Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27
  1. #1
    blackm33k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cshell.dll scanner bypass possiblities?

    When/how often does it scan? just at loadup or ingame aswell?
    if its just at loadup then why dont you delay the injection by (lets say) 10 seconds to bypass the scan?

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kekistan
    Posts
    15,566
    Reputation
    1817
    Thanks
    6,678
    moved to discussion




  3. #3
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by blackm33k View Post
    When/how often does it scan? just at loadup or ingame aswell?
    if its just at loadup then why dont you delay the injection by (lets say) 10 seconds to bypass the scan?
    read Gordon's thread. It scans the complete memory of Cshell.dll upon entering a game so delaying the injection would not work

  4. #4
    iShockYouuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    What if you could somehow make it inject once your in-game! then just press insert and walaa

  5. #5
    neononxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?? so you can kill me?
    Posts
    1,226
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    342
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by iShockYouuu View Post
    What if you could somehow make it inject once your in-game! then just press insert and walaa
    that would not work.

    You would have to either disable the scanner or bypass the scan.
    [IMG]https://www.find-heavyequipmen*****m/images/small-loading.gif [/IMG]Loading content... Please wait while the rest of this post loads.

  6. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by blackm33k View Post
    When/how often does it scan? just at loadup or ingame aswell?
    if its just at loadup then why dont you delay the injection by (lets say) 10 seconds to bypass the scan?
    By 10 seconds, HackShield will have already deployed, making injection impossible.

  7. #7
    Gordon`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    283
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    325
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    By 10 seconds, HackShield will have already deployed, making injection impossible.
    Impossible? On x86 just stop their driver from loading and on x64 the driver won't even load. So you can inject.


  8. #8
    vinay478's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Gordon` View Post
    Impossible? On x86 just stop their driver from loading and on x64 the driver won't even load. So you can inject.
    Making a Bypass is pissing me off know. I had an idea what i was doing until GORDON!! said no.. that won't work >.<

  9. #9
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Gordon` View Post
    Impossible? On x86 just stop their driver from loading and on x64 the driver won't even load. So you can inject.
    I was talking about how he wanted to do it - he just wanted to wait 10 seconds.

  10. #10
    wainner3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacker
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    The function of the scan is in csshell or engine? Make a jump in will solve?

  11. #11
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by wainner3d View Post
    The function of the scan is in csshell or engine? Make a jump in will solve?
    thats what i would think, couldn't we just make it so it skips the scan all together? add jump code to something before it to something after it?

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  12. #12
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    thats what i would think, couldn't we just make it so it skips the scan all together? add jump code to something before it to something after it?
    And you would think that they smarter than this.

  13. #13
    Anubiset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Perhaps something like this would work?

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole(const char* szCommand )
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    int* ltClientAddr = (int*) 0x377C4450;
    
    typedef int (*ptc_t)(const char *);
    ptc_t ptc = *(ptc_t*) (*ltClientAddr + 0x208);
    ptc(szCommand);
    }	
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1" );
    PushToConsole("FullBright 1" );
    PushToConsole("KnockBack 0" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect  0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRecoil 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMoveDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    Last edited by Anubiset; 10-23-2010 at 06:51 AM.

  14. #14
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Anubiset View Post
    Perhaps something like this would work?

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole(const char* szCommand )
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    int* ltClientAddr = (int*) 0x377C4450;
    
    typedef int (*ptc_t)(const char *);
    ptc_t ptc = *(ptc_t*) (*ltClientAddr + 0x208);
    ptc(szCommand);
    }	
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1" );
    PushToConsole("FullBright 1" );
    PushToConsole("KnockBack 0" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect  0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRecoil 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMoveDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    Are you fucking kidding me. /fp

  15. #15
    Anubiset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Cool

    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post


    Are you fucking kidding me. /fp
    LOL, well I wasn't sure if the method posted in that source code would still potentially work if someone fixed it up a bit...

    I apologize, I'm far from a good hack coder. I'm actually just learning this stuff. I wish I could just learn how to make a simple wallhack like the one that looks like permanent satellite scan where you can see the enemies through walls...

    Anyone know how a simple wallhack can be made? Or does that require a bypass now as well?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [help]Error copying files cshell.dll.
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 04:24 PM
  2. wanna know whats in cshell.dll ??? look here
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: 11-20-2009, 10:31 PM
  3. Give me Cshell.dll
    By Katie_Perry in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 03:28 AM
  4. CShell.dll is malware packer.
    By XGelite in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 03:21 PM
  5. lol how do you use engine.rar and cshell.dll
    By czudej in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 06:18 PM