Thanks
    My Mood
    Dead

Carbon bot Problems

I'm currently doing the kiss the void quest on carbon 1.7.9.

Since I'm new to carbon I haven't quite become familiar with the bot so I have to questions:

1. How do I make carbon resume bot manager like in lebot so that if I disconnect I can auto-relogin and continue botting?

2. While killing fragments of chaos for kiss the void I often get this problem where I attack the enemy but then nothing happens. I don't go to the enemy. It doesn't go to me. Neither of us attack. It just stays like that and the bottom left screen keeps on saying I'm out of range. If I click a skill it would then start working again. Do you know how to change this?

Quote Originally Posted by Edgy_Name View Post
    I'm currently doing the kiss the void quest on carbon 1.7.9.

Since I'm new to carbon I haven't quite become familiar with the bot so I have to questions:

1. How do I make carbon resume bot manager like in lebot so that if I disconnect I can auto-relogin and continue botting?

2. While killing fragments of chaos for kiss the void I often get this problem where I attack the enemy but then nothing happens. I don't go to the enemy. It doesn't go to me. Neither of us attack. It just stays like that and the bottom left screen keeps on saying I'm out of range. If I click a skill it would then start working again. Do you know how to change this?

Edit:
    Okay forget the second question I found out that I need to set the skill range in the cheat menu to max. So, I just need someone to tell me how to make the bot bot without my imput when it disconnects
    Last edited by Hunter; 09-25-2016 at 11:37 AM. Reason: Merged both posts into just one.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @D.V, @Oliboli8769, mind helping this user out with his doubt?

Thanks