Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Kung Fu Penguin31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    how am i supposed to know....
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    48

    Question [Help] Editting Module to make It undetected

    hi People, i need some help:

    you know when you edit your module (to make it undetected)

    do you ever edit the :

    "public declare function" parts. By that i mean do you replace "WriteProcessMemory", "GetWindowThreadProcessId" etc

    eg:



    Code:
    Public Declare Function GetWindowThreadProcessId Lib "user32" ...
    Public Declare Function WriteProcessMemory Lib "kernel32"....
    because when i edit them im always getting runtime errors like:

    couldn't run 403' string in user32


    "string" being what i replaced it with.

    and then in the end to stop this i have to put them back to stop this error, and then my hack will get detected in like half an hour.


    if you do edit these functions can you please tell me the proper way to do it.

    btw , i edit all instances of the name of the function like writeprocessmemory etc..(is that right? ).


    Anyway post if you can help me .







    [img]https://www.danasof*****m/sig/ghghhkjklk.jpg[/img]

    drill sargeant: How tall are you boy!?
    soldier: umm....urr about 5' 11''
    drill sargeant: I didn't know they stacked shit that high!!

    Creator of the Annihilation,Freebie and KFP Series.

    <MASTER HACKER>

  2. #2
    wr194t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guess.
    Posts
    3,016
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Hot
    Ok so you want to edit this:

    Code:
    Public Declare Function GetWindowThreadProcessId Lib "user32"
    You need to add this after "user32":

    Code:
    Alias "GetWindowThreadProcessId"
    Then edit GetWindowThreadProcessId so your code will look like this:

    Code:
    Public Declare Function edited string Lib "user32" Alias "GetWindowThreadProcessId"
    Do the exact samething with the following strings:

    Code:
    OpenProcess
    WriteProcessMemory
    CloseHandle
    Because:

    Code:
    FindWindowA
    GetAsyncKeyState
    ReadProcessMemory
    Already have the Alias parts so you can just change the function names.

  3. #3
    Kung Fu Penguin31's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    how am i supposed to know....
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    48

    Talking

    Thanks a bunch ! wr194t +rep.

    now my trainers will be less undetected







    [img]https://www.danasof*****m/sig/ghghhkjklk.jpg[/img]

    drill sargeant: How tall are you boy!?
    soldier: umm....urr about 5' 11''
    drill sargeant: I didn't know they stacked shit that high!!

    Creator of the Annihilation,Freebie and KFP Series.

    <MASTER HACKER>

  4. #4
    wr194t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guess.
    Posts
    3,016
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Hot
    No problem. I'm here to help and thank you for the +rep .
    Last edited by wr194t; 10-24-2007 at 04:32 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Make Code Undetected?
    By -=meow=- in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 09:39 AM
  2. {help}making valk undetected
    By AVGN in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 04:46 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make an undetected module.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 01:06 PM
  4. [Video Tutorial] How to make an undetected module.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 05:48 AM
  5. [HELP] How do i make undetected warrock hacks
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 10:07 AM