Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    HL-SDK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Im-Yo-Daddy View Post
    Put this shit in code
    No, it already is! Trust me

    IsBadReadPtr is there because if the hack gets loaded before any other DLLS, it will crash when it tries to read the LTwhatever address. The things in the while() part are evaluated from left to right - if the first is true and it is an OR expression, evaluation of the second will be skipped. This ensures all addresses are in order.
    [php]
    class cLTClient{
    public:
    DWORD unknown1[0x28];
    void ( WINAPIV * GetObjectRotation)(HOBJECT obj, D3DXVECTOR3 *Rotation);
    void ( WINAPIV * GetObjectPosition)(HOBJECT obj, D3DXVECTOR3 *Pos);
    DWORD unknown2[0x58];
    void ( WINAPIV * RunConsoleCommand )( const char *szCommand );
    DWORD unknown3[0x05];
    LTRESULT ( WINAPIV * GetObjectScale)(HOBJECT hObj, float* pScale);
    DWORD unknown4[0x01];
    virtual LTRESULT SetObjectScale(HOBJECT hObj, float fScale) = 0;
    virtual LTRESULT GetObjectColor(HLOCALOBJ hObject, float *r, float *g, float *b, float *a) = 0;
    virtual LTRESULT SetObjectColor(HLOCALOBJ hObject, float r, float g, float b, float a) = 0;
    }; [/php]

    I didn't edit the notation, sorry.
    [php]
    struct LTVector{//define a 3D coordinate (x,y,z)

    float x;
    float y;
    float z;

    };

    struct LTObject{//define the Postion by CA (Offsets C8,CC,D0)

    char offset[0x9C];
    LTVector Scale;

    char offset[0x20];
    LTVector Pos; // Starts at 0xC8

    LTVector Rot; // Starts at 0xD4

    };
    typedef LTObject *HOBJECT;//define our new type "HOBJECT" [/php]
    Last edited by HL-SDK; 10-12-2010 at 06:34 PM.
    loksmith is a fucking moron

  2. #17
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    I'm a little confused kotentopf. What is HOBJECT?
    You code VIP.

    You must be da best

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Stephen For This Useful Post:

    MEkhi2 (10-30-2010),Timboy67678 (10-13-2010)

  4. #18
    UGodly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/645501-ugodly.html
    Posts
    1,234
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    haha thats what i use
    thanks man

  5. #19
    DreadKyller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    I swap this method for a hack I'm working on, I start getting a new errors:

    1) error C2153: hex constants must have at least one hex digit
    2) error C2059: syntax error : 'bad suffix on number'
    3) error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'ILTCLIENTADDRESS'
    4) error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int.

    The old PPush method was not giveing any errors at all.

  6. #20
    UGodly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/645501-ugodly.html
    Posts
    1,234
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    this is how you put it guys

    Example:
    [php]bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    // Make sure CShell Loaded.
    class cILTClient
    {
    public:
    char offset[520];
    int ( *PushToConsole ) ( char* szCommand );
    };

    // Than you do this.
    cILTClient *ILTClient;

    void main()
    {
    ILTClient = *(cILTClient**)0x377ED910 ;
    while(true)
    {
    // Show FPS
    ILTClient->PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    [/php]

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to UGodly For This Useful Post:

    flameswor10 (10-14-2010),skiiiz (10-29-2010)

  8. #21
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by DreadKyller View Post
    I swap this method for a hack I'm working on, I start getting a new errors:

    1) error C2153: hex constants must have at least one hex digit
    2) error C2059: syntax error : 'bad suffix on number'
    3) error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'ILTCLIENTADDRESS'
    4) error C4430: missing type specifier - int assumed. Note: C++ does not support default-int.

    The old PPush method was not giveing any errors at all.
    . . .

    I've got Nothin but pity for you.

