Page 110 of 111 FirstFirst ... 1060100108109110111 LastLast
Results 1,636 to 1,650 of 1658
  1. #1636
    RinXar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2024
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help

    Is there a way to make it have all the item, addon, offering without the perks in bloodweb? Like I want to level my bloodweb but don't want the perks. I could just turn off and on but I remember there was a script for this just to unlock the items with no perk but I can't find anywhere in this post. ty

  2. #1637
    {CnD} Ninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I keep getting an error with the definitive method whenever I start Fiddler4. It says "FiddlerScript compilation failed on line 371: Variable 'customDataJson' might not be initialized.

    if (oSession.uriContains("api/v1/dbd-character-data/get-all")){
    if (customStatus){
    for(var i=0;i<getallJson.JSONObject["list"].Count;i++){
    getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["bloodWebData"].Clear();
    getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["bloodWebData"] = bloodWebData;
    var j = 0;
    while(j<customDataJson.JSONObject["list"].Count && customDataJson.JSONObject["list"][j]["characterName"].ToLower() != getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["characterName"].ToLower()) j++;
    if (customDataJson.JSONObject["list"][j]["characterName"].ToLower() == getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["characterName"].ToLower()) getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["prestigeLevel"] = customDataJson.JSONObject["list"][j]["prestigeLevel"];
    }
    getallString = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonEncode(getallJson.JSON Object);
    }
    oSession.utilSetResponseBody(getallString);
    return;

    It is referring to that bit of code. The weird thing is it was working just fine earlier today. I followed the definitive guide months ago and just updated to the new market updater. Tested and it was working fine now just suddenly, not? The old method still works though but it would be nice to be up-to-date.

  3. #1638
    VIIVN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2023
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by {CnD} Ninja View Post
    I keep getting an error with the definitive method whenever I start Fiddler4. It says "FiddlerScript compilation failed on line 371: Variable 'customDataJson' might not be initialized.

    if (oSession.uriContains("api/v1/dbd-character-data/get-all")){
    if (customStatus){
    for(var i=0;i<getallJson.JSONObject["list"].Count;i++){
    getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["bloodWebData"].Clear();
    getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["bloodWebData"] = bloodWebData;
    var j = 0;
    while(j<customDataJson.JSONObject["list"].Count && customDataJson.JSONObject["list"][j]["characterName"].ToLower() != getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["characterName"].ToLower()) j++;
    if (customDataJson.JSONObject["list"][j]["characterName"].ToLower() == getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["characterName"].ToLower()) getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["prestigeLevel"] = customDataJson.JSONObject["list"][j]["prestigeLevel"];
    }
    getallString = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonEncode(getallJson.JSON Object);
    }
    oSession.utilSetResponseBody(getallString);
    return;

    It is referring to that bit of code. The weird thing is it was working just fine earlier today. I followed the definitive guide months ago and just updated to the new market updater. Tested and it was working fine now just suddenly, not? The old method still works though but it would be nice to be up-to-date.
    Did you get the latest version of the script which includes the custom banners?
    I'm not an expert, but it seems to be complaining about the files in the Rules/Other folder. Check there to see if the files are there first.

  4. #1639
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,153
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Idk if anyone is interested, but this time I was too lazy to modify SleepyLia's MarketUpdater, so if you were using BloodwebNoPerks and you still want to with newest version of MarketUpdater, I made a simple python script that make it using files in IDs folder that SleepyLia's MarketUpdater generate.

    Of course to use this you need my updated FiddlerScript.
    What BloodwebNoPerks does?
    Adds items, addons and offerings to every character in game, without modify Perks or Prestige, so you can level up, but at same time use any of this stuff.

    To use it, place the .py script in same folder of MarketUpdater and run it.

    Code:
    import json
    from random import randint
    
    with open("IDs\Addons.json", encoding="utf8") as file:
        addons = json.load(file)
    with open("IDs\Items.json", encoding="utf8") as file:
        items = json.load(file)
    with open("IDs\Offerings.json", encoding="utf8") as file:
        offerings = json.load(file)
        
    min = 20
    max = 50
    bloodweb = {"characterItems":[]}
    
    for addon in addons:
        bloodweb["characterItems"].append({"itemId":addon["itemId"],"quantity":randint(min,max)})
        
    for item in items:
        bloodweb["characterItems"].append({"itemId":item["itemId"],"quantity":randint(min,max)})
    
    for offering in offerings:
        bloodweb["characterItems"].append({"itemId":offering["itemId"],"quantity":randint(min,max)})
        
    with open("Files\BloodwebNoPerks.json", "w") as file:
        json.dump(bloodweb, file, separators=(',', ':'))
    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by {CnD} Ninja View Post
    I keep getting an error with the definitive method whenever I start Fiddler4. It says "FiddlerScript compilation failed on line 371: Variable 'customDataJson' might not be initialized.
    It seems that you don't have CustomCharacterData.json in C:\Rules\Other , try to disable CustomPrestige, at beginning of code change

    var CustomPrestige = true;

    with

    var CustomPrestige = false;

    But it's weird I put a check to avoid errors on this.. try to reinstall the script.
    Last edited by 8otto; 4 Weeks Ago at 05:58 AM.

