Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 76 to 89 of 89
  1. #76
    marcind93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    stop working

  2. #77
    brerackl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kosmotost View Post
    If u were smart u would realize this isn't JayKoza menu.
    LMAO woops multitab fail... I swear I was looking at the Jaykoza forum

    People really are complaining about the TEST version on his forum though. SMH...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by DopeBoyB View Post
    Ehm you are on the wrong thread? You are talking about JayKoza's release this is a different menu my friend.
    Classic multitab fail post x.x my bad.

  3. #78
    dcyuri7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any chance you could expose the AU3 code for the GUI alone (at least) so we can set hotkeys to the functions?
    I've done it before, you can bundle it with au3.exe and it can execute the au3 file from the compiled/built exe. I knew what it was the moment i saw that toolbar menu. lol

    Also some notes for others in here. If the menu doesn't show up, change to windowed (or windowed borderless). And also the teleport feature does in fact work with cars, but as mentioned by another helpful fellow in here, you need to have the other settings turned off and restart it fresh. Also make sure you set your camera to first person. it just works. Couldn't get it to work with bikes tho.
    Last edited by dcyuri7; 08-21-2016 at 10:33 PM.

  4. #79
    MikeRohsoft's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Santos
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    593
    Thanks
    26,314
    Quote Originally Posted by dcyuri7 View Post
    Any chance you could expose the AU3 code for the GUI alone (at least) so we can set hotkeys to the functions?
    I've done it before, you can bundle it with au3.exe and it can execute the au3 file from the compiled/built exe. I knew what it was the moment i saw that toolbar menu. lol

    Also some notes for others in here. If the menu doesn't show up, change to windowed (or windowed borderless). And also the teleport feature does in fact work with cars, but as mentioned by another helpful fellow in here, you need to have the other settings turned off and restart it fresh. Also make sure you set your camera to first person. it just works. Couldn't get it to work with bikes tho.
    It's AutoHotkey and not password encrypted. You can't compile AutoIt or AutoHotkey Scripts, you can just bundle them with Interpreter and Script, so you can read the Source Code of the AHK Script with any Ressource Reader if it's not encrypted.
    Code:
    global ChoosedItem, GuiShowed, GodMode, NeverWanted
    ChoosedItem := 0
    GodMode := false
    NeverWanted := false
    GuiShowed := false
    hModule := DllCall("LoadLibrary", "Str", "gta.dll", "Ptr")
    Gui, 4: +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
    Gui, 4: Color, AAFF99
    Gui, 4: +LastFound
    WinSet, Transparent, 150
    Gui, 5: +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
    Gui, 5: Font, s16
    Gui, 5: Add, Text, cGreen, Mike's GTA H4x Menu
    Gui, 3: +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
    Gui, 3: Color, White
    Gui, 2: +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
    Gui, 2: Color, AAFF99
    Gui +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow
    Gui, Color, AAAA99
    Gui, Font, s16.
    Gui, Add, Text, cRed, Teleport
    Gui, Add, Text, cRed, LooseCops
    Gui, Add, Text, cRed, Heal
    Gui, Add, Text, vBulletProofText cRed, BulletProof -OFF-
    Gui, Add, Text, vNeverWantedText cRed, NeverWanted -OFF-
    Gui, +LastFound
    WinSet, TransColor, AAAA99
    Gui, 2: +LastFound
    WinSet, Transparent, 150
    FileInstall, C:\Users\Scriptkiddy\Desktop\GTA Teleport\gta.dll, gta.dll, 1
    return
    
    !F4::
    Run, taskkill /F /IM GTA5.exe
    Run, taskkill /F /IM GTAVLauncher.exe
    ExitApp
    return
    
    F5::
    if GuiShowed
    	HideMenu()
    else
    {
    	ShowMenu()
    	SetTimer, CheckKeys, 200
    }
    return
    
    ~Numpad2::
    MenuNext()
    return
    
    ~Numpad8::
    MenuLast()
    return
    
    ~Numpad5::
    Action()
    return
    
    ~ESC::
    if GuiShowed
    	HideMenu()
    return
    
    ~Joy6::
    while(GetKeyState("Joy6","P"))
    {
    	JoyPoVPos := GetKeyState("JoyPoV","D")
    	if(JoyPoVPos == 9000)
    	{
    		if GuiShowed
    			HideMenu()
    		else
    		{
    			ShowMenu()
    			Sleep 400
    			SetTimer, CheckKeys, 200
    		}
    	}
    	Sleep 200
    }
    return
    
    ~Joy2::
    if GuiShowed
    	Action()
    return
    
    ~Joy3::
    if GuiShowed
    	HideMenu()
    return
    
    CheckKeys:
    if (!GuiShowed) || GetKeyState("Joy6","P")
    	SetTimer, CheckKeys, off
    JoyPoVPos := GetKeyState("JoyPoV","D")
    if(JoyPoVPos == 9000)
    {
    	MenuNext()
    	Sleep 200
    }
    else if (JoyPoVPos == 27000)
    {
    	MenuLast()
    	Sleep 200
    }
    return
    
