Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29

    [vb6]help with scope

    Hi...how to create to activate scope on right click...i have address...

    can somebody post code..

  2. #2
    ZeaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    738
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    265
    if getkeypress(vbKeyRButton) Then
    call writealong("warrock", &HADRESS, 1)
    end if
    end sub

    put this into timer with interval 100
    :P

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    I know for hotkey...i need for right click...

  4. #4
    ZeaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    738
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    265
    lol i postet it to you ?!?!?!?! rightclick is a hotkey... "vbKeyRButton" i post this in my post before... so if you push the right mouse button you get zoome...

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    :O thanks...i didnt know...

  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    OK working...btw how to code to scope close to press right click again?

  7. #7
    ZeaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    738
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    265
    amm i never tryed, try this

    timer1 --> properties (interval = 100) (enabled = false)
    timer2. --> properties (interval = 100) enabled = false)
    timer3: --> properties (interval = 100) ( enabled = true)

    timer1:
    call writealong("warrock", adress,1)
    end sub

    timer2:
    call writealong("Warrock", adress,0)

    timer3:
    if getkeypres(vbkeyrbutton) Then
    timer1.enabled = true
    else:
    timer1.enabled = false
    timer2.enabled = true
    end if
    end sub


    lol i donno if this work^^

  8. #8
    shanky1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    its

    the hotkey is called :
    Code:
    RButton

  9. #9
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    ZeaS NICE IDEA BUT NOT WORKING...i also tryed with my ideas but nothing...anybody else?

  10. #10
    xPerfection's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    echo $location
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Here, I've made it for you.

    Click "F9" to turn on\off the hack.
    The hack will affect only when the right mouse button is down.

    Red = ON
    Black = OFF

    (Attached)
    Last edited by xPerfection; 09-14-2007 at 08:54 PM.
    xPerfection - Websites and applications programmer.


Similar Threads

  1. Help with scopes
    By gam60v6r in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 01:36 PM
  2. Need Help With Scope
    By damien1234 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 10:33 PM
  3. Need help with scope modding please!!
    By Sphearow412 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 01:50 PM
  4. {HELP} Help with scope modding
    By Sphearow412 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 10:15 PM
  5. anyone help with scope hotkey
    By ll Asura ll in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-24-2008, 09:37 PM