Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    jimmy200340's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    [HELP] gametype rotation

    hello guys, I'm using Zalew's admin menu. It has map rotaion function and I'm

    thinking if there's any way to do gametype rotaion also.

    like, this game is Afhan, SD

    next game will auto be: next map with other gametype.

    anyone know how to write this code?

  2. #2
    maarten551's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Mellow
    just make a random case
    like :
    [php]
    switch(randomint(3))
    case1;
    {
    setdvar("g_gametype", "war");
    break;
    }
    case2;
    {
    setdvar("g_gametype", "sd");
    break;
    }
    case3;
    {
    setdvar("g_gametype", "ffa");
    break;
    }
    [/php]

    PS: I don't know it works , didn't tested it!

    My Youtube account : Maarten551, subscribe me ^^
    [YOUTUBE]lSl0HlhGQsY[/YOUTUBE]
    AIzombies for Alteriw, Check it now!
    [YOUTUBE]U9OjBsHgcKQ[/YOUTUBE]
    hover/cordinates mod with visible bunkers!!!
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Most important waittills

  3. #3
    jimmy200340's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by maarten551 View Post
    just make a random case
    like :
    [php]
    switch(randomint(3))
    case1;
    {
    setdvar("g_gametype", "war");
    break;
    }
    case2;
    {
    setdvar("g_gametype", "sd");
    break;
    }
    case3;
    {
    setdvar("g_gametype", "ffa");
    break;
    }
    [/php]

    PS: I don't know it works , didn't tested it!


    I'm trying to add those things in but, gametype rotation only work the first time you enter the game. if you change map by the menu or by console. it become mulfunction!!

    here is my code, can anyone help me look where did I write wrong. Thanks

    _mission.gsc line:51, 2863.
    https://pastebin.com/S2BwA5EL

    _gamelogic.gsc
    https://pastebin.com/W4buhRV8
    Last edited by jimmy200340; 10-14-2010 at 12:11 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Help for gametype
    By ghost123456 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 09:54 AM
  2. [Help] Rotating 3D Box
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-25-2010, 11:12 PM
  3. [HELP] Hidden Gametype:VIP
    By jimmy200340 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 09:43 AM
  4. gametype, scorelimit, timelimit, help plzzz
    By Shwin420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 03:41 PM
  5. [Help]Rotation.
    By freedompeace in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 07:49 AM