Thread: ForceFullUpdate

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    reaLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0x2F13A80
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,075
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    ForceFullUpdate

    Hey guys,
    today I release a forcefullupdate-method. I hope some noobs stop asking for ffu-methods.
    Code:
    void ForceFullUpdate()
    {
    	DWORD _dwClientState = M.Read<DWORD>(Engine.dwBase + ClientState);
    	M.Write<int>(_dwClientState + 0x16C, -1);
    }
    Have fun
    Current project: \
    ✗My Steamname ►SMOKe

    You wanna talk about a cheat or so? Write me a pm ^^

  2. #2
    SP1K3CSGO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    284
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    922
    My Mood
    Sad
    what's the point? what do we get?

  3. #3
    reaLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0x2F13A80
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,075
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by SP1K3CSGO View Post
    what's the point? what do we get?
    It's a forceUpdate. Like if you type in the console: record x; stop
    Current project: \
    ✗My Steamname ►SMOKe

    You wanna talk about a cheat or so? Write me a pm ^^

  4. #4
    shinezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    exit(1);
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Inspired
    this method is ghetto asfuck!
    better use executecclientcmd and make it execute "record x; stop"

  5. #5
    rwby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    client.dll
    Posts
    1,631
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    6,724
    Quote Originally Posted by shinezz View Post
    this method is ghetto asfuck!
    better use executecclientcmd and make it execute "record x; stop"
    I believe its the other way around.. xD

  6. #6
    legit_player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Cool
    Why the hell would he use record, when you can execute convar cl_fullupdate?

  7. #7
    shinezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    exit(1);
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Inspired
    s a r c a s m . . .

  8. #8
    reaLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0x2F13A80
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,075
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    If you want you can use cl_fullupdate but I showed a method to help all the noobs.
    I use myself a different version.
    I only tried to be helpful
    Current project: \
    ✗My Steamname ►SMOKe

    You wanna talk about a cheat or so? Write me a pm ^^

  9. #9
    legit_player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by reaLD View Post
    If you want you can use cl_fullupdate but I showed a method to help all the noobs.
    I use myself a different version.
    I only tried to be helpful
    Yo, thats fine haha. Method you posted is easiest external way.

  10. #10
    rwby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    client.dll
    Posts
    1,631
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    6,724
    Quote Originally Posted by legit_player View Post
    Why the hell would he use record, when you can execute convar cl_fullupdate?
    Well, if you just execute its behind sv_cheats 1 now.