu::SetupMenu();
    	Hooks::Initialise();
    	ApplyAAAHooks();
    
    	// Dumping
    	Dump::DumpClassIds();
    
    	//---------------------------------------------------------
    	Utilities::Log("Ready");
    
    
    
    }

  2. #2
    mythicalllll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    759
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I feel like this is going to be another p2c.
    Code:
    Utilities::OpenConsole("KallzeHook Private");
    Want to checkout the cheat's I have released? Click the Logos above!

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    xln1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thats in the ayyware source fella

  4. #4
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,468
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,159
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    1 week has passed and no further replies have been made by the OP. Assuming solved.

    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Could not inject dll fix
    By deziwright in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 03:44 PM
  2. Could not inject dll
    By led2411 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 09:56 AM
  3. could not inject .dll
    By Icu888 in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 11:51 PM
  4. could not inject.dll
    By oneshot614 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 11:57 AM
  5. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 09:41 PM