Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Chl0rid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Help with the redeye API module...

    Well, I dont need help with the API's... My question is,
    Code:
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H926134, 1)
    In that code, I read what everything stands for... But like If i try to replace "WarRock" with something else, like "StarCraft" or something, it still says cannot open/locat game. If i am right, I dont believe the "&H926134" would matter in this case because thats the address you want to change?...

    If some1 can elaborate on this please, I would GREATLY appreciate it.

  2. #2
    juppeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    19
    Im not sure but
    1)Your game isnt running
    2)Your game window text (or something) is wrong
    I tried some public ASM modules long time ago to minsweeper, and it worked good. Address shouldnt affect anything to it (wrong address sometimes crashes your game). Try to use it to minesweeper, it should work.
    If you have vista I cant promise that any of these work and Im unable to help you more

  3. #3
    Iam"iDude"'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    El Estado unido de América (Tejas)
    Posts
    235
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Chl0rid3 View Post
    Well, I dont need help with the API's... My question is,
    Code:
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H926134, 1)
    In that code, I read what everything stands for... But like If i try to replace "WarRock" with something else, like "StarCraft" or something, it still says cannot open/locat game. If i am right, I dont believe the "&H926134" would matter in this case because thats the address you want to change?...

    If some1 can elaborate on this please, I would GREATLY appreciate it.
    try changing your module

  4. #4
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad
    Some games processes are hidden, in this case you would have to make it in C++ as a DLL.

Similar Threads

  1. Help with ASM in module...
    By gbitz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-13-2008, 07:07 PM
  2. [help] with the fucking 3 weapons
    By D4nny in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 12:30 AM
  3. Need help with the CE
    By Piebringer in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-06-2007, 10:50 PM
  4. Need help with GunZ
    By Mikkaav in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 09:27 PM
  5. Need help with "packets"
    By Nrak9493 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 09:48 AM