  5. #1640
    req10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Devilish
    boss im getting those errors : https://ibb.co/xGNzQns
    https://ibb.co/xGCjHhm everything used to work fine anyone knows what is causing this problem ? when i try to log in i get red bhvr link in fiddler then it says no connection

  6. #1641
    Crow211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HELP

    hey boss, i am very appreciate your work, and it always work perfectly, but recently when i use fiddler as usual, something happen, i cant log in my game account, even i cant visit normal website page. When i close fiddler, everything going normally, so I think it is fiddler's error. It is not my first time, also happened in my another PC, working perfectly a long time then it cant work anymore, pls help me

  7. #1642
    gabable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    What would I need to change in fiddler script so that its just what's in getall. I set my custom item counts in getall and I want it to be just those numbers, and right now I'm assuming its a combination of getall + real

  8. #1643
    TURKITO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking Possible Fix for Log In error

    Just happened to me and my gf, try resetting fiddlers certificates:
    go to tools ->http ->'Action' bottom on the right -> Reset all certificates.
    Yes to everything, wait and then re-enable 'Capture HTTP Connections' and 'Decrypt HTTP traffic'

  9. #1644
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,153
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by TURKITO View Post
    Just happened to me and my gf, try resetting fiddlers certificates:
    go to tools ->http ->'Action' bottom on the right -> Reset all certificates.
    Yes to everything, wait and then re-enable 'Capture HTTP Connections' and 'Decrypt HTTP traffic'
    Yes, @req10 @Crow211 try Turkito solution, it should work

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by gabable View Post
    What would I need to change in fiddler script so that its just what's in getall. I set my custom item counts in getall and I want it to be just those numbers, and right now I'm assuming its a combination of getall + real
    Yes it is, what are you using, the values that the game consider are taken from Bloodweb request (not GetAll, GetAll only when you login or don't use character)

  10. #1645
    gabable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    Yes, @req10 @Crow211 try Turkito solution, it should work

    - - - Updated - - -



    Yes it is, what are you using, the values that the game consider are taken from Bloodweb request (not GetAll, GetAll only when you login or don't use character)
    I found out what I needed. I don't know anything about fiddler script, but I took a shot in the dark and tried to come up with something I thought would work based on your work and found that placing:

    oJsonResponse.JSONObject["characterItems"].Clear();

    on the line before:

    oJsonResponse.JSONObject["characterItems"].AddRange(getallJson.JSONObject["list"][i]["characterItems"]);

    gave me the results I was looking for.

  11. #1646
    boy196gp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    please file full profile 7.6.2

    please file full profile 7.6.2 +ssl bypass

  12. #1647
    SoloViking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @8otto Thank you for your incredible and generous contribution. Such a helpful individual.

    I was wondering, is it possible to use the Bloodweb normally (and unlocking perks) but still have x100+ items/offerings?
    So basically: No prestige & no perks but with Bloodweb availability — and also with items/add-ons/offerings/DLC's/outfits.

  13. #1648
    sanwyrth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    Hi SleepyLia, thank you, but I've already done that script since banners came out, not everyone are updating script to the latest one, that's why they complain .

    For people who want to keep all stuff working, just update the script with this at page 98 (copy all and replace fiddler script then save) : https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15388134

    - - - Updated - - -

    Remember guys... every cheat is unsafe, there is always the possibility to be banned, if you don't want to be banned, just don't use cheat.

    Hello, How can we unlock Chucky and The Uknown?

    (also a pic from fiddlers import rules page for what rules we need to add would be much appreciated)

    Ty for your contribution all these years!
    Last edited by sanwyrth; 1 Week Ago at 03:08 PM.

  14. #1649
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,153
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SoloViking View Post
    @8otto Thank you for your incredible and generous contribution. Such a helpful individual.

    I was wondering, is it possible to use the Bloodweb normally (and unlocking perks) but still have x100+ items/offerings?
    So basically: No prestige & no perks but with Bloodweb availability — and also with items/add-ons/offerings/DLC's/outfits.
    To do this you can activate BloodwebNoPerks from fiddler script and follow this guide to obtain BloodwebNoPerks.json file from Market updater IDs https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15403513

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to 8otto For This Useful Post:

    SoloViking (1 Week Ago)

  16. #1650
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,153
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by sanwyrth View Post
    Hello, How can we unlock Chucky and The Uknown?

    (also a pic from fiddlers import rules page for what rules we need to add would be much appreciated)

    Ty for your contribution all these years!
    Always same procedure, update game, run MarketUpdater to generate new files (update with all characters)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2020, 12:59 PM
  2. LoL NA - Full Access/Unverified/All Champions Unlocked
    By snowtime in forum League of Legends Marketplace
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2019, 11:53 AM
  3. [WTS] GTA V Services/Unlock All/ 0% Ban Risk/Fast/Full Service With 10$/PS3->PS4,PC,XBOXONE
    By ploutarxos in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) User Services/Shops
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 01-19-2019, 11:20 AM
  4. [WTS] GTA V Services/Unlock All/ 0% Risk/Full Service With 10$/PS3->PS4,PC,XBOXONE
    By niggaunderground in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) User Services/Shops
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-29-2016, 04:32 PM
  5. [Outdated] Blockstorm Full Unlock All Weapons, No Recoil All Weapon,Instant Reload AK47
    By doncarlone in forum Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-10-2014, 06:57 PM