    MenuNext()
    {
    	ChoosedItem := ChoosedItem == 4 ? 0 : ChoosedItem + 1
    	MyHigh := 160 + (45 * ChoosedItem)
    	Gui, 3: Show, x1500 y%MyHigh% w350 h40 NoActivate
    }
    MenuLast()
    {
    	ChoosedItem := ChoosedItem == 0 ? 4 : ChoosedItem - 1
    	MyHigh := 160 + (45 * ChoosedItem)
    	Gui, 3: Show, x1500 y%MyHigh% w350 h40 NoActivate
    }
    Action()
    {
    	if(ChoosedItem == 0)
    		Teleport()
    	else if (ChoosedItem == 1)
    		DllCall("gta\LooseCops")
    	else if (ChoosedItem == 2)
    		DllCall("gta\Heal")
    	else if (ChoosedItem == 3)
    	{
    		DllCall("gta\ToggleGodMode")
    		if GodMode
    		{
    			GuiControl,, BulletProofText, BulletProof -OFF-
    			GodMode := false
    		}
    		else
    		{
    			GuiControl,, BulletProofText, BulletProof -ON-
    			GodMode := true
    		}
    	}
    	else if (ChoosedItem == 4)
    	{
    		DllCall("gta\ToggleNeverWanted")
    		if NeverWanted
    		{
    			GuiControl,, NeverWantedText, NeverWanted -OFF-
    			NeverWanted := false
    		}
    		else
    		{
    			GuiControl,, NeverWantedText, NeverWanted -ON-
    			NeverWanted := true
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    Teleport()
    {
    	Result := DllCall("gta\Teleport")
    	Send {w down}
    	Sleep 200
    	Send {w up}
    }
    
    ShowMenu()
    {
    	MenuNext()
    	GuiShowed := true
    	Gui, 4: Show, x1500 y110 w350 h50 NoActivate
    	Gui, 5: Show, x1500 y110 w350 h50 NoActivate
    	Gui, 3: Show, x1500 y160 w350 h50 NoActivate
    	Gui, 2: Show, x1500 y160 w350 h220 NoActivate
    	Gui, Show, x1500 y160 w350 h220 NoActivate
    }
    
    HideMenu()
    {
    	Gui, 5: Hide
    	Gui, 4: Hide
    	Gui, 3: Hide
    	Gui, 2: Hide
    	Gui, Hide
    	GuiShowed := false
    	ChoosedItem := 4
    }

  5. #80
    Caezero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Tried it, like it. All the menu works fine to me. Thank you!
    Btw, might be a silly question, but is it possible to create ESP Hack that it Box's changing color when other player in our view or behind the cover/blocked by object, with the nature of 'External Hack'?
    Last edited by Caezero; 08-22-2016 at 07:41 PM.

  6. #81
    MikeRohsoft's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Santos
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    593
    Thanks
    26,314
    Quote Originally Posted by Caezero View Post
    Tried it, like it. All the menu works fine to me. Thank you!
    Btw, might be a silly question, but is it possible to create ESP Hack that it Box's changing color when other player in our view or behind the cover/blocked by object, with the nature of 'External Hack'?
    The only Problem is, as injected dll you will have access to Game Function which get you the PlayerPed and with this you can get the Coords.
    With an external Hack you have to workarround this Function and know already the Player Pointer Position in the Memory.
    But, sure, it's possible. It's only Math. But without a DirectX Hook it will maybe flickern.

  7. #82
    polagrid120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow <3
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Beast!!!
    2Short

  8. #83
    qspawsxp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i found that everytime i changed the vehicle,i had to close the cheater and restart it again.can u fix it?

  9. #84
    dazle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    thanks bro works great , maybe in the near future could you add some more features ?

  10. #85
    Gibba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Tired
    you don't need to close the game...
    1. just launch the game (online or offline)
    2. run hack
    3. use some hack like teleport (the hack will crash)
    4. run hack again - it works!

    i have a question, can you add teleport with vehicles plzz?

  11. #86
    MikeRohsoft's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Santos
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    593
    Thanks
    26,314
    Quote Originally Posted by lennardhelder View Post
    you don't need to close the game...
    1. just launch the game (online or offline)
    2. run hack
    3. use some hack like teleport (the hack will crash)
    4. run hack again - it works!

    i have a question, can you add teleport with vehicles plzz?
    I hope i can release next Update today, but you already have Teleport with Vehicles, go in the Vehicle, restart the Hack and Teleport xD
    Sorry for all this bugs, was just too fast with pre-releasing ^^

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to MikeRohsoft For This Useful Post:

    Sugih99 (08-27-2016)

  13. #87
    emimem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could you please make it work by touching not only Numpad but the horizontal numpad too?

  14. #88
    sk8r159's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I need to hop on GTA Online and play this again. It's been quite a while.

  15. #89
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    New version has been released HERE.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Mike's GTA H4x Menu 1.35 Beta
    By MikeRohsoft in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 09-20-2016, 06:21 PM
  2. [Detected] Infamous GTA V Menu Update 2 (ONLINE|BYPASS|CONTROLLER SUPPORT|1.29)
    By tr0teK in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 770
    Last Post: 09-17-2015, 04:11 PM
  3. [Outdated] Infamous GTA V Menu Update 1 (ONLINE|BYPASS|CONTROLLER SUPPORT|1.28)
    By tr0teK in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 497
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 11:47 PM
  4. [Outdated] GTA: Mod Menu Mega Thread | Info Thread | Online Bypass 1.28
    By ZectixV1 in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-18-2015, 05:51 PM
  5. GTA V Menu
    By RavenUnitedFTW in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2015, 02:39 PM