Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693

    [Source Code]Possible Menu Drag!

    You need to define menux, menuy, width, and height! In you globals

    Add to you globals
    [PHP]POINT dragPos, dragOffset;
    bool dragging=false;[/PHP]

    //DEFINE
    [PHP]bool isMouseinRegion(int x1, int y1, int x2, int y2)
    {
    POINT cPos;
    GetCursorPos(&cPos);
    if(cPos.x > x1 && cPos.x < x2 && cPos.y > y1 && cPos.y < y2){
    return true;
    } else {
    return false;
    }
    }[/PHP]


    Put this were you put your hacks or were your menu is being built!

    [PHP]if((dragging && GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0) || (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)&1)){
    GetCursorPos(&dragPos);
    //ScreenToClient(GetForegroundWindow(),&dragPos);
    //You can choose to include this or not.
    if (!dragging){
    if (isMouseinRegion(menux,menuy,menux+width,menuy+wha tever)){
    if (!Menu.MenuClick(menux, menuy, width, dragPos)) {
    //^^ if inside the bounds of the window
    //then setup the winodow so that it will drag
    dragOffset.x = dragPos.x-menux;
    dragOffset.y = dragPos.y-menuy;
    dragging = true;
    Directx.DrawString( 10, 50, D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255, 255, 0,0), Directx.pFont, "start drag");
    }
    }
    }else{//if we are dragging a window then
    menux = dragPos.x - dragOffset.x;
    menuy = dragPos.y - dragOffset.y;
    Directx.DrawString( 10, 50, D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255, 255, 0,0), Directx.pFont, "Dragging...");
    }
    }else{
    dragging = false;
    Directx.DrawString( 10, 50, D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255, 255, 0,0), Directx.pFont, "Drag stopped");
    }

    [/PHP]

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NOOBJr For This Useful Post:

    1337n00b (10-28-2010),gustavo5066 (10-27-2010)

  3. #2
    ChikenLover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East London,E14
    Posts
    2,162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Breezy
    niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    _________________________








    @

    Add me on xfire:rubzking
    [img]https://www.gifninj*****m/Workspace/09f2e200-5fa9-4ce0-9d5f-e7452c27b088/output.gif[/img]

    NEW SPEED TEST

    NEW SPEED TEST OH YEAH!
    [/URL]
    YEE FASTER INTERNET SPEED TEST F*CK YEAH
    [/URL]


    RESPECT LIST
    • ReZaJwZ

    • markO1O8

  4. #3
    CrossRaiders's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,586
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,214
    Does this work?

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to CrossRaiders For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  6. #4
    GER-Domi.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    823
    My Mood
    Cool
    work without bypass?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to GER-Domi. For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  8. #5
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    You cannot patch this function for z8 games isn't worried about that. Its a simple function in your hack. if your hack works this should as well!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOBJr For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  10. #6
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Its just a menu.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to [DropDown] For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  12. #7
    GER-Domi.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    823
    My Mood
    Cool
    can you please show me how this look like full!? that it work! and pm me please!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to GER-Domi. For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  14. #8
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by GER-Domi. View Post
    can you please show me how this look like full!? that it work! and pm me please!
    Just copy the code's and paste to visual c++.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to [DropDown] For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  16. #9
    GER-Domi.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    823
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by [DropDown] View Post
    Just copy the code's and paste to visual c++.
    C&P dont work!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to GER-Domi. For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  18. #10
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by GER-Domi. View Post
    C&P dont work!
    Try visual basic or use notepad++ (may notepad donta work)

    Quote Originally Posted by GER-Domi. View Post
    C&P dont work!
    Try visual basic or use notepad++ (may notepad dont work)

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to [DropDown] For This Useful Post:

    joma1000 (11-09-2010)

  20. #11
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    It doesn't seem like anyone in this section can code.
    As i said earlier " You need to define menux, menuy, width, and height! In you globals"
    So you cannot copy and paste this you need to put the information of your menu hack into this!

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOBJr For This Useful Post:

    gustavo5066 (10-28-2010)

  22. #12
    gustavo5066's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Confused
    WoW!
    Great tópic!
    ==Thanked==

  23. #13
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Quote Originally Posted by gustavo5066 View Post
    WoW!
    Great tópic!
    ==Thanked==
    Your Welcome! IDC about thanks, i just want more knowledgeable people in this section!

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOBJr For This Useful Post:

    gustavo5066 (10-28-2010)

  25. #14
    jhefrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    can you make a video please

  26. #15
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Quote Originally Posted by jhefrey View Post
    can you make a video please
    Are you that stupid? Do you even have a working menu?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Mover Menu
    By Turbulence in forum Combat Arms BR Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 01:06 PM
  2. [Source Code] Need some Source Codes for Menu Hack
    By taylan in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 10:18 AM
  3. No menu source code
    By n4n033 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 08:23 PM
  4. Need in game hack menu source code!
    By tambre in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 08:59 PM
  5. (REQUEST)Drop down menu source code?
    By IownzDAworldz in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 09:29 AM