Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    justascrub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent

    Items "art" on home screen but fine in game

    Added items. In game they work just fine and the textures show up. On the home screen, character select screen, they show up as "art"
    or the missing textures icon. Idk if this is a problem with my xml or with FSOD or with something else I did. Thanks for the help ^^


    Code:
      <Object type="0xa158" id="Name">
        <Class>Equipment</Class>
        <Item/>
        <Texture>
          <File>lofiObj5</File>
          <Index>0x8b</Index>
        </Texture>
        <SlotType>1</SlotType>
        <Description>Desc</Description>
        <RateOfFire>1.05</RateOfFire>
        <Sound>weapon/mithril_sword</Sound>
        <Projectile>
          <ObjectId>Name Bullet</ObjectId>
          <Speed>140</Speed>
          <MinDamage>120</MinDamage>
          <MaxDamage>160</MaxDamage>
          <LifetimeMS>325</LifetimeMS>
          <Size>100</Size>
        </Projectile>
        <NumProjectiles>3</NumProjectiles>
        <ArcGap>14</ArcGap>
        <ActivateOnEquip stat="20" amount="1">IncrementStat</ActivateOnEquip>
        <ActivateOnEquip stat="28" amount="1">IncrementStat</ActivateOnEquip>
        <BagType>5</BagType>
        <FameBonus>6</FameBonus>
        <OldSound>bladeSwing</OldSound>
        <feedPower>1050</feedPower>
        <DisplayId>Name</DisplayId>
      </Object>

  2. #2
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed
    the typeid is too big, change it to something like 0x415

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to MikeRaarupBirk For This Useful Post:

    justascrub (03-20-2017)

  4. #3

  5. #4
    justascrub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeRaarupBirk View Post
    the typeid is too big, change it to something like 0x415

    Didn't realize they could only take 3 digits. Thanks Mike!

    //solved

  6. #5
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by justascrub View Post
    Didn't realize they could only take 3 digits. Thanks Mike!

    //solved
    @059 @Ahlwong

Similar Threads

  1. [Image] Show your home screen
    By Doc in forum General
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 03-25-2014, 05:00 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-26-2014, 07:57 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-14-2013, 11:28 AM
  4. [Solved] My ping is fine but latency in games, not?
    By Oextar in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-05-2013, 01:55 AM
  5. What’s your favorite canvas art in home decoration? Share it.
    By Jenny886 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2013, 09:16 PM