  9. #22
    koolwrench's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by UGodly View Post
    this is how you put it guys

    Example:
    [php]bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    // Make sure CShell Loaded.
    class cILTClient
    {
    public:
    char offset[520];
    int ( *PushToConsole ) ( char* szCommand );
    };

    // Than you do this.
    cILTClient *ILTClient;

    void main()
    {
    ILTClient = *(cILTClient**)0x377ED910 ;
    while(true)
    {
    // Show FPS
    ILTClient->PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    [/php]

    well u could have kept some of this and let the leechers figure the rest lol :P
    DONT FORGET TO PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON

    accomplishment list:
    post 5 times []
    post 10 times []
    post 50 times[]
    post 100 times[]
    begin to learn coding[]
    code first program []
    code second program[]
    code first hack []
    code a awsome hack[]
    become a member[]
    become a well known[]
    get a unbeliavable[]
    get an unbeliavble+[]
    get called a haxor without hacking[]
    hack without being called a hacker[]






    RESPECT LIST:
    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [Mpgh]Liz

  10. #23
    LightzOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by UGodly View Post
    this is how you put it guys

    Example:
    [php]bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    // Make sure CShell Loaded.
    class cILTClient
    {
    public:
    char offset[520];
    int ( *PushToConsole ) ( char* szCommand );
    };

    // Than you do this.
    cILTClient *ILTClient;

    void main()
    {
    ILTClient = *(cILTClient**)0x377ED910 ;
    while(true)
    {
    // Show FPS
    ILTClient->PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    [/php]
    LOL. (short)

  11. #24
    DreadKyller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    OMG, this still works after the recent patch...

  12. #25
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    [php]
    int ( *RunConsoleCommand ) ( char* szCommand );

    RunConsoleCommand PushToConsole;

    PushToConsole = (RunConsoleCommand) GetProcAddress(
    GetModuleHandle(TEXT("CShell.dll")),
    "RunConsoleCommand");

    if(NULL != PushToConsole)
    PushToConsole("ShowFPS 1");

    [/php]
    Last edited by topblast; 10-22-2010 at 11:40 AM.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  13. #26
    DreadKyller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    [php]
    int ( *RunConsoleCommand ) ( char* szCommand );

    RunConsoleCommand PushToConsole;

    PushToConsole = (RunConsoleCommand) GetProcAddress(
    GetModuleHandle(TEXT("CShell.dll")),
    "RunConsoleCommand");

    if(NULL != PushToConsole)
    PushToConsole("ShowFPS 1");

    [/php]
    what is this? it not do anything.

  14. #27
    UGodly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/645501-ugodly.html
    Posts
    1,234
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by LightzOut View Post
    LOL. (short)
    what is LOL IN HERE???

  15. #28
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by DreadKyller View Post
    what is this? it not do anything.
    LEARN TO CODE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    HOW THE FUCK IS THAT NO DO ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!

    IT GETS THE POINTER FOR U BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lol this coming from a dude who cant even make a HOTKEY HACK, nor a menu..

    u wanna see my hack bitch


    Last edited by topblast; 10-22-2010 at 02:00 PM.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  16. #29
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    [php]
    int ( *RunConsoleCommand ) ( char* szCommand );

    RunConsoleCommand PushToConsole;

    PushToConsole = (RunConsoleCommand) GetProcAddress(
    GetModuleHandle(TEXT("CShell.dll")),
    "RunConsoleCommand");

    if(NULL != PushToConsole)
    PushToConsole("ShowFPS 1");

    [/php]
    ._.

    That's junk code :L

    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    LEARN TO CODE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    HOW THE FUCK IS THAT NO DO ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!

    IT GETS THE POINTER FOR U BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lol this coming from a dude who cant even make a HOTKEY HACK, nor a menu..

    u wanna see my hack bitch


    You didn't show anything of use - oh wow DirectX stuff. Nothing to do with consoles.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to freedompeace For This Useful Post:

    ac1d_buRn (10-22-2010)

  18. #30
    IcySeal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    148
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    You didn't show anything of use - oh wow DirectX stuff. Nothing to do with consoles.
    Ofc it's not. you wanna se a pic of my anti kick and god mode that have been made into console commands that I was able to put into my menu?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. supreme commander and command&conquer hacking
    By TheDisruptor in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-26-2006, 10:50 PM
  2. Push the button!
    By gunot in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-31-2006, 02:48 PM
  3. Command & Conquer Generals
    By heero_yuy in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-21-2006, 03:12 AM
  4. Warrock Command List
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 11:03 PM
  5. Demon of some commands
    By HolyFate in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 01:43 PM